Nicole Nellis, DDS

Dentist

2840 E 101st St.

Tulsa, OK 74137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nellisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient service!
Thestaff is wonderful, caring, patient, friendly. All work that I have had done was a positive experience.
L
2 months ago
5
Love this group they have been great with all my dental work. Very customer friendly
M
2 months ago
Great with my 3 year old
Dr. Nellis and her staff were great! My child thought going to the dentist was fun. Plus our first visit was very affordable. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
First Class, Friendly, the best!
I have known Dr. Nellis for many years. She and her staff are friendly, professional, and the best!
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Starting with walking in the front door, everything was so nice. The greeting from the front desk, and the friendly conversation. The knowledge that was given during the conversation with the dental hygienist, and the feedback was so positive. When Dr. Nellis came in, she just topped it all off with her friendly, but direct fee
B
3 months ago
Denistry at its finest!
I appreciate the reminders (both e-mail and text) about my upcoming appointments. I am very, very busy and sometimes forget until the last minute that I have a scheduled appointment. Thanks for keeping me on track! Very clean and comfortable facilities. Easy to get to even from Midtown. Very friendly and personable staff. Dr. Nellis is precise. I appreciate her. A+++!
M
4 months ago
Excellent care, professional staff!!!
Best Dentist I've had in years! Very gentle! Wonderful staff!!! Patient for life!!!!❤️❤️❤️
C
6 months ago
Wouldn’t get my teeth cleaned anywhere else.
BEST DENTIST EVER. This dentistry is very friendly, clean, and professional. I wouldn’t trust anyone more to clean my teeth.
P
6 months ago
Professional and personable
I had to change my appointment and the office worked with me to meet my schedule without making me feel as if I was Inconveniencing them. The whole staff is very professional yet they treat you as one of the family. This is one the best dentist teams I have experienced in my 70+ years. Definitely would recommend.
G
6 months ago
Best dentist ever
I wouldn't even think about going anywhere else for any dental needs. Best dentist EVER thanks