Nickolas C Arvan DDS

Dentist

11111 Leavells Rd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nickolasarvandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 years ago
Dr. Arvan and the staff are wonderful. Always on time and friendly. My husband and son also appreciate thier professionalism and courtesy.
A
8 years ago
The office receptionist / office manager is very nice . Amy , the dental assistant is very knowledgable in the dental field . Katie is very pleasant . Lisa is an amazing hygenist . & Dr.Arvan is sensative to your needs . Overall the staff is one big caring family . ♥
A
8 years ago
Dr. Arvans assistants are very friendly,helpful,and skilled. Dr. Arvan is a dentist that you can trust and feel comfortable going to. I did the whitening special and was very happy with my results.
J
8 years ago
All was fabulous--thanks. You take great care of us that is why I keep referring people to you.
A
8 years ago
Personable, thorough, and skillful are three words I would use to describe Dr. Arvan and his staff.
A
8 years ago
We've been patients' of the partice for years.. we love Dr. Arvan and his staff.
J
8 years ago
Dr. Arvan and his staff make you feel like part of the family. If you want caring dental care in a relaxed setting, this is the place for you! Lisa was my hygenist for the first time, and although I really enjoyed working with Sandy prior to her retirment, Lisa was terrific!
A
8 years ago
Great experience. Nice assistant. We always enjoy our visits.
D
8 years ago
Dr Arvan and his staff are the best.
J
8 years ago
Nice addtion to help service patients. Receiving the appointment reminder and being able to confirm directly on the link is a great time saver. I'll definitely be checking the site for additions and product offerings. Note: Dr. Arvan is the first of my medical care providers to offer this service. I'm impressed!