Nicollet Station Dental

Dentist

510 Marquette Ave South

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicolletstationdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
Friendly and professional
They’ve been my dentists for years and I’d recommend them to others. Kind, caring, and professional.
C
4 days ago
Amazing
Great dentists, and they had a pillow for when I got work done 10/10
J
6 days ago
Friendly positive people
I always leave with a smile and always have had a good laugh while I am there. Yup, I am talking about going to the dentist. It's kind of like a good high school reunion. Yet Doc is always thorough as is Wendy cleaning my teeth.
M
1 week ago
Professional without a doubt, but also very friendly. Make you feel welcome and valuable.
I have yet to be disappointed with the service I have received. An exceptionally friendly and professional staff, one and all.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
We appreciate your sharing this, thank you for your review!
A
1 week ago
Quality work and great customer service
I love Nicollet Station Dental - the entire team there is always very friendly and willing to help. I have been going there for regular check-ups and cleanings for years and just finished Invisalign there which was an awesome experience.. I highly recommend checking them out especially if you are regularly downtown Minneapolis.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to offer invisalign here at the office and it is very convenient to stop in for quick orthodontic appointment's during the treatment process. We offer appointments as early as 7 AM and as late as 5:40P M for those appointment times and the lunch houris also very popular!
J
1 week ago
Great
I had to reschedule at the last minute due to bus delays, and they were able to reschedule me for the same day. Same great, friendly experience as always!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you. We know that people are busy and that things happen. Our staff members are creative and flexible because we want to take good care of our patients.
G
2 weeks ago
Great dentists, warm and welcoming staff
I get the best care at Nicollet Station Dental! Because of their great work and friendly staff, going to the dentist is actually a fun experience for me!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Because we love our patients and what we do, it's great fun for us too! Thank you for your review.
T
2 weeks ago
Very nice, professional staff with a non-judgmental approach for your overall care.
I just moved back to the Twin Cities after a 33 year hiatus, and I did not know who to go to for my dental care. I just New that I wanted a dental office that was kind, considerate and wouldn’t judge me for the lack of care I have paid to my dental hygiene over the last 4-5 years. I came from NYC, and many employers there didn’t offer dental plans, so I unfortunately let my care slip and I knew it was time to address it. The staff didn’t judge me or scold me, which had been my experience with past clinics. They told me what had to be done, in a very kind manner, and now I feel as though I’m in good, safe hands, and will take their treatment recommendations to heart. I will return again, and again knowing they care and will always answer/address any and all questions and concerns I have.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much. We aim to make things better for our patients, we don't ever want anyone feeling bad at their appointment. Regardless of how long it has been or where things are at, we will partner with you to get the best results!
S
2 weeks ago
Great people and great service!
I felt comfortable from the very beginning --they did a really great job of listening to my concerns and explaining very simply, what they were doing while working on my teeth.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much! We're delighted that your experience was a a good one.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional + Friendly
I always leave feeling well cared for! My teeth are happier, too:)
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you we love happy patients and happy teeth!!