Nicole Nellis, DDS

Dentist

2840 E 101st St.

Tulsa, OK 74137

Open Today By Appointment

nellisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent Experience Every Time!
No one "wants" to visit the dentist, however, Dr. Nellis and her amazing staff will come close to changing your mind. I have always received respectful caring service and have the upmost confidence in Dr. Nellis' expertise in dentistry. I appreciate that everything about my procedure is explained as we go along.
T
1 month ago
Friendly!!
Awesome staff!
T
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly and professional
Michelle at the front office, Melissa the hygienist and Dr. Nellis are friendly, timely and professional. My daughter and I have had a great experience at each visit. I trust Dr. Nellis and her staff to make the best recommendations and give us the best dental care.
A
2 months ago
High Quality
I have been terrified of the dentist before now. This staff just came me super informed in everything that they were going to be doing and they were so nice and professional. From the moment, I walked in the door I knew that this wold be my dentist from now on.
B
2 months ago
Excellent patient service!
Thestaff is wonderful, caring, patient, friendly. All work that I have had done was a positive experience.
L
3 months ago
5
Love this group they have been great with all my dental work. Very customer friendly
M
3 months ago
Great with my 3 year old
Dr. Nellis and her staff were great! My child thought going to the dentist was fun. Plus our first visit was very affordable. Highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
First Class, Friendly, the best!
I have known Dr. Nellis for many years. She and her staff are friendly, professional, and the best!
J
4 months ago
Great Service
Starting with walking in the front door, everything was so nice. The greeting from the front desk, and the friendly conversation. The knowledge that was given during the conversation with the dental hygienist, and the feedback was so positive. When Dr. Nellis came in, she just topped it all off with her friendly, but direct fee
B
5 months ago
Denistry at its finest!
I appreciate the reminders (both e-mail and text) about my upcoming appointments. I am very, very busy and sometimes forget until the last minute that I have a scheduled appointment. Thanks for keeping me on track! Very clean and comfortable facilities. Easy to get to even from Midtown. Very friendly and personable staff. Dr. Nellis is precise. I appreciate her. A+++!