Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Best Dentist
I truly respect and admire Dr.Arvon and his staff. They are amazing..especially the main lady (Brenda) she always finds a way to squeeze you in. They are so nice. I would recommend Dr.Arvon to any one and anybody who is looking for a new dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
I’ve been a patient of his since he came to Fredericksburg in 1988. He is very personable, has a great sense of humor and takes time to know his patients. He makes the entire experience a very pleasant one. All my family are patients of his and they absolutely love him. If anyone asked me about a dentist to go to he is, by far, the best one around.
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist
Dr. Arvan is amazing! He is absolutely the most caring, and hilarious dentist I have ever encountered! He also stays small on purpose to make the environment a better place to both work and visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Arvin is a great dentist.
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Arvan for over ten years now. Today, due to patient drop because of covid-19, Dr. Arvan himself did my cleaning. Highly recommend Dr. Arvan and his staff for all your dental work.
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I just had a six month check up. Got in at the scheduled time, and it was painless. Could not have been better.
B
1 month ago
Great service - friendly and professional people
I went in for my 6 month check-up. I was taken in at the scheduled time. Dr Arvan and his staff (limited due to COVID-19) were their usual friendly selves. The check-up and cleaning were done efficiently and I was finished within 45 minutes. I trust and highly recommend Dr. Arvan!
S
1 month ago
Great experience by a wonderful dentist
Always have a little anxiety with going to the dentist, especially I have work needed... But, everything is always fine! The office is comfortable and staff are kind and professional... Dr. Arvan is very talented and makes the whole process a smooth one. Never had a complaint from me:) It is nice to be able to trust your Dentist!!!!!!!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Sercice
Dr. Arvan and his staff are always professional and take care of my needs in an expedited manner.
H
2 months ago
Excellent care and service as always!
I’ve been a patient of Dr Arvan for years and value his expertise and skill! He and his staff are incredible!
K
2 months ago
Dr Arvan has been my dentist for 14 years. Knowledge, trustworthy, and skilled are few of the words that come to mind when I think of Dr Arvan. Both Dr Arvan and his staff are always there when you need them the most!