Nicole Meadows, DDS - Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

33200 W. 14 Mile Road

Suite 190

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Dr. Meadows and whole staff is great!
Dr. Meadows and whole staff is great!
M
5 months ago
Very satisfied with visit.
M
6 months ago
Doc Meadows & Annie ROCK!
V
6 months ago
Hygeine
As always, a friendly neighborhood clinic! Know these folks for years. They are part of the community in the way interactions were a half century ago, but services are the most updated and modern with the use of the best dental technologies.
K
8 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Dr. Meadows for 10 years for my dental needs. I have had cleanings every six months, fillings, crowns and have never had any problems or pain whatsoever. Staff is nice, friendly and efficient. Dr. Meadows is the best!
J
8 months ago
Was very pleased with treatment. Doctor & staff were very competent, informative, & friendly.
M
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
F
9 months ago
Very professional and through. Also work done is a sensitive way. I appreciate that being a clarinet player!
Glad to get an update on my condition, especially about the gum situation. I did not realize the problem. Appreciate the report.
D
10 months ago
Very professionally performed, polite and sincere with smiles
Detailed and explained procedure in advance making this patient comfortable and confident it was the correct way.
R
11 months ago
My first visit
Due to my work schedule I needed a late appointment. That said, it took me a while to get in...a month to be exact. But well worth the wait. My teeth looked and felt great after my cleaning! Dr. Meadows offers an array of services, all of which of I was made aware. But I didn't feel pressured or upsold in any way. The staff was friendly for the most part(although my hygienist seemed a bit uncomfortable, not sure why), the office was clean, and Dr. Meadows was great! My only issue was the length of service and what I perceived to be excessive X-rays. I was there for 2 hours!!! But, I can do that once every 6 months😉