Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly staff!
Dr Arvan’s office is kid friendly so much to the point my kids actually look forward to seeing the dentist!
K
1 month ago
He’s amazing
W
1 month ago
Consistently high satisfaction
The services I receive are consistent highly satisfying. All associates are professional and pleasant.
A
2 months ago
I always have a great experience with Dr avan and his staff. I had an great cleaning today and the music was great(thanks Brandi)
J
2 months ago
Totally Outstanding
Friendly, courteous, caring, and professional in every way, Dr. Arvan and his staff has my total confidence and I recommend this practice without reservation. He has been my dentist for more than a decade and for good reason, I respect and trust him.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I was there for my semi-annual check-up. I was taken in without delay. The hygienist was friendly and professional as was Dr Arvan. I was finished and out in less than an hour. Very satisfied.
K
2 months ago
Always available when you need him the most!!!
K
2 months ago
Cleaning
Ashley is a great hygienist. Very positive experience.
D
2 months ago
Quality and Friendly Service
The staff is always friendly and professional. I felt a little rushed this time. The x-rays taken were great this time..no pain or discomfort. The technician used the pic extensively to get rid of the tartar build up and then she flossed. She never actually brushed my teeth with the flavored toothpaste this time. I hope it was an oversight on her part. My teeth ached all day from the pic and that has never happened before.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Enjoy the friendly and professional office!