Nicole Gordon DDS

Dentist

3461 Lake Tahoe Blvd

#1

South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicolegordondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Another wonderful experience for my 9-year old daughter with Dr. Nicole!
The office staff and the doctor are fantastic! Truly professional and kind. They do great work and my daughter loves seeing Dr. Nicole and her staff!
H
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
As usual, the treatment was First Class!! Francis did a wonderful job. Kelly, Terri and Connie were super special. Dr. Gordon is very gentle.
P
2 weeks ago
Great attention to detail, friendly environment, excellent care!
I received great care and advice over a troublesome area when I floss . I left my cleaning and exam with some strategies to try to improve this condition. I appreciate the attention that Dr. Gordon and her hygienist, Kim, paid to my concerns. I recommend this dentist and friendly and efficient office without hesitation!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I like very professional and friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and Xrays went fine. Cavities discovered under crowns, which will get fixed later.
L
3 weeks ago
Welcoming office with a very personable dentist
My family and I always feel welcomed in Dr Gordon's office. We appreciate the great service we receive from all of the office staff. Dr Gordon is a great communicator and helps us all feel at ease. Thank You Dr Gordon!
D
3 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience. I found that the Dentist and her assistant. Very professional, friendly, and informative. Definitely felt at ease. I'm looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you. Yes, I will recommend your office to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Service
My favorite dentist/ office girls and hygienist!! All of the personnel is friendly and smart! Questions get answered on the spot.
D
1 month ago
Another Wonderful visit to Dr. Gordon's Office
Once again, I've had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Gordon's office for cleaning & counseling about how to best care for my dentures. Her staff as always was professional, wonderfully pleasant to work with and highly capable, as was Dr. Gordon herself. Thoughtful and supportive of her patients, she strives to give her patients the best care and best counseling & tries to resolve any concerns they might have with their treatment and dental care. Dr. Gordon and her staff are a true gift to the residents of Lake Tahoe.
B
1 month ago
The Best
I feel very confident in Dr. Gordon. She is very professional, caring and gentle while being a perfectionist with her work. The same goes for her staff. I highly recommend her office.