Nicola Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7380 W Sahara Ave

Ste 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

License#: B610
License#: B483
License#: B916
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarelasvegasnevada.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING CARE
Great staff, friendly, fast and AWESOME CARE!!! I have been going to Nicola Chiropractic for 2 to 3 years now and I will not go anywhere else!! Great Job to all the staff!!
A
1 month ago
Last minute appt
Has always world class service. Cleo listens and helps out with any issues. Dr. V is hilarious.
D
2 months ago
Dr Nicola ROCKS
As always Dr. Nicola has done excellent work on me. He takes the time to explain things and is professional in all manner. In the past 55 years I have been to a dozen or so chiropractors. Without reservations I know Dr. Nicola exceeded my expectations of professionalism and friendliness. If I ever forget to thank you....thank you Dr. Nicola. However, I believe the office staff needs a little polishing in customer service and satisfaction. A friendly greeting is always great....as if seeing an old friend again. Lastly, I suggest a tighter book keeping effort to ensure mistakes like the one I experienced on my last visit doesn't happen again. All parts of the business is a total reflection of Dr. Nicola's effort to provide legendary service to his patients.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I just love coming here, everyone is so caring. I just love the back massages. This is my second time coming back I wouldn't go any where else.
B
3 months ago
Very professional. Wonderful massage prior to adjustment. Was not rushed. Nice office and service area. Will be back.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I love the staff and the dr. Very friendly almost like visiting family.
A
3 months ago
Best chiropractor in town!!!
I've been a patient of Dr. Nicola for 10 years now. I always say he saved my backs life!! I first started seeing him after I started working for him as he was my first medical office boss since going to massage school & working at 2 spas on the strip. I had been seeing another chiro for 4 months after a dual rear ending accident after I started working for him I transferred my care & within 2 months I didn't need weekly treatments anymore, just my monthly maintenance appointment. Hes definetly seen me at my worst & at my best! The staff is awesome & caring. Rachel front office is so sweet & caring, Yesi is an amazing CA I love her massages, Cleo is pretty awesome he's a CA as well & is really funny.
A
3 months ago
Best chiropractor in town!!!
I've been a patient of Dr. Nicola for 10 years & hes seen me at my worst & at my best! I say he saved my backs life after a dual rear ending in 2006, I've been a patient ever since. He's treated me for 3 rear ending accidents & a skip & fall. The staff is awesome. Rachel front office is so sweet & caring, Yesi is an amazing CA I love her massages, Cleo is pretty awesome he's a CA as well & is really funny.
M
5 months ago
Excellent discussion and coverage on my back pain.
J
6 months ago
Best Service and Doctors in town!
The staff is very caring, they great you by your first name, they get you in and out quickly. the doctors are very professional and know how to get you back into your life style quickly with the best treatments.