Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent as always!
The Hygienist was efficient, courteous, and very skilled. I was very impressed with her. Dr. Arvan is personable and excellent at what he does (as always).
R
1 week ago
Great Dental Care
I was seen on time and received expert and attentive care. I was also provided valuable preventive care information based on my particular needs. Scheduling appointments and billing was also a snap. A great experience today!!
I
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always. Very professional
J
3 weeks ago
Thanks that took care of my sensitivity, all good again
R
1 month ago
I love this place!
Dr. Arvan is personable, straightforward, and funny! I love both technicians and the entire staff is very nice. Get in while you can ;)
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
I have the highest respect for Dr. Arvan and his staff. On time service; totally professional in every respect regardless the need (my semiannual checks and cleaning, fillings, crowns). I have never once had cause to look over my shoulder and wonder .... Dr. Arvan has my total confidence.
R
2 months ago
A great dentist!
Everyone is professional, the office is modern, clean and efficient! Very friendly staff. Dr. Arvan has a great "seatside manner" with the patient.
D
2 months ago
Excellent
I completely trust Dr. Arvan. He and his staff are fantastic!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I had a great experience at Dr. Arvan’s office. Everyone was friendly and professional. They answered all of my questions and explained everything they were doing. I would recommend them to anyone. My teeth look and feel great.
D
2 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Arvan and his staff are always courteous and thoughtful; they seem to care about my well being too.