Night and Day Dental - Cary

Dentist

1325 Bradford View Dr.

Suite 120

Cary, NC 27519

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome office highly recommend!
Came in because front tooth had been hurting me for a week. Doctor let me know quickly that the roots had died and I would either need a root canal or have it pulled. I've heard horrifying stories about root canals so I was very deterrent from doing that but after thinking about it I decided to go ahead with the root canal. It was one of the most painless procedures I've ever been through this office sincerely knows what they're doing and how to treat their patients. I've never been really fully committed to a dentist office before but I will definitely be coming back to this location for future cleanings and future dental repair.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service. Very Happy!
Needed a root canal, and they got me in the same day. Dr. White did a great job. The procedure was much less painful than one I had from another dentist years ago. Was so pleased I went back 4 days later to have a tooth built up with a crown. Again, very happy I choose Dr. White. Thanks!
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff
The staff and Night and Day Dental are caring and compassionate. In the few times that I have gone to the office I am always pleasantly surprised at how friendly and welcoming everyone is.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service
Night and Day Dental staff were able to fit me into their busy schedule within three days to get a cosmetic dental procedure. All staff were friendly, polite, and helpful. Dr. White was excellent and thoroughly explained the suggested procedure/treatment. He was very understanding and clearly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. White.
K
3 weeks ago
Front desk was very friendly and helpful
K
1 month ago
Perfect service, great conversation
This is the most brilliant dentist I have ever been to. Not only do they have an amazing business model of being open the hours and days others aren't, but they work with you if you don't have insurance, and they work well with you on that. They also have the friendliest staff that have great senses of humor. My entire family, 7 people in just this house, will not go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Highly responsive and attentive service
Dr. White and Jennifer and always highly responsive and very attentive in the service they provide. I had an issue with my gums and they replied with an appointment to their office as soon as possible. Their conscientiousness in their work is the main reason that I continue to return to Day & Night Dental.
C
1 month ago
I have always been afraid of the pain from going to the dentist office but they made me extremely comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Super dental place
They did a great job at my first visit amd im very satisfied. Great job.
P
2 months ago
Painless extraction
Great job by Dr. White and his team.