Night and Day Dental

Dentist

3500 North Duke St.

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nightanddaydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
amazing staff
Angelique is amazing! And Dr. Baker is the best. Entire staff is friendly and helpful. Love the convenient hours and outstanding customer service.
B
5 days ago
Great service and friendly staff.
A
1 week ago
High quality, friendly service
I came in yesterday to have a chip on my tooth fixed (my wedding is next weekend and needed it done quickly) Everyone was so nice! The doctor squeezed me in and fixed it even though she was supposed to leave the office at 6 - I wasn’t done until almost 8. Everyone was so friendly and I didn’t have to spend a fourtune on fixing the tooth.
D
1 week ago
New Patient
Friendly Staff. Great service. Highly recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
New patient review
Great service long wait. Polite staff. Quick appointments when needed open late and Saturday is a plus
T
2 weeks ago
Great Care and Service
I was able to call the same day and get a appointment. Everyone was very friendly. I didn't like the lady upfront so much with the red hair...she was not very friendly and didn't smile seemed really involved with. I know how it can be at times when you don't feel all that great at work and patients are in your face all day but you have to remember that you chose this job so be your best at it while there. Customer Service is number one so be polite and professional. She needs to be reminded of that because, if it wasn't for the great dr. and staff..you all would have received 2 stars. So i hope she sees this review and will fix her attitude about her job.
A
3 weeks ago
Fear of Dentist
They took good care of me. I was not nervous and anything. Thank you !!!
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
An excellent place for dental work. The Doctor was very nice and knowledgeable. My wait wasn’t bad at all and they were very apolegitic if they were a minute or so behind.
H
4 weeks ago
Great service and compassion
I was in pain with no insurance and they took me in. Life savers.
A
1 month ago
Super Friendly!
Amazing staff! Super friendly staff and a very short wait time. A thorough explanation of what needed to be done and the cost was presented up front before any work took place! Will definitely be switching for my family :)