Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Cleaning
Ashley is a great hygienist. Very positive experience.
D
7 months ago
Quality and Friendly Service
The staff is always friendly and professional. I felt a little rushed this time. The x-rays taken were great this time..no pain or discomfort. The technician used the pic extensively to get rid of the tartar build up and then she flossed. She never actually brushed my teeth with the flavored toothpaste this time. I hope it was an oversight on her part. My teeth ached all day from the pic and that has never happened before.
K
7 months ago
Great experience
Enjoy the friendly and professional office!
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went back right at my appointnent time. Professional and friendly staff. Great cleaning and thorough exam! Great expirience
S
8 months ago
as always, very satisfied with the care given. recommend him often!
G
8 months ago
Quality and Friendly Service
Service was wonderful. I was made comfortable and relaxed during my cleaning.
L
9 months ago
Great Dentist
I have always had a great experience here. My kids & I have been coming here since 2004/2005 without any issues from the entire staff. All ar very professional & friendly.
B
9 months ago
Professional - Friendly - Excellent Practice
Level of service at Dr. Arvan's office is always excellent. Staff is friendly, courteous and very efficient. Dr Arvan's assistants and hygienists are very knowledgeable and accommodating. Dr. Arvan is top notch at his profession and very meticulous in his work. I'm very pleased with everything I've had done at this office.
G
9 months ago
Superior Dentistry
I had a dental procedure today, and I have to say that it was professional and extremely gentle. Dr. Arvan, who has been my Dentist for years, came in, discussed what was going to happen, and with his assistant, Gigi, had me recovering in twenty minutes. I would highly recommend Dr. Nickolas C. Arvan for all your dental care.
S
10 months ago
Prompt, Professional, Personable
Dr. Arvan and staff are friendly and professional and never keep me waiting. The office is clean and pleasant. I would not go anywhere else.