Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I have been going to Dr Arvan’s office for probably the last 7 years. I love the staff as I’m always treated kindly. Dr Arvan is also kind and shows a real interest in my dental health. As adults my children continue to see him as well.
N
2 months ago
Very professional
Always timely and comprehensive dental care. Been my family's dentist for over 30 years
R
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and thorough service!!
Dr. Arvan's staff is always professional, friendly, efficient, and thorough. And no - I am not related to any of them. Richard T. Johnson
J
2 months ago
My visit on Monday was to have my two front teeth filled which had two small cracks in them. The procedure took less than 30 minutes and my smile was perfect once again. The staff was very friendly and provided me with the best of service. My blood pressure was checked and a copy given to me at my request. Dr. Arvan was polite and very professional as he usually is.
J
3 months ago
My family and I've always received great dental services from Dr Arvan and his staff. Today I was in for a check-up and cleaning and, per usual, the service was quick, thorough, and very professional. Dr Arvan's staff and services continue to impress me: from emailed appointment reminders to, what appears to me to be, the latest dental technologies and services. I can honestly say that I've received nothing but great services from Dr Arvan and his staff. I apologize I've such a poor memory and can never remember the names of his staff but they are all very courteous and professional.
D
3 months ago
Excellent!
So patient and good with our family, even our young kids. I recommend Dr.Arvan and his staff often
R
4 months ago
Wonderful staff & dentist.
S
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I have been seeing Dr. Arvan for years, and it has always been a pleasant experience.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Arvan and team are great
Dr Arvan and his staff are wonderful. Attentive, timely, top of line technology, always professional and friendly!
G
4 months ago
Nothing But The Tooth
I like going to Dr Arvan's. Dr. Arvan is an excellent Dentist. I have been a patient for over 20 years. He is very skilled and painless in the performance of his dental duties. His staff is courteous and professional. Ashley, my hygienist, is very gentle and caring. Her chair-side manner is very matter-of-fact and accommodating to her patient's needs. If I were to describe the ideal Dental Practice, Dr. Arvan's would come the closest. Thank you Dr. Arvan!