Nicole Gordon DDS

Dentist

3461 Lake Tahoe Blvd

#1

South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicolegordondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Office
Dr was very through and explained clearly what treatment was needed and why.
M
4 weeks ago
10 stars if I could!
Dr Gordon and her staff are incredible! From the first phone call through all the cavities and the crown (yep! Even the crown!) I’ve never been uncomfortable or wishing I wasn’t there! BONUS: They don’t usually ask you crazy complicated questions to see if you can answer with a bunch of tools in your mouth!!! Just yes or no mostly! 😂😂
T
1 month ago
Professional quick
Great job and punctual.
B
2 months ago
Great experience!
Looking for a new dentist and read the other reviews. Nicole and her staff are excellent! Friendly and knowledgable!
A
2 months ago
All around amazing
Incredible customer service, talented dentist, beautiful office. An amazing dentist for the entire family!
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Francis was very professional, thorough, and gentle during my cleaning today. I recommend her to others.
J
2 months ago
THE BEST
These girls keep me laughing through the whole visit! The best best dentist around.
T
2 months ago
Great with kids
Wonderful office our kids actually enjoy going to!
J
2 months ago
Really professional but also friendly office, assistants and dentist, especially Kelly.
I
2 months ago
What a view !!
Once you find the place you’ll be happy in every way. The stunning view takes your mind off of why you’re there if you’re one of those folks that don’t like going there in the first place. The whole staff is friendly and was helpful calling me and letting me know how to get there. I will continue to go there for all my dental needs. Thank you all ladies, Ian