Nicola Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7380 W Sahara Ave

Ste 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

License#: B610
License#: B483
License#: B916
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarelasvegasnevada.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The experience is always positive. All of the staff from front to back office are wonderful. I have been treated by Dr. Nicola and Dr. Vaughn. I also feel better after my adjustments and treatments. Thank you.
I
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Dr. Nicola and staff are awesome. Very organized, efficient and always feel great after leaving. Wish all doctors offices were this great!! Thank you guys!!!!
J
2 months ago
fantastic service
they took me in last minute and provided great service as always
J
3 months ago
Pain relief
Message and adjust to my back. Always feels better when finished. Your team knows what to do and pin points the problem areas
K
4 months ago
Best Chiropractor Experience Ever!
Nicola Chiropractic is the ABSOLUTELY BEST Chiropractic Establishment around! Everyone in the office is friendly and polite! You may be hurt and in pain, but everyone there makes you feel glad to be there too! Not only are they trying to help your body on the outside, but they also heal you inside by making you laugh! Laughter is truly the best medicine, especially when you pair it with the professional work of everyone at Nicola Chiropractic! :-D
S
4 months ago
Dr. Nicola, fixed my back!!!
These guys are awesome, they really take care of patients. Clean and friendly environment. Front desk ladies very nice too.
J
5 months ago
Highly recommend!
So impressed with Nicola Chiropractic! I appreciate their expertise, and the compassionate way they treat their patients! I wouldn't trust anyone else!
V
5 months ago
Very friendly staff & high quality service. I have been to many chiropractor's over the years & Dr. Vaughn is the best. He listen's to your specific needs & adjusts the alignment as needed for that visit which usually corrects my problem quickly. I'm very grateful because they help keep me healthy & at my best!
A
6 months ago
Professional, informational & funny
I have been personally seeing Dr. Nicola for 10 years & love him, but when he went to the west sahara office I was in severe pain & I saw Dr. Vaughn he was just as wonderful! Today my son saw him having a neck, back & knee problem (plays tackle football). Dr. Vaughn was great with him my son is 15, he made it very easy for my son to relax to get his adjustment. Needless to say my son is feeling 100%! Thank you Dr. Vaughn for making his experience amazing.
N
7 months ago
OUTSTANDING CARE
Great staff, friendly, fast and AWESOME CARE!!! I have been going to Nicola Chiropractic for 2 to 3 years now and I will not go anywhere else!! Great Job to all the staff!!