Nicole Nellis, DDS

Dentist

2840 E 101st St.

Tulsa, OK 74137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nellisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great staff, knowledgeable, state of art equipment, very friendly, I like them like family!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Facility with Very Professional and Helpful Staff!
Very professional booking and scheduling as well as communicating efficiently with text/emails to remind you of appointments. The staff is always helpful/professional and the facility is very clean and modern so the experience could not be better!
K
3 weeks ago
Patient with screaming kid!
Dr. Nellis and her team did not give up on my extremely strong willed and upset 3 year old. When I was ready to throw in the towell, they knew exactly what to do to make sure she received the best care!
A
2 months ago
So Professional. Dr.Nellis covers all aspects of your exam/appointment. The Dental Hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Previously I have never been to a dental office where everyone is so friendly and encouraging. But beyond that I was extremely pleased with the cleaning and examination. Dr. Nellis took time to explain various treatment options. I have recommended the office to family members and friends and my daughter already has an appointment set up.
J
2 months ago
Very Responsive
My dental emergency was quickly turning into a medical emergency and they got me in ASAP. The initial visit turned into two more visits for their next two working days and they got me in those days as well. I am nothing short of blessed that they were so attentive.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professionally competent group of people. You couldn't hope for a better experience at a dentist. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
5 Star Rating
I received a warm welcome by Front Office during my first visit. Dr. Nellis explained everything that was going on that pertained to my visit. I had no questions, she covered everything.
A
3 months ago
Love, Love, Love!
I haven't been to the dentist in 10+ years, and in having just my first appointment with Nellis, I can easily say that their warm and friendly nature allowed me to feel better about booking an appointment. When I actually went in, they were so very kind and gentle- they exceeded my expectations, and made me even excited to fix my teeth. If you hated the dentist like I did, there are no worries here - you will love them!
T
3 months ago
Simply the BEST DENTIST & STAFF I have ever been to
Professional, kind, friendly and compassionate. What more could you ask for. I highly recommend.