Nicollet Station Dental

Dentist

510 Marquette Ave South

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today By Appointment

nicolletstationdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
My daughter's first visit was wonderful!
My daughter had a very smooth transition from her pediatric dentist to Nicollet Station this week. When we were leaving, she said "They are so nice!" They did a great job explaining everything along the way so that she would feel comfortable. Excellent experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience, as always, at Nicollet Station Dental. Anne, my dental tech, did a amazing job at cleaning my teeth. My teeth have never been whiter!
C
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
I have a phobia of dental visits. Nicollet Station Dental always goes above and beyond to make the experience pain free and as pleasant as possible.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We always love seeing you and appreciate your leaving this review!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I contacted Nicollet Station Dental the morning I needed an appointment due to an emergency. The patient coordinator, Ron, responded quickly and was very accommodating. I was seen by Dr. Osborn who provided high-quality service and explained everything very clearly. Throughout the entire exam, I felt very comfortable. I was in search of a new dentist after not visiting one for a while. After reading reviews of several dental offices downtown, I chose Nicollet Dental because they had excellent reviews. I'm happy I chose Nicollet Station - the best office I've visited!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank for finding us through our reviews and graciously leaving yours. We are so happy that you were comfortable and taken care of right away, that's the way we like things too!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Service & Professionalism
I had to get a couple of cavities filled and was both nervous about the procedure and how much time it would. My dentist and hygienist were friendly, reassuring, and efficient. I was in and out quickly, and I felt well taken care of the whole time. They both made sure I was comfortable at all times. This is the best office I've ever visited!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We believe that the dental office can and should be a comfortable place!
K
1 month ago
Great service
I have been going here for over a year now. They are extremely accommodating to my work schedule. It helps having them right by the light rail. Everyone has been helpful and understanding every time I have been there.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much. We agree, being just across from the light rail station is just awesome for us and many of our patients! We appreciate your kind words and all the years that we have been able to serve you!
H
2 months ago
I am most pleased with my work I had done today. Thanks to a good Dentist and assistant along with the support people at the desks who assisted too.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much!
M
2 months ago
Wish I had found them sooner
At age 67, I have been seen by many dentists. Nothing prepared me for this experience. The most comfortable and relaxing environment would have been enough, BUT they were honest, efficient, professional and on time.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you, we are humbled by your review. Our passion is for excellent dentistry and we are committed to professionalism. Our patients mean the world to us!
H
2 months ago
Friendly good quality service
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, everyone is friendly and professional
I have been going to Nicollet Station Dental for dental work over 15 years, and I always have had excellent service. They give good advice on care of our teeth, and it has always been a positive experience.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for the privilege of seeing you over the years and for your kind review!