Nicollet Station Dental

Dentist

510 Marquette Ave South

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicolletstationdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
love Dr Conroy and tales of his pup! he is a great dentist too :)
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
LOL! Thank you!
D
1 week ago
Been going here for years. Always professional and take care of my dental needs.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
We thank you for continuing to choose our office for your dental care!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Everyone that I encountered @ Nicollet Dental Station was very friendly, helpful, and professional. It was a great all-around experience!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for your review, it is very appreciated!
P
2 weeks ago
Definitely recommend - great place!
I always get very nervous going to the dentist! I' m so glad to have found Dr. Conroy and his kind and supportive staff. I work downtown and the location is very convenient. The ceiling TVs are awesome!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you, we are so glad that you feel comfortable in our care!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Service and very professional and I was able to get in the next day.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you, we are happy to accommodate our patients with appointments that work with their schedules!
S
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended 👍🏻
I’m a very nervous going to the dentist person! So I’m very happy to have found Dr Conroy, and his wonderful staff that are so kind and supportive. Even though the office is downtown and I don’t work there anymore it’s still worth it to me to go there. The office is welcoming and beautiful, comfortable, plus the ceiling TVs are awesome! The Dental Technology is impressive! It’s 100% in every way.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for show a glowing review, we appreciate it and you!
M
4 weeks ago
My experience at Nicollet Station Dental is excellent every time.. They are punctual, caring, professional and good communicators.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you so very much!
M
1 month ago
Great Place
Employees are pleasant, the facility is clean, good reading material, nice goodie bag after cleaning, convenient parking.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us!
N
1 month ago
Nicollet Station Dental is very accommodating. I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Osborne and Julie, as well as the staff, are very professional and knowledgeable. I always enjoy my visits, and the service. Julie is very thorough in cleaning my teeth.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for your review, it is very appreciated!
L
1 month ago
Great service - every time!
Every appointment starts on time, staff is great, the TVs on the ceiling are fantastic! Thanks for the great care!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for letting us know how your visit with us went and that you like the TVs - lots of our patients do which is awesome!