Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Yes, I recommend Dr. Arva, great Dentist and Professional. His staff is friendly (like him) & takes care of needed emergencies as well as any unexpected problems right away and timely.
W
10 months ago
Great Practice!
Thanks to Dr. Arvan's team for another great visit. I really like their early appointments so I can get the exam and cleaning complete and move on with the day!
L
10 months ago
The lady that cleaned and polished my teeth was friendly and professional and did her job without any pain to me. Spoke with Dr. Arvan briefly, but he was cheerful and nice.
K
1 year ago
Great dentist
Was able to get appointment next day and schedule needed follow ups. Have been a patient for many years and always get great care.
E
1 year ago
Quality service
Dr. Arvin and everyone on his staff and in the office are very friendly professional and deliver high quality service.
R
1 year ago
Best Ever
Dr Arvan and his staff are wonderful, caring individuals.
D
1 year ago
I have been a patient at this office for over 25 years. I have found Dr Arvan to be truly professional
D
1 year ago
Awwwesome!
Great personalities from the front staff to the doctors and assistants! Thank you for the continued excellent quality of patient experience!
P
1 year ago
Always positive experience
The staff is always pleasant and they get you in and out quickly.
J
1 year ago
Highly satisfied patient for 20 years.