Nicola Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7380 W Sahara Ave

Ste 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

License#: B610
License#: B483
License#: B916

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I feel good when I arrive and feel Excellent when I leave.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, & amazing service
Everyone I have met at Nicola Chiropractic is so friendly and amazing. The Doctors and staff make you feel so welcome and comfortable. They make the atmosphere bright and the long drive over, worth it. I've only been a patient for a little while, but I always leave the office satisfied and relieved from my long day of back pain.
A
2 months ago
Best chiropractor - Best Muscle work/massage
I have been having back and shoulder pain and came to Nicola Chiropractic and feel much better even after a handful of visits. I was having some tightness/muscle spasming after the electrode and the massage therapist worked on my back for a very long time and figured out that it was a rib that wasn't in the right spot. The massage helped so much my back hasn't spasmed for a while! And Dr. Nicola is very good as a chiropractor. He is kind and professional and honest. He knows his stuff and is very up front about the treatment he wants to go forward with. The office staff, massage therapists and chiropractors are all kind and professional. It is a great office. And they are fast! I won't go to another chiropractor!
S
2 months ago
Great massage
Cleo (?) did an outstanding job. He worked my tight back muscles and eased the soreness away. Great job !
B
4 months ago
Great Group & They Treat You Well
Since changing to Nicola, I am very satisfied with the service from Dr. Vaughn and the staff who handles the electrostim & massages. They have a gift of making a crowd of patients move smoothly through. The front office staff is kind & efficient, which is rare with many medical practices I have encountered in this city. Dr. Vaughn has gotten my problem on the run after being locked up for so long in my lower back and pelvis. I am grateful for their efforts.
V
4 months ago
Very great customer service & friendly.
G
4 months ago
High quality service
My neck and shoulders have been bothering me for quite some time, my physician recommended I see a chiropractor- I’m so glad I did!!! The massage and adjustment have helped me in so many ways- I can actually turn my head left and right... I leave always feeling so good. Special thanks to Cleo for the massage and Dr. Vaughn for the adjustment.... amazing staff all around
S
4 months ago
Keep up the good work team!
Amazing team all working in harmony! Every touch is with love and care!
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Great customer service and very friendly!
A
5 months ago
the best