Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Quality and Friendly Service
Procedure to put in filling was easy and uneventful. I felt comfortable the whole time and the staff was friendly and engaging throughout the procedure.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful for adults and children
We just started going to Dr. Arvan’s and I have to say I’m extremely happy with our services. The staff members are always friendly, on time, professional. They explain everything that is going to happen and when it comes to children they know how to comfort them when they are anxious. I’m very thankful we were able to find a great dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent! Staff is so nice, my cleaning was very thorough, she took time to listen to my concerns, couldn't be any better!
B
1 month ago
4 year old cleaning
Dr. Arvan has been doing my family’s dental work since 2001 and he is amazing. He has been doing my sons dental cleanings since he was 2 and my son enjoys coming to the dentist. We are only there for about 20 mins each time. Brittany the dental assistant is also great and she remembers my son each time he comes in.
B
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Arvan for 30 years. He and his staff always do excellent work and provide a welcoming atmosphere. I have recommended his practice to many friends throughout the years.
J
3 months ago
Excellent as always!!!
S
3 months ago
They are all professional and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Arvan for many years.
C
3 months ago
Punctual, professional, and Patient-Oriented (ppp)
Teeth cleaning, X-rays and check by Dr. Arvan - all done well and am gratefully well
S
3 months ago
Courteous and professional service
My 6-month checkup and xrays went like a breeze. I witnessed my hygienist train a student, and she was very thorough and professional.
J
4 months ago
Another good experience!
I came in for my 6-month checkup and x-rays. The staff and Dr. Arvan were knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly - as they always are!