Nick's Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc

HVAC Contractor

Oceanside, CA 92056

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

oceansideairductcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, on-time, and professional
This is the second time I've used Nick's service. Both times he was helpful, friendly, and professional. He showed up on-time and accomplished the job quickly. The first time he was able to repair the torn hose coming from the dryer at a very reasonable price - even moved heavy items around to do it! I will continue to use his service every year to protect my family from the risk of a dryer fire.
A
1 month ago
Couldn't be more pleased
Nick and his colleague showed up 2 days after I initially contacted them for an appointment. They were friendly and professional, and, more importantly, cleaned out an enormous pile of lint from my dryer vent. My dryer went from taking 3 + cycles to dry even the smallest load to being able to completely dry a full load of towels in just one cycle. As a bonus, Nick even let me know about another pipe needing repair in the future. I highly recommend Nick!
J
4 months ago
Great professional service! You can't go wrong with this company.
We called on a Saturday and expected to have to wait a few days before we could schedule the servicing, yet they were at our house within a couple hours after I called. Super fast! Nick was very friendly, quick and professional. He also offered suggestions on how to best maintain our dryer vent. I would definitely recommend and use this company again. They've also had great follow up after the service to make sure everything is working well. Our dryer is working better than ever!
D
5 months ago
Customer oriented service professional
I was referred to Nick by an acquaintance, who told me about the high quality work he did in cleaning the vents in her house. I contacted Nick and made an appointment for the work to be done. Due to minor surgery, I had to move my appointment out a couple of weeks. He was very accommodating and worked with me on a time and date that were best for me. He and his assistant arrived on time, and came in and cleaned our vents and also the dryer vent (which hadn't been cleaned in over 12 years). They were thorough and did a great job for us. I have (and will continue to) recommend Nick's Dryer Vent Cleaning. It was a pleasure doing business with such a friendly customer oriented service professional. Our dryer is now drying our clothes in less time. Guess 12 years of accumulated lint can really slow down the drying time (and could be a fire hazard, too).
E
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, conscientious!
Making the appointment was easy, Nick showed up on time, they were very friendly and did a great job cleaning out my dryer vent. Being in a service industry myself, I appreciate and value good service. By the way, our vent was full of lint and now our dryer works REALLY well. I will be reminding all of my clients the importance of having this done every few years! And will have Nick out next time my ducts are ready for cleaning too.
T
9 months ago
Friendly and Fast Service
Nick and his team are amazing! They came to our house within hours of us calling and did a fast and thorough service. I (mistakenly) thought something was wrong a few days later and he was out within hours to check up on it! Nick is a great guy-we would definitely use him again!
N
12 months ago
Very professional and outstanding job!
They are very quick and responsive. The price was good - a good value for the protection of your family's safety, for sure. The job they did was excellent and left the area cleaner than it has been for years! It is obvious that Nick cares about the quality of his work. I would highly recommend them! Thank you Nick!
L
12 months ago
Great quality and Easy to Book
Found them through a a magazine article, saw reviews were good, and called on a Sat to book. They responded quickly and we had them in on Monday! They were on time, took care to not make a mess, showed before and after pictures, and were fairly priced. Now feel like house is safe and clean !!
A
12 months ago
High Quality Service
Very happy with the overall experience. Arrived on time and completed the job as per our agreement. Would be happy to recommend them to anyone and we will certainly use their service again.
R
1 year ago
Professional and Responsive Service
Nick's Dryer Service was fantastic. They were on time, went above and beyond when they service the vent. I would recommend them to anyone.