Nicollet Station Dental

Dentist

510 Marquette Ave South

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicolletstationdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
14 hours ago
Easy scheduling, prompt and professional attention
Everything was smooth from start to finish. I always go in for a routine teeth cleaning for a first visit. I appreciated the opportunity to fill out the new patient forms on-line in advance. Ryan did an efficient and thorough job of cleaning my teeth and the attending dentist was unhurried in his review and assessment of my overall dental health. I highly recommend.
L
1 day ago
Great First Impression!
I had my first visit last week and was immediately impressed with the nice and welcoming office and the very friendly and helpful staff. I felt very well taken care of during my cleaning and exam. Dr. Conroy really took his time to be very thorough in explaining things to me and in answering my questions.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
We are so pleased that you have joined our office and we thank you for taking the time to write so a nice review of your experience. We look forward to seeing you back soon!
S
5 days ago
Always a great experince
I've been going to Nicollet Station Dental for a few years now - the appointments are fast and friend. From start to finish everyone is friendly and helpful. It is the dentist experience you want and expect.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for being a wonderful patient of ours throughout the years and for leaving this kind review!
L
6 days ago
Effecient, Friendly Service
I've been going to Nicollet Station Dental for many years and have always experienced great service and everyone on the staff is so friendly. My most recent experience was on Dec 4, 2018, for crown preparation. Dr. Osborn's and Cindy's work was professional and efficient. My experience was painless and my temporary crown fits really well.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much, we love hearing from you and appreciate your sharing this with us. Thank you for continuing to choose our office for your dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to come here!
It's always a very good and positive experience. Super friendly staff!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you, we always look forward to seeing you as well!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing service, experience and knowledge base!
The entire staff is incredibly helpful and friendly from the person up front greeting you to the knowledgeable and experience dental professionals!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for choosing our office for your dental care and taking the time to leave this review!
M
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Quality Service, Professional and friendly. I would highly recommend
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much, we appreciate hearing this from you!
A
1 month ago
Great Service
I am always super nervous about going to the dentist but all the staff there is so friendly and welcoming the took my nerves away almost immediately. I would definitely recommend this place!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
We are so very glad that you were at ease with your appointment. We strive to make all of our patients as comfortable as possible. Thank you for choosing our office and taking the time to share your impressions with us!
D
1 month ago
Great experience
I am very please with my first appointment at Nicollet Station Dental - I felt very comfortable the entire time I was getting my teeth worked on. I will definitely be recommending you to my friends who work in the downtown area!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for your awesome review and recommending us to your friends, we really appreciate that!
P
1 month ago
Very professional
Every one there was courteous and professional. The Dr was knowledgeable and helpful in evaluating and recommending future treatments where applicable. The oral hygienist was very professional knowledgeable and paid close attention to my body language with respect to pain avoidance as she did a great job cleaning.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience as a new patient to our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!