Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today By Appointment

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great Dental Work!
Fast service, no pain, and a friendly dental assistant is what I received today. I was very pleased with the outcome, I have not had to take any pain medication post visit, either! I highly recommend Dr Arvan and his team for any dental issues!
R
5 days ago
Great Dental Work!
Fast service, no pain, and a friendly dental assistant is what I received today. I was very pleased with the outcome, I have not had to take any pain medication post visit, either! I highly recommend Dr Arvan and his team for any dental issues!
C
1 month ago
Love this Dentist and love Ashley. Both are thorough, answer questions, and tell me what and why they are doing everything they do! Today was an exam and a cleaning!
R
2 months ago
Best ever
No one likes to go to the dentist, but Dr Arvan and crew make you as comfortable as possible. Rickie
A
2 months ago
Cavity
Always satisfied. Waiting was very minimal.
D
3 months ago
High quality performance, professional and very friendly.
Doctor Nicholas Arvan was very knowledgeable in my gum disease and very informative in my future needs. Very skilled in his finds and procedures. I'm recommending him to be the family dentist for anyone all ages.. Go check him out..
S
4 months ago
Always available when needed in an emergency. Happy he has been our dentist for years.
D
4 months ago
Over 20 years of high quality professional care
C
4 months ago
Excellent service as always, prompt and courteous.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Care!!!
I have been going to Dr. Arvan for 20+ years and have to say he is always professional and prompt- He doesn't overbook and have you sit in the waiting room. The staff is friendly and caring***