Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 years ago
Dr. Arvan and his staff are efficient, trustworthy, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Arvan.
A
9 years ago
Extremely friendly doctor and staff. Provided painless care and took time to demonstrate trouble spots in personal oral hygiene while offering advice to overcome them. Highly recommend!
T
9 years ago
Dr. Arvan is a super friendly professional who adds a personal touch to his practice. There are no beter hygienists in the world! It's nice to leave and not feel like my jaws have been under a jackhammer. Their attention to detail and their gentleness is second to none. I am fortunate to use Dr. Arvan's services! Thanks guys!!!
A
9 years ago
Pleasant efficient service. Thank you all for your professionalism!
D
9 years ago
I was a new patient today and did not know what to expect walking into a new environment. Thankfully, everyone I met was helpful and friendly. I am glad I chose Dr. Arvan and I highly recommend him as a knowledgeable, caring dentist.
M
9 years ago
Excellent. Very thorough work. And my questions were answered.
W
9 years ago
Dr. Arvan and Staff are great!
K
9 years ago
I have always been very pleased with the service that I have gotten at Dr. Arvan's office. I would also like to thank you for being a provider for the Anthem insurance through Spotsy schools. I know that was a sacrifice on your part, but it certainly helps us out.
D
9 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Arvan for 20 years and have always received professional and excellent care.
K
9 years ago
Dr. Arvan and the staff are wonderful. Always on time and friendly. My husband and son also appreciate thier professionalism and courtesy.