Nicole Nellis, DDS

Dentist

2840 E 101st St.

Tulsa, OK 74137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nellisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Best Experience/Personable Staff
The whole staff team is so friendly! I always feel welcomed and at home at Nicole Nellis's office! I love how they really care about you as a person and not just as a patient. They also take the time to explain thing s to you. I always dread the overhead light that dentists have to use, but Nicole Nellis's office has sunglasses! The little things are the big things!!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
Staff is awesome and Dentist is knowledgeable and professional!
A
1 month ago
Professional fully explains intelligent
Went to this dentist based on a recommendation from a friend. I originally was at my other dentist for over 10 years. The office staff was friendly, the office was clean and modern, the doctor took her time to thoroughly look through my mouth and do cavity work. Will recommend to others.
W
2 months ago
Very professional- Very smart - Very friendly
It only takes a few moments of conversation with Dr. Ellis to discover that she is a very smart, very professional, very kind person. I'm lucky to have her caring for my dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Professional, Intelligent, Friendly and Welcoming
Simply the best dentist that I have treated with. Friendly, Intelligent, current with technologies, and concerned about your well being. The support staff is outstanding too. Highly recommend!!
M
2 months ago
very friendly
Dr Nellis is fabulous!
L
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Dr. Nellis is an excellent dentist, and I have been very happy with the dental work she has done.
U
3 months ago
Very Friendly, Knowledgeable and Welcoming
Dr. Nellis and these ladies are very wonderful! Smiles from the moment you walk into the door to the moment you leave. Dr. Nellis is very knowledgeable in all the latest techniques and procedures. If you have any questions or concerns, she answers and explains everything to you so you understand. She doesn't push any unnecessary work and if you do need work, she will let you know how important it is but let's you know that it is up to you when you want to get it done. Dr. Nellis and her staff are AWESOME!! 👍🏽😊. If you need a dentist, I highly recommend Nellis Family Dentistry!
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I've been very happy with Dr. Nellis and her staff. They are exceptionally friendly, thorough, and professional. I actually enjoy going for teeth cleanings! Thanks for the great work.
G
4 months ago
Always welcoming staff and great service!
I actually look forward to visiting the dentist again, Dr. Nellis and her staff are both friendly and competent, what more could you ask for?