Night and Day Dental - Cary


1325 Bradford View Dr.

Suite 120

Cary, NC 27519

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Very professional and timely. They even showed my xrays while explaining what options wete avsilable. Great place. And they are very respectful of my deafness and go out of there way to insure that i understand everything.
1 week ago
Great quality dental care!
I had a bad tooth emergency and they took me right in, on a Saturday and got me squared away. Thank you so much! Highly recommend!
2 weeks ago
Awesome place!!
I had a great experience at this clinic. All of the staff was so friendly and helpful.My teeth have never felt cleaner!! I will definitely be back! 5 Stars!!
3 weeks ago
I want to thank you all for getting me right and taking care of my teeth. You were amazing.
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 😬😬😬😬😬 Dr.Bryce White and staff are compassionate and knowledgeable. This dental phobic girl was in a great deal of pain from a broken tooth that had become infected. They saw me today... guided me with my options and assisted with a insurance glitch. Feeling 100% better already and very grateful. Thank you Dr. White and staff. Sincerely Glenda C
1 month ago
Great care and wonderful staff
The staff is wonderful and the doctors are excellent
2 months ago
Yamira really cares about the patients. I brought my mom in and she was so helpful. I must have been on the phone with her two times trying to figure out how to get there. She went out of her way to help me. They have a great plan for people who don’t have insurance. I was so I impressed with the level of customer service that I am not only going to take my mom there, I am going to be making them my new dentist as well.
2 months ago
Their Cary location is very nice, peaceful, no professional. They provide excellent service at a grace speed.
2 months ago
Dental work needed very short notice
I called this location and without hesitation was greeted with a kind voice. And they got me in a few hours later even stayed late to make sure my problems were handled. I went to them instead if my regular dentist because he did not want to come in on his day of. As I was having an emergency an intense amount of pain. The doctor was extremely gentle and staff was very very kind and quick. I will.not be going to this location from now on. Thank you everyone there! Dustin
3 months ago
The best
Dr. White and his team are the best. They are all professional polite the whole nine yards. Plus they look out for their patients big time