Nicole Gordon DDS

Dentist

3461 Lake Tahoe Blvd

#1

South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicolegordondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
High Quality, professional and prompt
I was taken right in and seen to promptly because I called the day before to alert them that I had 1 hour to finish the dental work. Very pleasant staff.
J
7 days ago
Very happy with everyone. Great job.
P
1 week ago
I am always impressed with the ability of Dr. Gordon and her staff to put me at ease as a patient. I find that as I age I am more wimpy about potential pain with each passing year. I feel relaxed and in good confident hands at my appointments. Thanks Nicole and Terre, you made a crown prep downright bearable! The office staff is always positive and friendly as well. I would (and have) recommend(ed) this dental practice to friends!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
I love going to this dentist! They all know myself and children by first name and always make our visits the most comfortable experience.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, yet they keep the small town feel
Kim is the best, and knows what she is doing, which is hard to find these days, and she puts up with all my nonsense.
N
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and knowledgable
My children had their teeth cleaned today by Kim and an exam with Dr. Gordon. The office team was friendly and patient and answered all of my questions. Excellent experience.
R
2 months ago
My appointment was right on time, no waiting around. The staff makes me feel welcome and important. Dr. Gordon is an excellent dentist and although going to a dentist is not one of my favorite things to do, this group of talented ladies makes the experience enjoyable.
J
2 months ago
dental cleaning
All of the staff do a great job!
V
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Professional, considerate and efficient. Connie greats you and makes you feel welcome. The office is clean, tidy and spacious. Kim cleaned my teeth and is soooo gentle.
H
3 months ago
Very thorough exam- very impressed with the digital camera. My teeth felt great after Kim cleaned them. Connie is also awesome. Oh, and Kelly was great with all the xrays. Thank you for accepting me as a new patient.