Nicollet Station Dental

Dentist

510 Marquette Ave South

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Closed Today Closed

nicolletstationdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Appointment today
Today I had a tooth restoration with Dr Jay. I have been with Dr Osborne, Dr Conroy, and their great staff for 22 years and have always loved and appreciated the professionalism, courtesy, and genuine niceness given to me. Dr Jay is a great new addition to the practice. He was so genuine, professional, caring, personable, and made the whole procedure very easy. Thanks again to all! Donn Pikop
S
1 year ago
2nd appointment at the Dental Station. Superior is my one word comment. Considering I an/was a white knuckle dental patient and am now going with no hesitation is a big deal! Very thorough, very professional! Highly recommend!
J
1 year ago
I've always a great experience at Nicollet Station Dental, very professional staff. Even with Covid, I felt comfortable with my visit.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Jean, You are a very valued patient in the practice. We appreciate your kind words. It makes us very happy to hear that patients feel comfortable during this time of unrest. We are here to take great care of all of our patient family. Stay well and we look forward to your next visit in the office.
D
1 year ago
Great service, professional and very welcoming.
From check in to the end of the visit the staff and practitioners are extremely professional and welcoming. Great experience.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
David, Thanks for the positive words. We appreciate you as a patient. We look forward to taking great care of you, and will look forward to seeing you next year.
D
1 year ago
Lindsey did a great job at cleaning my teeth. Dale K.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Dale, We are blessed to have Lindsey as part of our dental family. We are happy you get to experience her great work too. We will look forward to your next visit in the new year.
O
1 year ago
Kind, quick, attentive and thorough!
Ryan - Hygienist, was very professional and approachable. left my feeling shiny and new and even helped me book my next appointment! Jay - Dentist, very kind and answered all of my questions Overall: My experiences at Nicollet Station have ALWAYS been on-time, professional and very efficient (no waiting around) Would definitely recommend to friends!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share about your most recent experience with us. We're happy you had such a positive visit.
L
1 year ago
Safe & Professional
If you have been hesitant about going to the dentist in the middle of a pandemic, don't be nervous about going to Nicollet Station Dental. All the protocols are followed, with masks, social distancing & plenty of bottles of hand sanitizer available. Yesterday, one of my teeth chipped, requiring a crown.When I called, the receptionist Mariah was caring & helpful. I was quickly accommodated by Dr. Ranfranz & Stephanie. As a former patient of Dr. Osborn, this was my first experience with Dr. Ranfranz. Both Dr. Ranfranz & Stephanie were very friendly & professional. They immediately put me at ease. Their efficiency, attention to detail & thorough explanations were greatly appreciated. Although I didn't see Julie during this visit, she has been my hygienist for many years & also is great (very friendly, professional & thorough). In fact, everyone in the office is a top notch professional.. Why would you go any where else for your dental care?
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
We're so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. Thank for taking the time to share about it!
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
I have come to my half annual check today and experienced once again very friendly and professional service by my dental hygienist Lindsey and Dr Ranfranz who I met for the first time. I can definitely recommend this business.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. We're glad Lindsey and Dr. Ranfranz made such a positive impression.
S
1 year ago
I had an emergency and with one call I was able to see Dr Jay Ranfranz promptly who took care of my problem with great professionalism and skill with his team. They took time and explained everything they were doing. I am very grateful for the care given to me. I highly recommend Nicollet Station Dental to anyone looking for true professionalism.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
We're so glad your recent experience was such a positive one! Thank you for sharing.
J
1 year ago
Excellent team
Between Mary the Prat nurse who did my cleaning to the doctor who. Examined me he was fantastic Very patient And I am pleased Will be returning
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback!