Nicole Byrne, DMD

Dentist

659 Saratoga Rd.

Gansevoort, NY 12831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrnekidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great place!!
Everyone at the office was amazing and made it a great experience for both myself and my son! They do a wonderful job explaining everything and making your child happy! We really enjoyed the therapy dog as well!!
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic care!
The care at Nicole Byrne, pediatrics dentistry is top notch! The staff has a warm, friendly way that is very welcoming and puts the kids at ease. The kid friendly environment makes for a great experience!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent with children with special needs and anxiety.
Dr. Niki and her staff are very patient, understanding, gentle and kind. The stickers and the treasure chest are a big hit!
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and Caring
Dr. Nikki and her staff are Great!!! My son has always had a huge fear of any dentistry work and they have worked with him and gotten him through some Really hard times. I would totally recommend them!!
S
1 month ago
The best place For kids!!! So Kind and patient..always looks like The staff and Dr Nikki are happy!
T
1 month ago
Perfect in every way
The office is beautiful and tailored towards the kids. The staff is always amazing. Dr. Nikki talks to the children on their level. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Love this practice!
Personalized, professional, expert service delivered in a warm, inviting office. Best dentist and staff!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic office
We have been using Dr. Byrne for about 10 years. She and her staff after fantastic with our children. They are friendly, helpful, responsive to concerns, gentle when they can be, tough when they need to be. The office is actually a half hour away, but total worth the commute.
A
2 months ago
Very professional friendly environment... exactly what my kids needed
Dr. Byrne has a warm caring way about her that was very comforting to my kids. They had fun at the dentist!!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience.