Nicole Byrne, DMD

Dentist

659 Saratoga Rd.

Gansevoort, NY 12831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrnekidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
My daughter gets herself worked up over things like fillings and unfortunately, she has a cavity. Due to icy roads we ended up being the only ones at her office this morning. My daughter's favorite t.v. show was on the screen above her head, Dr. Nikki and one hygienist were doing the work on her mouth with a hygienists at each hand doing her nails. I realize that the nails were because there were no other patients, but this office regularly goes that step above and beyond. My daughter said it was great! When she is 25 they are going to have to lock the door and not let her in to make her go to an adult dentist! Can't recommend Dr. Nikki enough.
T
1 month ago
Amazing care
My little one had two baby teeth pulled. Everything was clearly explained to me. My daughter was so excited when she was done. She talked about watching a movie, getting a prize, wearing headphones and getting her nails done. She said she's not going to wiggle anymore baby teeth because she wants to go back to Dr. Nikki.!
M
1 month ago
They were wonderful
They explained everything and gave me details about everything before they worked with my 2 year old son
A
3 months ago
Cool dentist office
I like going to Dr.Nikki’s office because she is nice and takes care of my teeth.
N
5 months ago
Always put my child at ease.
Dr. Nikki and her staff squeezed my child in for an unplanned visit due to a bad toothache. He was treated quickly with no pain and even better, no anxiety. My son loves that he gets to watch tv while being treated. All the staff were very sweet and professional. I love getting to play with the dogs and her new therapy kitten.
L
5 months ago
Love this dental office
Both me and my 4 year old son love this office! Everyone in this office are so friendly! My kids love to visit dentists! We been visiting this office for the past two years! And we really love it!
J
5 months ago
Great place!!
Everyone at the office was amazing and made it a great experience for both myself and my son! They do a wonderful job explaining everything and making your child happy! We really enjoyed the therapy dog as well!!
S
6 months ago
Fantastic care!
The care at Nicole Byrne, pediatrics dentistry is top notch! The staff has a warm, friendly way that is very welcoming and puts the kids at ease. The kid friendly environment makes for a great experience!
E
6 months ago
Excellent with children with special needs and anxiety.
Dr. Niki and her staff are very patient, understanding, gentle and kind. The stickers and the treasure chest are a big hit!
E
6 months ago
Very professional and Caring
Dr. Nikki and her staff are Great!!! My son has always had a huge fear of any dentistry work and they have worked with him and gotten him through some Really hard times. I would totally recommend them!!