Nicole Byrne, DMD

Dentist

659 Saratoga Rd.

Gansevoort, NY 12831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrnekidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Cool dentist office
I like going to Dr.Nikki’s office because she is nice and takes care of my teeth.
N
1 month ago
Always put my child at ease.
Dr. Nikki and her staff squeezed my child in for an unplanned visit due to a bad toothache. He was treated quickly with no pain and even better, no anxiety. My son loves that he gets to watch tv while being treated. All the staff were very sweet and professional. I love getting to play with the dogs and her new therapy kitten.
L
2 months ago
Love this dental office
Both me and my 4 year old son love this office! Everyone in this office are so friendly! My kids love to visit dentists! We been visiting this office for the past two years! And we really love it!
J
2 months ago
Great place!!
Everyone at the office was amazing and made it a great experience for both myself and my son! They do a wonderful job explaining everything and making your child happy! We really enjoyed the therapy dog as well!!
S
3 months ago
Fantastic care!
The care at Nicole Byrne, pediatrics dentistry is top notch! The staff has a warm, friendly way that is very welcoming and puts the kids at ease. The kid friendly environment makes for a great experience!
E
3 months ago
Excellent with children with special needs and anxiety.
Dr. Niki and her staff are very patient, understanding, gentle and kind. The stickers and the treasure chest are a big hit!
E
3 months ago
Very professional and Caring
Dr. Nikki and her staff are Great!!! My son has always had a huge fear of any dentistry work and they have worked with him and gotten him through some Really hard times. I would totally recommend them!!
S
3 months ago
The best place For kids!!! So Kind and patient..always looks like The staff and Dr Nikki are happy!
T
3 months ago
Perfect in every way
The office is beautiful and tailored towards the kids. The staff is always amazing. Dr. Nikki talks to the children on their level. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else.
C
3 months ago
Love this practice!
Personalized, professional, expert service delivered in a warm, inviting office. Best dentist and staff!