Nicollet Station Dental

Dentist

510 Marquette Ave South

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today By Appointment

nicolletstationdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
4 days ago
High quality service
Everyone is Nicollet station at 510 downtown location are amazing.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
We feel the same way about you, thank you!
J
5 days ago
Everything was tip top
Everything was as it should be during my last visit, I was in and out in under 40 minutes!!!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for sharing this with us. We strive to provide comprehensive care for our patients, proficiently, realizing how valuable your time is. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
E
5 days ago
great staff, friendly, very respectful and professional.
It was my first time visiting Nicollet station dental and I'm very happy with their service.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
We are happy to hear that your first visit with us was a good one! We look forward to seeing you in the future and continuing to provide you with excellent care.
N
1 week ago
High quality service and excellent result
Excellent fix to my ailing tooth. My smile is much better!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
We are delighted that you came away from your appointment with a better smile! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
K
1 week ago
After good years now mixed impressions
I found everyone including Dr Osbourne very friendly and knowledgeable over the last four years. Now a tooth turned from ‘we have to watch’ into maybe not salvageable in between the 6 months check ups. That can happen I guess. But most of the required procedures, including root canal which I think is a normal dental procedure, have to be carried out externally. Leading to more appointments and higher cost (as their dental plan I signed up for discount does not apply anymore). Not sure if this is just bad luck and normal but I’ll look around and check options.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for writing a review of your experience with us. It is very important to us to know your thoughts so we can improve our services.
A
2 weeks ago
top-notch office and a great first impression
This is a top-notch office (I've written previous reveiws detailing this and the awesomeness that is Wendy) with dental care that is excellent and compassionate. When I last reviewed the office, I noted that the reception/check-in experience had room for improvement. On this visit, I was very pleased to have a warm welcome from Ron who is professional and efficient. This is a fantastic first impression, and a big improvement. Starting off this way is important - it inspires confidence for the rest of the appointment. The reception area and office are very clean and welcoming. I highly recommend NSD.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for sharing your observations and impressions with us. We always strive for excellence in all areas of service and we our happy to hear your feedback. Thank you for all of your reviews and for continuing to choose our office for your dental care.
T
2 weeks ago
On time, friendly and very professional.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we really appreciate it!
R
2 weeks ago
They want what's best and right for me.
My last visit we discussed how I've been seeing Dr. Osborn since he took over my previous dentist's practice 20+ years ago, and Wendy figured she has been my hygienist for 22 of those years. They and the entire office staff are always professional, thorough, personable and very accommodating of my needs. They want what's best and right for me - it doesn't get any better than that.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for being with us for over two decades! We are so happy that you continue to choose our office for your dental care! We love getting to know our patients, you are like family to us.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Quick
In and out the door in 1 hr for a cleaning, and they are open early which is great because I can go in before work!
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
Thank you for your review! Our 7AM appointments are very popular and we offer them daily for those who like to get in and get going. :)
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff
We love Nicollet Station Dental. Everyone is so friendly and they all do such a fantastic job. Dr Jerry Conroy is a fantastic dentist.
Response from Nicollet Station Dental
We are honored to have you and your family as our patients. Thank you for your referrals and your review!