Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today By Appointment

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
Was able to get appointment next day and schedule needed follow ups. Have been a patient for many years and always get great care.
E
4 weeks ago
Quality service
Dr. Arvin and everyone on his staff and in the office are very friendly professional and deliver high quality service.
R
1 month ago
Best Ever
Dr Arvan and his staff are wonderful, caring individuals.
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient at this office for over 25 years. I have found Dr Arvan to be truly professional
D
2 months ago
Awwwesome!
Great personalities from the front staff to the doctors and assistants! Thank you for the continued excellent quality of patient experience!
P
2 months ago
Always positive experience
The staff is always pleasant and they get you in and out quickly.
J
2 months ago
Highly satisfied patient for 20 years.
G
2 months ago
Quality and Friendly Service
Procedure to put in filling was easy and uneventful. I felt comfortable the whole time and the staff was friendly and engaging throughout the procedure.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful for adults and children
We just started going to Dr. Arvan’s and I have to say I’m extremely happy with our services. The staff members are always friendly, on time, professional. They explain everything that is going to happen and when it comes to children they know how to comfort them when they are anxious. I’m very thankful we were able to find a great dentist.
R
3 months ago
Excellent! Staff is so nice, my cleaning was very thorough, she took time to listen to my concerns, couldn't be any better!