Night and Day Dental - Cary

Dentist

1325 Bradford View Dr.

Suite 120

Cary, NC 27519

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
Came a few weeks ago for a check up and was scheduled for a follow-up for a deep cleaning treatment. I called a day in advance to confirm out of pocket price for treatment that my insurance wouldn't cover. Upon arrival and signing in I was informed that the price I needed to pay was completely different that was was told to my the day before. I informed them of the incorrect information I received and it went all down hill from there. In a nut shell the office screw up some things on my previous visit which was a snowball effect. Then another lady employee that wasn't even a part of my conversation decided to rudely chime in. Would not recommend this office to anyone.
A
3 years ago
Thanks so much for your professionalism. It was wonderful to see a higher level of professional people doing auch a wonderful job. Awesome experiance.
M
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Best dentist I’ve been too!! Nice and very friendly! Did a great job cleaning my teeth.
S
3 years ago
Very professional and kind
Just left and I absolutely have anxiety about the dentist. I was shown compassion and kindness I really have to give them 5 stars. Very clean beautiful office up to date equipment. I felt the staff was extremely knowledgeable and cared in giving me all the information I needed. Thank you so Much!
J
3 years ago
Service
Friendly but me have self esteem issues about my teeth heath it was difficult having six people handling my care. 1 check in 1 initial xray 1 polish teeth 1 floss and scrape 1 dentist 1 different Cray I was emotional wreck when I left with clean teeth.
J
3 years ago
Lifesavers..
Great staff and super helpful. I work in sales and had a cosmetic emergency. They got me right in and took great care of me. Definitely will be back.
N
3 years ago
Great service
I was treated very well and given excellent service. The dentist was very patient and answered my questions. The hygienist was very respectful and ensured that I was doing ok throughout my visit
A
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Absolutely the best! They are patient, informative, gentle, and care❤️❤️❤️
E
3 years ago
Great and friendly service
Went in for my 6 month Dental cleaning and Mia did a fantastic job cleaning, she did it with a big smile and a positive attitude!
B
3 years ago
Beware - tried to say needed 3 fillings
My daughter went to them as she was unable to go to regular dentist due to working hours. She was told she had to have x-rays and that she needed 3 fillings. She had just been to our previous dentist for a cleaning 4 months ago. Never had any issues with cavaties. Returned to our original dentist for a check - Confirmed - NO CAVITIES! Beware! Trying to trick you into things you don't need to charge the insurance company more money! Will never return.