Nicollet Station Dental

Dentist

510 Marquette Ave South

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicolletstationdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Always a pleasure to visit this dentist office.
Never have I had a more pleasant experience at my dentist's office. Always nice, pleasant to deal with and really good dental care with a smile. Highly recommended.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you, we all smiled reading your comments ! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
E
2 weeks ago
EXCEPTIONAL experience!
Today was my first visit at Nicollet Station Dental as for I have been in need of a new Dental Office since a recent move. After reading previous reviews online, seeing that this office is privately owned, and confirming that they accept my insurance provider - I decided to give it a shot! I can happily say that this will be my forever office, no matter where I ended up in the Greater Minneapolis - St. Paul metro area. Ryan, the hygienist, was OUTSTANDING! Before getting started, he was sure to properly and professionally introduce himself, along with asking if I had any concerns or questions to address - which I did since I was well overdue for a cleaning/check-up. After addressing my concerns, we got started. He was sure to address my concerns and inform me of every step along the way. I felt so at ease and comfortable being in his care. The Dentist, Jerry, was just as outstanding as Ryan. He also started with a proper and professional introduction, along with asking if I had any concerns or questions to address. To be honest, prior to today's experience; the dentist is something I used to dread. I can now say that I look forward to my next appointment and can't wait to see them again! I should mention; absolutely stunning office, and friendly receptionists!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much for sharing your impressions of our office as a new patient. We are so pleased that your experience was a great one and we feel so honored in reading this amazing review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us!
I
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and go out of their way to make you comfortable while performing a requested service. I highly recommend Nicollet Station Dental to anyone and everyone. Good location too.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much for sharing this with us!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional.
Dr. Conroy performs the most thorough & comprehensive exam I ever had. He does not rush & encourages questions . His equipment is of the state of the art. His staff is friendly & professional. I now ask myself why did I wait so long to schedule an appointment.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much for your review. Yes, we welcome all of our patients questions and concerns and value communication.
C
2 weeks ago
Julie, Dental Hygienist
I have had Julie clean my teeth for many years. She is always very professional, friendly and does an excellent job. She has given me guidance that has been very helpful in maintaining my dental health. The suggestion of my using an electronic toothbrush plus flossing has kept my tartar in good control.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for your review. We love to communicate good brushing and flossing techniques to our patients. We are happy to point our patients to the best electronic tooth brushes as well and we carry several models at our office.
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional and honest
Had a great first visit with Dr. Conroy. I was referred to him by my periodontist and I am so glad I went! He was very honest and friendly. He didn’t try to push anything on me that wasn’t necessary. I am looking forward to going back.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review of our office. We also look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
T
1 month ago
Love my hygienist Wendy.
All the staff is pleasant and professional. I've been coming for several years to Dr. Osborn and Wendy. Television in the ceiling to watch if you choose. Can't imagine going elsewhere.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you, we can't imagine not seeing you either, always a pleasure!!
F
1 month ago
High Quality Professional freindly Service
This is the best dental office to which I have been. I am a patient now for a few years since I have lived in MN however I now fly in from Texas for my appointments. The staff are so freindly and the hygienists so gentle and understanding. I have very sensitive teeth and this is the first dental office that understands and uses alternative tools to avoid causing pain. Dr Jerry Conroy is also fanstaic and an amazing dentist.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you! We couldn't ask for a nicer compliment then your flying in to see us. Thank you so much for your review!
K
1 month ago
20+ years
I've been going here more than 20 years and would never consider anywhere else. They have taken very good care of both my husband and I, and the many referrals I have given over the years. Clean 'new' facility, great knowledgeable and friendly staff with two of the BEST dentists!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for continuing to choose our office for your dental care and for the many referrals that you have made to our office. We are humbled and honored by your confidence and trust in us and your sharing that with others.
A
1 month ago
Top quality, amazing staff
Before I even came in to the clinic, I noticed how friendly the staff was, and how easy it was to schedule an appointment over the phone. During my appointment, the staff was more than happy to explain the procedure, answer questions, and help me in any way. The exam was thorough, the doctor was attentive to my concerns, and the hygienist was extraordinarily good at her job. Even the location was really convenient, and the office was nicely-decorated and just cheerful.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for choosing our office for your dental care. We appreciate the time that you took to write this review. Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again.