Nicole Nellis, DDS

Dentist

2840 E 101st St.

Tulsa, OK 74137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nellisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
34 minutes ago
Excellent care, professional staff!!!
Best Dentist I've had in years! Very gentle! Wonderful staff!!! Patient for life!!!!❤️❤️❤️
C
2 months ago
Wouldn’t get my teeth cleaned anywhere else.
BEST DENTIST EVER. This dentistry is very friendly, clean, and professional. I wouldn’t trust anyone more to clean my teeth.
P
2 months ago
Professional and personable
I had to change my appointment and the office worked with me to meet my schedule without making me feel as if I was Inconveniencing them. The whole staff is very professional yet they treat you as one of the family. This is one the best dentist teams I have experienced in my 70+ years. Definitely would recommend.
G
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
I wouldn't even think about going anywhere else for any dental needs. Best dentist EVER thanks
K
2 months ago
Fantastic
They are very patient and get the job done quickly and well. I love going to the office, everyone is so nice! They are amazing with the kids too!
J
2 months ago
Extremely high quality of service!
I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years and finally scheduled an appointment with Dr. Nellis, and I can say they kept me in excellent care. The staff was simply awesome, and was very easy to see that they love their profession. They were very personable and really made you feel at home. Definitely recommend for all!
G
2 months ago
Love everyone there! Super friendly, and they go the extra mile always.
A
3 months ago
Absolute Amazingness!
This team is so perfect! They are timely, clean, and professional. They love getting to know thir patients and thy care about ever single one!
M
3 months ago
Great staff, knowledgeable, state of art equipment, very friendly, I like them like family!
R
4 months ago
Great Facility with Very Professional and Helpful Staff!
Very professional booking and scheduling as well as communicating efficiently with text/emails to remind you of appointments. The staff is always helpful/professional and the facility is very clean and modern so the experience could not be better!