Nickel & Dime Plumbing

Plumber

2249 Bayberry Circle

Pittsburg, CA 94565

c-36: 871615
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

concordcaplumbers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
AMAZING Plumbers!!!
Marcello, Benjamin & Cody are nothing short of amazing!!! Working in real estate when I call them they are always available to help my clients out & get the job done right. I have also used them on multiple occasions for my own residence. Once you have tried Nickel & Dime Plumbing you wont need to find another plumber as you will use them for life! Thanks guys for all your hard work - cheers!
R
9 months ago
Very professional and highly skilled.
We were fortunate to choose Nickel & Dime Plumbing at a time when we were experiencing a water heater failure. They arrived on time and assessed the situation, made a recommendation which we agreed with and in no time at all we were back in business.
M
10 months ago
Excellent Plumber!
These guys are awesome! Cody and his partner Benjamin are quick in their response time, easy to work with, knowledgeable, trustworthy and they get the job done in little time for a reasonable price. I highly recommend them and have done so already to all of my friends.
R
10 months ago
Professional & Trustworthy
I have used Nickel & Dime plumbing exclusively for the last several years because of their response time, reliability, clean work and fair prices. Being in the construction business myself, these are the qualities that build your reputation and keep you in business. I would highly recommend Nickel & Dime for all of your plumbing services.
M
10 months ago
Very clean and polite. True Pro's
We just purchased a older home and had a sewer problem. The first company tried 2 times with no success or advise. So Cody and Nickel and Dime came that night ran a camera and provided me with explanation and estimate before I went to bed. The trenching of the foundation and replacement of pipe and repairs to clean out happened the next day. My wife was surprised at how clean the crew kept the house. The estimate was the price at the end. I would recommend them to friends and my Mom!!
M
10 months ago
HIGH QUALITY AND PROFESSSIONAL
I have use them on multiple occasions and they were always very friendly and knowledgeable. Price was right also. Highly recommend.
C
10 months ago
Literally the quickest, most efficient and 100% satisfied
On call, last minute issues, I've had a few. Nickle & Dime always show up, and all my worries go away. Friendly guys that helped me in a crunch. Appreciate your professionalism and wealth of knowledge. Thanks guys!
S
10 months ago
Great experience!
Let's face it...it's never fun when you have plumbing issues. So when you need a plumber, call Cody at Nickel and Dime! I've called on his services a couple of times, and both times it was a great experience! Cody answered my call or got back to me right away. He had me send pics of the problem, so he could come prepared to get the job done. He was prompt, and he did a great job for a reasonable price. Plus, he's really likable! I highly recommend Cody and Nickel and Dime!
C
10 months ago
Excellent customer service
We had them install tankless water heater. They are professional , very personable and immaculate in their clean up.
K
10 months ago
Just want to thank Cody & Nickel & Dime plumbing for his excellent plumbing workmanship. It's always a pleasure to know that "it's done right the first time", with efficient cleanup. I will always call Cody for my plumbing business. He is very reliable even when I call him spontaneous.