Night and Day Dental

Dentist

3500 North Duke St.

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nightanddaydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Amazing Hours
The hours are Amazing!! I don't have to take time off from work.
P
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I scheduled an appointment at 3pm to be seen the same day at 5:30. I wasnt seen until 6ish, however the staff was organized and efficient. Dentist prescribed medicine for pain and infection. I had to be referred to an oral surgeon to have wisdom teeth removed.
D
2 weeks ago
Very nice fast and professional.Best ever.I came in filling worse than a woman having a baby.walked out filling like a baby.Thanks you guys and ladys
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service at the Right Time
The wait time for my 6:30 appointment was initially reported as "about 20 minutes behind", but I was promptly (and very apologetically) given the opportunity to wait or reschedule. I opted to wait and found the delay was less than 10 minutes. The technician was polite and professional, explained everything and provided suggestions after the cleaning. The Doctor was prompt with his inspection and also professional. The waiting room is spacious/clean and the administrative staff was prompt and nice. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
L
2 weeks ago
Bests Dentists Ever!
A year ago I ended up with mega issues with my teeth due to a bad choice I made to replace all my fillings. When I ended up in a WORLD of hurt, I made a gazillion calls for help and no one and I mean NO ONE would go the extra mile for me but these guys! They saw me at 8pm on a Friday night and relieved me of my pain! I had additional issues, unexpected ones, and ended up in a mess. They never let go. They walked with me through the entire thing with compassion, intelligence, skill and unwavering commitment to my well-being. I will FOREVER be grateful!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional
Everyone was very nice and very professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional
Today was my first visit at Night and Day. I had a great experience. Everyone was very professional and nice.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service and professional.
Showed me what's needed at time and did so. Great job. Will go back.
T
1 month ago
Great place, awesome staff, hello Stephanie and Dr. Baker!!!!!
Recommend to anyone who hasnt been in years. Great place and met a previous co-worker...who knew!
R
1 month ago
Very professional, great staff.....recommend them to anyone.