Nicole Nellis, DDS

Dentist

2840 E 101st St.

Tulsa, OK 74137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nellisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
Very professional and friendly.
G
4 days ago
most excellent dentistry
Nichole and her gang of merry tooth wranglers are a gift to the city of Tulsa. Calls are answered quickly and politely scheduling is a breeze, and the work performed is top notch. I highly recommend Nellis Family Dentistry
W
3 weeks ago
A plus Dental work
I highly recommend Dr. Nellis she listens to your needs and finds solutions to to your problems when it comes to your dental needs, And the staff are awesome great people I can't thank them enough for there help and kindness.
M
1 month ago
Emergency visit - First time Customer
Extremely professional and promptly made an appt on short notice. Excellent care, communication regarding treatment needed and cost, helpful education to prevent recurring problem! Definately will return and recommend to family and friends! ❤️
I
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Everyone is nice. I felt comfortable almost immediately. They took their time. Definitely recommend this place.
A
2 months ago
Always welcoming staff and great service! "Highly recommend'
Everyone their are so friendly and they make you feel welcome I live across town, and i travel to have have my teeth checked and clean I know that their are 50 millions dentist to go to but their something about the staff and Dr. Nellis that I trust.;
N
3 months ago
professional and friendly
Awesome people great work!
M
4 months ago
Excellent Experience Every Time!
No one "wants" to visit the dentist, however, Dr. Nellis and her amazing staff will come close to changing your mind. I have always received respectful caring service and have the upmost confidence in Dr. Nellis' expertise in dentistry. I appreciate that everything about my procedure is explained as we go along.
T
4 months ago
Friendly!!
Awesome staff!
T
4 months ago
Prompt, friendly and professional
Michelle at the front office, Melissa the hygienist and Dr. Nellis are friendly, timely and professional. My daughter and I have had a great experience at each visit. I trust Dr. Nellis and her staff to make the best recommendations and give us the best dental care.