Nicole Gordon DDS

Dentist

3461 Lake Tahoe Blvd

#1

South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicolegordondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
The “Tahoe Tooth Tenders” ;
Best of the best, - very professional, with a blend of people that are quality & beyond... // My son & I labeled them as “The Tahoe Tooth Tenders”, & it seems to us that they have become our friends...
M
3 months ago
Excellent Office
Dr was very through and explained clearly what treatment was needed and why.
M
3 months ago
10 stars if I could!
Dr Gordon and her staff are incredible! From the first phone call through all the cavities and the crown (yep! Even the crown!) I’ve never been uncomfortable or wishing I wasn’t there! BONUS: They don’t usually ask you crazy complicated questions to see if you can answer with a bunch of tools in your mouth!!! Just yes or no mostly! 😂😂
T
3 months ago
Professional quick
Great job and punctual.
B
3 months ago
Great experience!
Looking for a new dentist and read the other reviews. Nicole and her staff are excellent! Friendly and knowledgable!
A
3 months ago
All around amazing
Incredible customer service, talented dentist, beautiful office. An amazing dentist for the entire family!
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
Francis was very professional, thorough, and gentle during my cleaning today. I recommend her to others.
J
4 months ago
THE BEST
These girls keep me laughing through the whole visit! The best best dentist around.
T
4 months ago
Great with kids
Wonderful office our kids actually enjoy going to!
J
4 months ago
Really professional but also friendly office, assistants and dentist, especially Kelly.