Niekamp Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor

551 South Eastern Avenue

St Henry, OH 45883

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

sthenrychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great job- got in quickly and pain was releaved.
D
3 months ago
Got in when I wanted.
G
1 year ago
Relieved my pain
I had muscle spasms in my back for several days often waking me up at night. Erin adjusted my back and the pain is gone. My family and I have gone to her in the past and never have been disappointed.
A
1 year ago
Got in when I wanted. Pleasant,
A
1 year ago
Got in when I wanted. Pleasant,
S
1 year ago
professional and friendly services
Dr. Niekamp was able to get my daughter in quickly and she also helped relieve the pain in my daughters back immediately.
K
1 year ago
Outstanding service
Will be visiting again and recommending her to everyone!!
M
1 year ago
Ear Relief
My daughter was having sinus and ear trouble. Dr. Niekamp got us in the same day and was able to provide some relief in her ears. My daughter said she felt much better aftewards.
D
1 year ago
First time visit was professional and friendly.
I received attention immediately, no waiting. The Doctor was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I felt much better after my adjustment.
C
2 years ago
Great friendly service !
Was taken care of the minute I arrived and was definitely better and out the door in 20 minutes. It was great! I felt much better upon leaving.