Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I have always had a great experience here. My kids & I have been coming here since 2004/2005 without any issues from the entire staff. All ar very professional & friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional - Friendly - Excellent Practice
Level of service at Dr. Arvan's office is always excellent. Staff is friendly, courteous and very efficient. Dr Arvan's assistants and hygienists are very knowledgeable and accommodating. Dr. Arvan is top notch at his profession and very meticulous in his work. I'm very pleased with everything I've had done at this office.
G
2 weeks ago
Superior Dentistry
I had a dental procedure today, and I have to say that it was professional and extremely gentle. Dr. Arvan, who has been my Dentist for years, came in, discussed what was going to happen, and with his assistant, Gigi, had me recovering in twenty minutes. I would highly recommend Dr. Nickolas C. Arvan for all your dental care.
S
1 month ago
Prompt, Professional, Personable
Dr. Arvan and staff are friendly and professional and never keep me waiting. The office is clean and pleasant. I would not go anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Yes, I recommend Dr. Arva, great Dentist and Professional. His staff is friendly (like him) & takes care of needed emergencies as well as any unexpected problems right away and timely.
W
2 months ago
Great Practice!
Thanks to Dr. Arvan's team for another great visit. I really like their early appointments so I can get the exam and cleaning complete and move on with the day!
L
2 months ago
The lady that cleaned and polished my teeth was friendly and professional and did her job without any pain to me. Spoke with Dr. Arvan briefly, but he was cheerful and nice.
K
4 months ago
Great dentist
Was able to get appointment next day and schedule needed follow ups. Have been a patient for many years and always get great care.
E
4 months ago
Quality service
Dr. Arvin and everyone on his staff and in the office are very friendly professional and deliver high quality service.
R
4 months ago
Best Ever
Dr Arvan and his staff are wonderful, caring individuals.