Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
20 hours ago
Excellent Care
I had a great experience at Dr. Arvan’s office. Everyone was friendly and professional. They answered all of my questions and explained everything they were doing. I would recommend them to anyone. My teeth look and feel great.
D
2 days ago
Quality Service
Dr. Arvan and his staff are always courteous and thoughtful; they seem to care about my well being too.
C
2 days ago
Great service!
Everyone is always friendly and on time. They always explain what they are doing and ask if you need anything.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Arvan and staff are friedly and do a great job. They are always making sure you are comfortable and that you are informed. The appointments are usually on time!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Everything was great. The person who cleaned my teeth was very professional, pleasant, & offered good suggestions. And Dr. Arvan was great as always.
W
1 month ago
Everything was great!
G
1 month ago
Quality and Friendly Service
I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Arvan's office. Everyone is extremely friendly and they go out of their way to make me as comfortable as possible.
J
2 months ago
Enjoyed my visit, especially the new hygienist. She was friendly, professional, and gentle. I must also so give a big thank you for the hygienist who came in and finished up with me. As usual my teeth feel great!
R
2 months ago
Best available service possible
Dr. Arvan accepted me as a patient with a critical need and took me immediately without a wait. Since he and his staff have continued to provide the best possible treatment and service to me. I would never look elsewhere.
J
2 months ago
cleaning visit
the hygienist, Yvette, was great. Friendly, professional, gentle, efficient, a pleasurable experience