Nicole Nellis, DDS

Dentist

2840 E 101st St.

Tulsa, OK 74137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nellisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great Service
Starting with walking in the front door, everything was so nice. The greeting from the front desk, and the friendly conversation. The knowledge that was given during the conversation with the dental hygienist, and the feedback was so positive. When Dr. Nellis came in, she just topped it all off with her friendly, but direct fee
B
1 month ago
Denistry at its finest!
I appreciate the reminders (both e-mail and text) about my upcoming appointments. I am very, very busy and sometimes forget until the last minute that I have a scheduled appointment. Thanks for keeping me on track! Very clean and comfortable facilities. Easy to get to even from Midtown. Very friendly and personable staff. Dr. Nellis is precise. I appreciate her. A+++!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care, professional staff!!!
Best Dentist I've had in years! Very gentle! Wonderful staff!!! Patient for life!!!!❤️❤️❤️
C
3 months ago
Wouldn’t get my teeth cleaned anywhere else.
BEST DENTIST EVER. This dentistry is very friendly, clean, and professional. I wouldn’t trust anyone more to clean my teeth.
P
3 months ago
Professional and personable
I had to change my appointment and the office worked with me to meet my schedule without making me feel as if I was Inconveniencing them. The whole staff is very professional yet they treat you as one of the family. This is one the best dentist teams I have experienced in my 70+ years. Definitely would recommend.
G
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
I wouldn't even think about going anywhere else for any dental needs. Best dentist EVER thanks
K
4 months ago
Fantastic
They are very patient and get the job done quickly and well. I love going to the office, everyone is so nice! They are amazing with the kids too!
J
4 months ago
Extremely high quality of service!
I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years and finally scheduled an appointment with Dr. Nellis, and I can say they kept me in excellent care. The staff was simply awesome, and was very easy to see that they love their profession. They were very personable and really made you feel at home. Definitely recommend for all!
G
4 months ago
Love everyone there! Super friendly, and they go the extra mile always.
A
4 months ago
Absolute Amazingness!
This team is so perfect! They are timely, clean, and professional. They love getting to know thir patients and thy care about ever single one!