Nicky Hakimi, DDS

Dentist

212 Lincoln Way

Auburn, CA 95603

Open Today By Appointment

periozone.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great experience! They are efficient and welcoming!
P
3 days ago
Staff, as well as Dr. Hakimi, are welcoming and informative. This is my second visit over a ten year period and I trust Dr. Hakimi completely.
M
2 weeks ago
I'm very satisfied with Dr. Hakimi's work, professional, attentive, crie dly and trustworthy . I've been her patient for many years and my experience had been excellent.
P
3 weeks ago
From a healthcare perspective, the total implant experience with the Hakimi dental staff and medical team was as good (awesome, if you will) as I could imagine. The bonus was giving witness to a truly professional dental surgical team orchestrated by a doctor fully in charge of every aspect of the surgical procedure. From the first moment on, I knew I was in great hands with a highly experienced and truly competent medical professional. Dr. Hakimi practices a blend of art and dental science while keenly remaining connected with her patient. She keeps you calm and informed. I highly recommend Nicky Hakimi, DDS.
G
1 month ago
Me gusto mucho el trato de todo el personal muy profecionales y amablesy me esplicaron todo punto por punto y me senti comoda y en confiansa ! Es mi primer cita con ellos.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
I was extremely nervous about having my crown lengthening procedure, but the staff and Dr. Hakimi explained everything and made me feel completely at ease. I was also surprised at how quickly the procedure went! Great experience.
D
2 months ago
Implants
I found Dr. Nicky Hakimi to be very professional, warm and friendly. She and her staff answered all of my questions about the procedure.
C
3 months ago
Professional, kind and informative
Excellent consult and looking forward to procedures she will do next week. Awesome office staff.
G
3 months ago
Great staff
From front counter to hygentists to Nicky. Very professional and fun staff. All have great personalities
J
3 months ago
ONE WORD ...Awesome!
Very friendly honest and zero pain... my search for the right dentist is over...