Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Professional and timely
Was pleased with the care and follow up in advance of my leaving the office.
N
4 months ago
June Dental Cleaning
Dental Hygienist was very professional and thorough. She explained everything and the importance of flossing. She cleaned out the plaque and gave my teeth a good cleaning. Dr. Arvan did the follow up exam and notes that I was doing well in taking care of my teeth. Well done Dr. Arvan and crew.
L
4 months ago
As usual all went great! Everyone extremely friendly and efficient.
He’s great too!
J
5 months ago
Always friendly staff!
Dr Arvan’s office is kid friendly so much to the point my kids actually look forward to seeing the dentist!
K
6 months ago
He’s amazing
W
6 months ago
Consistently high satisfaction
The services I receive are consistent highly satisfying. All associates are professional and pleasant.
A
6 months ago
I always have a great experience with Dr avan and his staff. I had an great cleaning today and the music was great(thanks Brandi)
J
6 months ago
Totally Outstanding
Friendly, courteous, caring, and professional in every way, Dr. Arvan and his staff has my total confidence and I recommend this practice without reservation. He has been my dentist for more than a decade and for good reason, I respect and trust him.
B
6 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I was there for my semi-annual check-up. I was taken in without delay. The hygienist was friendly and professional as was Dr Arvan. I was finished and out in less than an hour. Very satisfied.
K
6 months ago
Always available when you need him the most!!!