Nicky Hakimi, DDS

Dentist

212 Lincoln Way

Auburn, CA 95603

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I enjoyed the experience. They were extremely polite and thorough .
E
1 month ago
I trusted your opinion & professionalism on first appt & feel the same now. I appreciate your honesty & recommendations & thank you for your time trying to make sense of this. Emily Onasch
N
2 months ago
Shiny clean smile
Thanks again for the great service.
C
2 months ago
Super friendly and gentle
I have some major work to be done and so far very optimistic, everyone is so nice and friendly and so far calming my fears. :)
C
3 months ago
Lori is the best dental hygienist you could ever go to. The entire staff is professional,personable, and very delightful. Resident dogs included.
P
3 months ago
Very friendly and assuring.
Staff answered all my questions and concerns. Dr Hakumi is so nice and knows what's she's doing. I felt I was in the best hands.
J
4 months ago
The staff at Dr Hakimi's office are very nice and well informed. Dr. Hakimi is a fantastic Doctor, very personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this Dr. And office.
L
4 months ago
Comforting doctor and staff
Dr Hakimi offered alternatives for care and showed much concern for my wellbeing and what my wants and needs were Absolutely would recommend
J
5 months ago
Highly Qualified Professional
I have been a patient with Dr. Hakimi’s office since July of 2013. I was referred to her office by my regular dentist with severe gum problems. With the help of Dr. Hakimi and her staff, I have made a complete recovery. The hygienists and office staff have been patient, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi for anyone needing a highly qualified and caring periodontist.
M
5 months ago
Worst experience ever!
Probably the worst experience I have ever had. I should have listened to my normal dentist when he said she was an awful Periodontist. My friend recommended her and yikes was she horrible. Extremely rude and talked to multiple elderly people with appointments before me with aggression. The way she criticized her patients was disgusting. I wouldn't recommend her to anyone!!!!