Nicola Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7380 W Sahara Ave

Ste 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

License#: B610
License#: B483
License#: B916
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarelasvegasnevada.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great service, very understanding staff
Staff is very professional and understanding. Doctor Nicola gives you the attention and true concern about your visit. He makes sure he understands your issues to properly design a recovery plan that will be effective and get you the treatment you need. Everyone is amazing all around. I would recommend this office for sure.
J
1 week ago
Great Place
Dr. Thomas Vaughn is wonderful. They whole staff is great! And the Massages are the best!!!
G
2 months ago
Amazing experience
Very professional atmosphere. Great service. Dr Nicola is amazing he has great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable about his practice . Besides a long day and a lot of pain after the visit in the office you feel refreshed. The massage therapists are out of this world. I highly recommend this office to anybody who needs help and attention. The front office staff is very accommodating and they work with your schedule to fit your needs always with a smile.
K
2 months ago
High quality care with passion
Dr. Jamie is very professional, she takes the time to explain every step of the unique care plan she has for you, she takes care of you with care and passion. Hats off for her!!!
P
2 months ago
Refused to Provide Service
The provider refused to provide service. I have Medicare. They don't accept Medicare (private practice prerogative). I offered to pay CASH. <<<<< Let me repeat that...CASH!!!!!! The practice refused to accept CASH after learning that I have Medicare. Pitiful.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding chiropractor
Dr. Nicola is always professional and comprehensive in service. I needed relief from serious back pain, and he and his staff left me much better than when I walked in. Randy
L
3 months ago
They scheduled me the same day with no hesitation. All the staff members are awesome they make you feel as if they have known you for along time.
M
4 months ago
The experience is always positive. All of the staff from front to back office are wonderful. I have been treated by Dr. Nicola and Dr. Vaughn. I also feel better after my adjustments and treatments. Thank you.
I
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
Dr. Nicola and staff are awesome. Very organized, efficient and always feel great after leaving. Wish all doctors offices were this great!! Thank you guys!!!!
J
5 months ago
fantastic service
they took me in last minute and provided great service as always