Nicollet Station Dental

Dentist

510 Marquette Ave South

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicolletstationdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High Quality service
Usually it takes about 2 months to get An appointment with a dental office. This dental office is very efficient when it comes to time. They get you going so fast with great smile on your face. Smart group of doctors and staff! I AM SO HAPPY!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
Very friendly and personable - explained procedure throughout, and what to expect . Very comfortable !
G
2 weeks ago
Top-notch dentistry!
Wendy is the best dental hygienist in the Twin Cities. Her technical skills are wonderful, and I appreciate that she offers clear explanations of how I should care for my teeth. Oh, and Dr. Osborne is great as well.
S
3 weeks ago
I had a very good experience,
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for the 5 star rating, we appreciate your response!
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Personal, and Friendly
The staff at Nicollet Station Dental are the best! They always put the patient first, and bend over backwards to accommodate their needs. I have thought about switching to a different provider due to proximity, etc. but in the end, there is nothing comparable to the staff at Nicollet Station Dental. My whole family goes there and we love it!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much for sharing this with us!! We appreciate that you and your family choose to travel to see us despite other offices being closer to you.
G
2 months ago
High Praises !
Ryan has taken care of my Perio maintenance every 4 months for the past 3-4 years. I could not be happier with his work. He explains what he is doing, & suggests ways to improve. He never hesitates to call in Scott on questions he may have on certain teeth, if this is an appointment where I would not be seeing Scott. Ryan is very personable, and I enjoy our visits - - aside from the cleaning etc. I would definitely and have recommended Nicollet Station. Always speaking highly of Scott, Cindy & Ryan. Thank you all. Geri Bross
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for letting us know that you would recommend our office to others and the reasons why. We so appreciate your choosing our office for your dental care. As individuals and as a team, we treasure the relationships that we form with our patients as they so enrich our experience!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service, quality care
We highly recommend Dr. Conroy. He is diligent, thorough, and caring. He always takes the time to explain any process or procedure. We trust and value his services so much that even despite our move out of state, we still want and use Dr. Conroy as our family dentist. We have experienced excellent care and service from the dental hygienists. They do everything they can to make your appointment comfortable, and they are all friendly and professional.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much, we are so humbled by your review and so honored that you choose to see us, even after moving out of state! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
2 months ago
My daughter's first visit was wonderful!
My daughter had a very smooth transition from her pediatric dentist to Nicollet Station this week. When we were leaving, she said "They are so nice!" They did a great job explaining everything along the way so that she would feel comfortable. Excellent experience!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate your review and are delighted that you were both so pleased with your visit!
K
2 months ago
Great experience, as always, at Nicollet Station Dental. Anne, my dental tech, did a amazing job at cleaning my teeth. My teeth have never been whiter!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
We love to hear that, thank you so much!
C
3 months ago
Pleasant Experience
I have a phobia of dental visits. Nicollet Station Dental always goes above and beyond to make the experience pain free and as pleasant as possible.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We always love seeing you and appreciate your leaving this review!