Nicky Hakimi, DDS

Dentist

212 Lincoln Way

Auburn, CA 95603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periozone.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
A very pleasant experience
Staff is friendly and efficient; Dr Hakimi and her assistant are very professional, very competent.
M
6 days ago
Outstanding Emergency Service
Dr Hakimi provided emergency services to treat a painful abscess inside my cheek. She performed a tricky surgery in a difficult location, removed the abcess and repaired my cheek with 10 tiny stitches. She is an excellent oral surgeon who can work in close with amazing skill and speed.
J
1 week ago
Thorough quality care!
I have been to three other periodontist and none of them could diagnose and offer me any kind of treatment plan that would be conducive to my gum problems and all… I rarely give a five star to any business but from the receptionist to the doctor the service was amazing and I am so thankful that I finally have some kind of treatment plan that can work! Thank you to all the staff who treated me so kind and very professional!
I
1 month ago
High quality,totally professional
Felt very comfortable and they really do care about you as a patient.
B
1 month ago
Always open to listen to your questions and concerns. Helping you understand what to exspect with timeline and healing. Really nice group of ladies who work well together.
C
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, on time
Excellent experiences with Dr. Hakimi and her wonderful staff. I strongly recommend them. I've had gum grafts and cleanings, all went well, they are skilled professionals.
C
2 months ago
Dr Hikimi Periodontics & Dental implants
Dr. Hakimi and her staff are very friendly and personable, I have always felt like my needs are well taken care of by a true professional. I went today for a cleaning and was warmly greeted by the hygienist and the service was performed very well, Dr. Hakimi completed the exam. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Hakimi and her staff for all periodontal and implant treatment.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care, great advice.
Always enjoy the visits. Well, almost always depending on the degree of poking around the gums. Jay
K
2 months ago
High quality service, wonderful staff!
I don’t think people typically remember the implant procedure, but I did hear Dr Hakimi say something I’d like to share. I heard her ask an assistant to double check the insertion site because the location cannot be off. It must be precise. This commitment to excellence permeates throughly the office with friendly and extremely helpful staff. It is likely why I am experiencing little discomfort today, and I had surgery yesterday. I love the comfortable atmosphere, and I’m not usually comfortable in this setting. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
L
3 months ago
This office can Do it right and Make it right!.
I have, unfortunately, required a ton of work over the years. The treatment I have received from Dr. Hakimi and her staff ( with special praise for Laurie, my hygienist who I keep pretty busy) have made me feel blessed since the day I first visited their office. Whatever has happened or gone wrong, they have always come up with a treatment plan to address it and improve my oral health. I trust them completely.