Nicos Carpet and Restoration

Carpet Cleaning

Upland, CA 91784

Lic.: 428996
CMT: #71507
IICRC: #106406
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

ranchocucamongacarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
GREAT QUALITY WORK
I contracted Nico's Restoration, by a friend who recommended me. We had just recently had our house fumigated, and I wanted to get the nasty fumigation smell out of our carpets. I called Nico on Friday afternoon and set up an appointment for Sunday morning early, as I had plans after 12pm. They showed up promptly on time and got to work. It took them about 1 and a half hours to complete 2 bedrooms and my full living room, as a bonus, they took care of my couches as well. Very economical on pricing, would definitely recommend to anyone trying to get their carpets cleaned! So far I have used his services twice, and its never disappointing. Professional, courteous, prompt. Its a great combination!!
D
1 year ago
we had some water damage he came and assisted the damage cleaned up the mess we were so pleased with the service he provided us.
A
1 year ago
Perfect
our experience with Nico's Carpet Care has been great, cares about customers, service was perfect, our carpet is super clean. I would recommend to family friends. Thank you Nico's Carpet Care
C
3 years ago
Ever have 4 dogs visit for the weekend?
I had some close friends visit over the weekend with their four dogs. I knew I was in trouble, but it went well beyond my expectations. If you see the attacked picture you will agree. I immediately called nico so help return my place to its formal glory. He came through again and it can now invite guests over once again. Chris
D
3 years ago
Carpet cleaning
I have used this company for seven years and always the best results ! Great carpet cleaning and service . Definitely recommended this company !
Response from Nicos Carpet and Restoration
Thank you..... we will continue to keep all customers happy this is our 24th year in business and I thank God for all doors he has opened for us..
J
3 years ago
Carpet cleaning
Nico always does a thorough job and is dependable. We have a busy facility and it gets a lot of use. Nico's crew does a great job getting up spots we can't clean on our own.
Response from Nicos Carpet and Restoration
Thank you so much for all you do.
R
3 years ago
Superb Service 2 Thumbs UP
Since the First Time I had Nicos Carpet Care Service My Carpet Cleaning needs, at My Home Back In 1992,They Have Been My Go To Co. for all My Home And Rental Property Carpet Cleaning Needs Ever Since . I Was Pleased With The Great Price, Promptness,Service and Over all The Professionalism of Nicos Carpet Care. I Have Referred Nicos Carpet Care to All My Family, Friends and Associates and All Have Been Extremely Happy with Their Service...
Response from Nicos Carpet and Restoration
Thank you. Being apart of a team make it possible to help others in need of our services thank you for allowing us to be apart of your team
S
3 years ago
Carpets look brand new
Niko did a wonderful job at a short notice. The carpets look brand new and the service was great.
Response from Nicos Carpet and Restoration
Thank you for making us a part of your restoration
T
3 years ago
Carpet cleaning
Nico's carpet is awesome! I called after a party at my house to get some stains out of the carpet. Nico said he could be out the next day. They arrived on time, completed the job quickly. The best part was the stains were gone! Great guy with fantastic service!
Response from Nicos Carpet and Restoration
Thank you for all you do for us at Nicos Carpet And Restoration
M
3 years ago
Greenthumb landscaping
Nico"s carpet care did an excellent job on my commercial buildings I recommend them highly.. Great job nico
Response from Nicos Carpet and Restoration
Thank you For all the referrals