Nicole Gordon DDS

Dentist

3461 Lake Tahoe Blvd

#1

South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Open Today By Appointment

nicolegordondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
What a view !!
Once you find the place you’ll be happy in every way. The stunning view takes your mind off of why you’re there if you’re one of those folks that don’t like going there in the first place. The whole staff is friendly and was helpful calling me and letting me know how to get there. I will continue to go there for all my dental needs. Thank you all ladies, Ian
R
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Had a great experience. 100%. Frances gave me a great cleaning, Terry and staff are awsome. Dr. Gordon is great Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional,easy to work with & friendly
I think they go the extra mile to take care of you.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Service
I can’t say enough good things about my experience this week. On the weekend, I broke a front tooth. On Monday morning I called Dr. Gordon for help. I was told to come in that very day in spite of their being no open appointments. Dr. Gordon and her staff worked through lunch to prep me for a crown. They sent me away with a smile on my face! I can only describe Dr. Gordon and her staff as utterly amazing.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr.Gordon very nice and understanding.
J
4 weeks ago
Great office, great people
Highly recommend. Moved my husband and self to this office and love it!
E
1 month ago
Filling
I loved it. I had the time of my life
T
1 month ago
Best dental office
Everyone at the office is pleasant and highly professional. They are on time, and give helpful reminders. Dr. Gordon is honest and skilled. I highly recommend Dr Gordon's practice.
C
1 month ago
extremely well run office....you won't find better in this town...so don't look!
Dr. Gordon is very clear in explaining any conditions that exist. And maps out the best way to proceed, with options. Very interested in all of your questions and concerns. And the staff? Well what can i say except...superb! Professional and yet comforting and with a dose of humor thrown in. Thank you Kim, who has baby- sat my teeth for years, for leading myself and husband to Dr. Gordon...
C
1 month ago
Great office staff, always friendly and professional. I just had a cleaning yesterday and I think that Frances is the best!!!