Nicole Gordon DDS

Dentist

3461 Lake Tahoe Blvd

#1

South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Open Today By Appointment

nicolegordondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Caring and Consistency
As always, the staff was considerate, cheerful, efficient and even scheduled an appt. with an oral surgeon for me. Why go anywhere else?
W
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
Nicole Gordon and staff were great. I never dread going in for an appointment there. Everyone is so pleasant and friendly. I was well informed about the condition and status of my teeth and also what to expect in the near and foreseeable future.
C
6 days ago
Love seeing everyone and Kim makes my teeth look beautiful!
L
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and compasionate
I had my teeth cleaned by Frances today. She did an excellent job, she was very thorough and gentle.
H
1 week ago
Friendly staff, excellent service.
I came in for my annual cleaning and had x-rays taken. My hygienist was excellent! I was comfortable and the environment was soothing!
E
2 weeks ago
You have a great office and "girls", especially Kim, do a great job. Thank you
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly highly recommend
Kim my teeth cleaner has without a doubt kept me in teeth! i thank her frequently as i brush. She works for the best dentist so you cant go wrong.
P
3 weeks ago
Relaxed dental work!
My thanks to Dr. Gordon and all the staff at her office for being so relaxed and friendly. There is no tension in my dental visits anymore!!! It makes my own dental care at home so much more enjoyable and doable because any stigmas of discomfort are not there anymore! Thank you very much to everyone in the office!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing in Every Way!
From start to finish my experience was exemplary. Booking the appointment (with multiple reschedules) was simple and easy. Connie always had the sunniest tone! Checking in was also a breeze. Reception gals worked well together, smiled, and were genuine. Then the view!!! I had a gorgeous view of Lake Tahoe from my comfy chair. Francis was my dental hygienist, and was wonderful. Gentle hands, thorough job, put up with my kitschy humor with grace and smiles! And of course, Dr. Gordon. Everything you want in a dentist. Personable, knowledgeable, polite, easy to talk to. She listened to what I had to contribute, and explained everything in ways that made sense and was easy to understand. Finally, arguably the part that is usually less fun than the tooth stuff, the financial aspect on my way out. They broke everything down plainly, nothing hidden, very honest about what to expect and what to plan for, a good grasp of how insurance works and a better grasp of how to explain it to someone who is NOT very number minded. All in all, this is the kind of service people strive for in all industries. Can’t wait to go back!
D
4 weeks ago
My 5 year old’s first appointment
My five year old son’s first dentist appointment was easy and painless. He told me he had so much fun and wanted to come back tomorrow! Staff there is awesome as always, thanks :)