Nicollet Station Dental

Dentist

510 Marquette Ave South

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicolletstationdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 hours ago
Great Visit
Wonderful facility and staff, were very knowledgeable and helpful.
J
3 days ago
I like the way all of you are nice and like to have good talks and you care about how we feel and if there is anything else that you can do for me for pain comfort and other things.
R
6 days ago
Best in dentistry
Jerry Conroy and his team are the best in the biz!! Professional and always on the cutting edge of technology!! Your comfort and the best outcome are their priority!! I travel hours to see them as their expertise is worth the trip!
H
1 week ago
Fast Filling Repair, Great Experience
I had a filling fall out over the weekend. The staff was able to get me in quickly for a repair, and the repair itself was completed in 15 minutes! Dr. Osbourne and his assistant were fantastic, efficient, and as always, a pleasure to work with. I cannot recommend this practice enough.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I haven't been to the dentist in probably 10 years 12 years and my little brother told me about these guys so I go in there and they were very polite and very understanding with what my problems were and very respectful and took their time with me I would highly recommend these guys to everyone
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
That's so great to hear! We are so happy when a friend or family member shares a good word about their experience, thanks for sharing yours too!
A
3 weeks ago
Speedy, friendly service
I've enjoyed each experience I've had at Nicollet Station Dental. They do good work in a timely manner. I had a cavity this time, and they took care of it very quickly.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for sharing that with us, we really appreciate it!
T
3 weeks ago
Best dental staff anywhere.
Back today for two small cavities after last cleaning and check with Dr. Osborn. Was comfortable and out in no time. Dr. Osborn, Cindy, Wendy and all the staff are the reasons I go. If you hate dental work, this is the place for you. They work their magic so well!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so much, we always love seeing you here!!
R
4 weeks ago
Very Impressed!
Ethics, Excellence, Education, Empathy, and Innovation; this dentistry is handsome in all of these! And the staff? Impeccable! From the front door to the back, you will find all of these elements of care. I am thankful and fortunate to have found them.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Wow! We are blown away by your response to your visit with us. Thank you so very much for sharing this!
I
1 month ago
i sated coming here about 3 years ago and now my hole family comes here and they love it! the service and the way they just show you they care and are willing to work with you you never feel pressure to do any of the things they suggest i have seen both of the doctors and they are both great i will keep referring friends and family to this place
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and others, we really appreciate it!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
All around professional. All employees were friendly and welcoming.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for the wonderful feedback!