Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Friendly staff a great service
Very friendly staff who always show concern about my well being and comfort. The quality of their service has always been great.
M
2 weeks ago
I find that Dr Arvan does not pressure me for unnecessary procedures! I really appreciate that. He is efficient in his technique. All the work he has done on me have had no problems. I recommend him.. I have lived in 4 different areas of the country and thus i've had 5 different dentists and he is in the top 2.
W
3 weeks ago
Hygienist was very thorough and careful. She took the time to discuss alternate ways to floss
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Arvan’s great practice
My family has been seeing Dr Arvan for over 20 years. He and his staff are very professional, attentive and friendly. Appointments are efficient with little wait. He has performed extensive procedures on family members and we have been pleased with the results. Definitely recommend.
B
1 month ago
6 month Checkup, Xray & Cleaning
Started going to Dr. Arvan several years ago, have been completely satisfied with his staff, their friendliness and effort to make the appointment as pleasant as possible. Dr. Arvan has done extensive work on my teeth going above and beyond in his effort to make sure everything is correct to his High Standards. I have to commend him on being as close to pain free as any Dentist that I have been to. I like to consider Nick as a friend as well as my Dental Doctor.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Arvan is great and explains everything. His entire staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. I have never waited mire than 5 minutes for an appointment.
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit your office
Thank you all for such excellent and friendly work. I happily travel an hour and forty-five minutes to visit you.
D
3 months ago
Examination and cleaning
I am a long time patient of Dr Arvin. Throughout the years his staff has been helpful friendly and professional. I know that Dr Arvin will be professional and provide top notch service. Today I had an examination and cleaning. It was accomplished in a friendly professional manner
B
3 months ago
High quality dentistry and friendly staff
I recently had cleaning and fillings done with Dr. Arvan. The staff were professional and friendly. My insurance was accepted without any issues and there was no wait time. Highly recommended.
D
4 months ago
Great Professional Service
Everyone is always very friendly and professional. Going to the dentist is always stressful for me, but Dr. Arvan is always very gentle & thorough making the procedure (2 cavities needed filled) go surprisingly well as always. Thank you, Dr. Arvan!