Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Emergency Crown Repair Done Fabulously
My crown popped off a molar, and I called for an appointment. They were able to squeeze me in that afternoon. 22 minutes after entering the office, I was on my way with the crown back in place. Procedure was quick, painless and done well. His whole staff is very friendly.
E
5 days ago
Love my hygienist
Very professional and he helps me keep my teeth
M
1 week ago
Very helpful
Dr Arvan is always great. His office always is professional and courteous. They squeezed me in when I had a problem and he fixed it same day. Big thanks!
V
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
He got me in quickly for an emergency visit. Great job guys!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Our family have been going to Dr. Arvan for over twenty years we are very happy with him and his staff I’m highly recommending him
T
3 weeks ago
Personal, Professional,Amazing Experience
My hygienist (Ashley) always remembers me and my family and provides great conversation while she cleans my teeth. She also maintains a gentle touch- not something I've experienced elsewhere. Dr. Arvan is very thorough and uses the same personal approach to his exams. I'd be lying if I said going to the dentist is something I look forward to, however when I am done I am thankful I chose Dr. Arvan's office!!!
L
3 weeks ago
The BEST
I had been neglecting my teeth and one day at work, the pain was unbearable! A coworker referred me and Dr Arvan saw me within 1 hr! He made time for me. He did everything he could to make me feel no pain and put me in a plan so I could caught up on my oral maintenance. That was 6 years ago and I’ll never go anywhere else! I’ve never missed an appointment. I got on track with Dr Arvan and so did the rest of my household! We LOVE the entire staff. Professional, precise, friendly and funny! They make going to the dentist enjoyable!
C
1 month ago
Excellent prompt attention upon short notice. Repair done, other issues addressed and taken care of. Great care from front desk to assistant to and including Dr Arvan.
S
2 months ago
Thanks!
Great visit; previous dentist has not been as informative as Dr. Arvan. Appreciate the openness of the visit and getting me back on track to good healthy teeth.
S
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I have been going to Dr Arvan’s office for probably the last 7 years. I love the staff as I’m always treated kindly. Dr Arvan is also kind and shows a real interest in my dental health. As adults my children continue to see him as well.