Nicky Hakimi, DDS

Dentist

212 Lincoln Way

Auburn, CA 95603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periozone.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Very friendly and assuring.
Staff answered all my questions and concerns. Dr Hakumi is so nice and knows what's she's doing. I felt I was in the best hands.
J
4 weeks ago
The staff at Dr Hakimi's office are very nice and well informed. Dr. Hakimi is a fantastic Doctor, very personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this Dr. And office.
L
1 month ago
Comforting doctor and staff
Dr Hakimi offered alternatives for care and showed much concern for my wellbeing and what my wants and needs were Absolutely would recommend
J
2 months ago
Highly Qualified Professional
I have been a patient with Dr. Hakimi’s office since July of 2013. I was referred to her office by my regular dentist with severe gum problems. With the help of Dr. Hakimi and her staff, I have made a complete recovery. The hygienists and office staff have been patient, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi for anyone needing a highly qualified and caring periodontist.
M
2 months ago
Worst experience ever!
Probably the worst experience I have ever had. I should have listened to my normal dentist when he said she was an awful Periodontist. My friend recommended her and yikes was she horrible. Extremely rude and talked to multiple elderly people with appointments before me with aggression. The way she criticized her patients was disgusting. I wouldn't recommend her to anyone!!!!
M
2 months ago
Horrible quality of service!
I have never seen such aggression and anger from a doctor. She is very intimidating and made me feel extremely uncomfortable. I hope nobody else has the experience that I had. I felt very, very violated.
M
2 months ago
Horrible Periodontist
Probably the most unprofessional Periodontist in all of northern California. While waiting in the office I heard her yell and chastise multiple patients. Another elderly woman (such as myself) even came out in tears. She is rude abrupt and extremely negative. I wouldn't recommend her to anyone. I walked out on the appointment after she talked down to me and found another Periodontist that is a real professional.
T
2 months ago
Horrible
Nicky Hakimi is rude, aggressive and verbally abusive. Never been treated with such disrespect in my life. Already found a better practice elsewhere.
T
2 months ago
Horrible
Nicky Hakimi is rude, aggressive and verbally abusive. Never been treated with such disrespect in my life. Already found a better practice elsewhere.
J
2 months ago
Great experience! They are efficient and welcoming!