Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Examination and cleaning
I am a long time patient of Dr Arvin. Throughout the years his staff has been helpful friendly and professional. I know that Dr Arvin will be professional and provide top notch service. Today I had an examination and cleaning. It was accomplished in a friendly professional manner
B
3 weeks ago
High quality dentistry and friendly staff
I recently had cleaning and fillings done with Dr. Arvan. The staff were professional and friendly. My insurance was accepted without any issues and there was no wait time. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
Great Professional Service
Everyone is always very friendly and professional. Going to the dentist is always stressful for me, but Dr. Arvan is always very gentle & thorough making the procedure (2 cavities needed filled) go surprisingly well as always. Thank you, Dr. Arvan!
J
2 months ago
Emergency Crown Repair Done Fabulously
My crown popped off a molar, and I called for an appointment. They were able to squeeze me in that afternoon. 22 minutes after entering the office, I was on my way with the crown back in place. Procedure was quick, painless and done well. His whole staff is very friendly.
E
2 months ago
Love my hygienist
Very professional and he helps me keep my teeth
M
2 months ago
Very helpful
Dr Arvan is always great. His office always is professional and courteous. They squeezed me in when I had a problem and he fixed it same day. Big thanks!
V
2 months ago
Great Experience
He got me in quickly for an emergency visit. Great job guys!!!
M
3 months ago
Our family have been going to Dr. Arvan for over twenty years we are very happy with him and his staff I’m highly recommending him
T
3 months ago
Personal, Professional,Amazing Experience
My hygienist (Ashley) always remembers me and my family and provides great conversation while she cleans my teeth. She also maintains a gentle touch- not something I've experienced elsewhere. Dr. Arvan is very thorough and uses the same personal approach to his exams. I'd be lying if I said going to the dentist is something I look forward to, however when I am done I am thankful I chose Dr. Arvan's office!!!
L
3 months ago
The BEST
I had been neglecting my teeth and one day at work, the pain was unbearable! A coworker referred me and Dr Arvan saw me within 1 hr! He made time for me. He did everything he could to make me feel no pain and put me in a plan so I could caught up on my oral maintenance. That was 6 years ago and I’ll never go anywhere else! I’ve never missed an appointment. I got on track with Dr Arvan and so did the rest of my household! We LOVE the entire staff. Professional, precise, friendly and funny! They make going to the dentist enjoyable!