Night and Day Dental - Cary

Dentist

1325 Bradford View Dr.

Suite 120

Cary, NC 27519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Thanks so much for your professionalism. It was wonderful to see a higher level of professional people doing auch a wonderful job. Awesome experiance.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Best dentist I’ve been too!! Nice and very friendly! Did a great job cleaning my teeth.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
Just left and I absolutely have anxiety about the dentist. I was shown compassion and kindness I really have to give them 5 stars. Very clean beautiful office up to date equipment. I felt the staff was extremely knowledgeable and cared in giving me all the information I needed. Thank you so Much!
J
4 weeks ago
Service
Friendly but me have self esteem issues about my teeth heath it was difficult having six people handling my care. 1 check in 1 initial xray 1 polish teeth 1 floss and scrape 1 dentist 1 different Cray I was emotional wreck when I left with clean teeth.
J
1 month ago
Lifesavers..
Great staff and super helpful. I work in sales and had a cosmetic emergency. They got me right in and took great care of me. Definitely will be back.
N
2 months ago
Great service
I was treated very well and given excellent service. The dentist was very patient and answered my questions. The hygienist was very respectful and ensured that I was doing ok throughout my visit
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Absolutely the best! They are patient, informative, gentle, and care❤️❤️❤️
E
2 months ago
Great and friendly service
Went in for my 6 month Dental cleaning and Mia did a fantastic job cleaning, she did it with a big smile and a positive attitude!
B
3 months ago
Beware - tried to say needed 3 fillings
My daughter went to them as she was unable to go to regular dentist due to working hours. She was told she had to have x-rays and that she needed 3 fillings. She had just been to our previous dentist for a cleaning 4 months ago. Never had any issues with cavaties. Returned to our original dentist for a check - Confirmed - NO CAVITIES! Beware! Trying to trick you into things you don't need to charge the insurance company more money! Will never return.
B
3 months ago
Our experience was very delightful. Dr. White was very kind and careful to explain everything in detail. Sam was cheerful and personable. The front desk crew was informative, friendly and engaging.