Night and Day Dental - Cary

Dentist

1325 Bradford View Dr.

Suite 120

Cary, NC 27519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Beware - tried to say needed 3 fillings
My daughter went to them as she was unable to go to regular dentist due to working hours. She was told she had to have x-rays and that she needed 3 fillings. She had just been to our previous dentist for a cleaning 4 months ago. Never had any issues with cavaties. Returned to our original dentist for a check - Confirmed - NO CAVITIES! Beware! Trying to trick you into things you don't need to charge the insurance company more money! Will never return.
B
1 month ago
Our experience was very delightful. Dr. White was very kind and careful to explain everything in detail. Sam was cheerful and personable. The front desk crew was informative, friendly and engaging.
N
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I came in with sensitivity on a short notice. I called and was able to get an appointment right away for the same day. Dr.Bryce White worked on my teeth and he did a phenomenal job! Kudos to his assistance Crystal as well! I will be back for a cleaning tomorrow that’s just how good the services were. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Everybody was polite. Ans helpful
Nice looking place. Doc was cool dude. Ans straight forward. About the process
G
3 months ago
DR Obrien is amazing
I am the world's worst dental patient, I am terrified of needles and do not tolerate pain very well at all. Doctor Patrick obrien it's so gentle And does such a fantastic job! I just had a root canal and it was over before I knew it and I was comfortable the whole time, even during the shots . The office is very clean and the staff are so friendly. I would highly recommend this office.
K
3 months ago
The front desk staff was very helpful and the dentist was very professional, but the dental hygienist was rude and condescending. I will not be returning to this location.
J
4 months ago
Awesome office highly recommend!
Came in because front tooth had been hurting me for a week. Doctor let me know quickly that the roots had died and I would either need a root canal or have it pulled. I've heard horrifying stories about root canals so I was very deterrent from doing that but after thinking about it I decided to go ahead with the root canal. It was one of the most painless procedures I've ever been through this office sincerely knows what they're doing and how to treat their patients. I've never been really fully committed to a dentist office before but I will definitely be coming back to this location for future cleanings and future dental repair.
T
4 months ago
Excellent Service. Very Happy!
Needed a root canal, and they got me in the same day. Dr. White did a great job. The procedure was much less painful than one I had from another dentist years ago. Was so pleased I went back 4 days later to have a tooth built up with a crown. Again, very happy I choose Dr. White. Thanks!
S
4 months ago
Great staff
The staff and Night and Day Dental are caring and compassionate. In the few times that I have gone to the office I am always pleasantly surprised at how friendly and welcoming everyone is.
C
4 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Night and Day Dental staff were able to fit me into their busy schedule within three days to get a cosmetic dental procedure. All staff were friendly, polite, and helpful. Dr. White was excellent and thoroughly explained the suggested procedure/treatment. He was very understanding and clearly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. White.