Night and Day Dental

Dentist

3500 North Duke St.

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today By Appointment

nightanddaydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional and Great Customer Service
I visited them twice so far and both experiences went well. The staff are very friendly and make you feel welcomed. The prices are cheaper than most offices I have visited. I love that they stay open late and can get you seen right away or the next day.
J
2 days ago
Highly recommend
Called them at night and got an appointment with them the next day. Their prices are cheaper than any dentist I've ever been seen.
J
4 days ago
Highly recommend the staff was awesome
J
2 weeks ago
So professional
Quickly diagnosed my problem and referred me to a oral surgeon that day! Sitting in their chair now about to handle this issue. Thanks again!
S
2 weeks ago
Great place. Friendly staff. Definitely recommend
J
2 weeks ago
I really love the service they have.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and gentle. The staff is very accommodating and the office staff are very friendly and professional. Will definitely recommend it.
Y
3 weeks ago
The staff was very polite, knowledgeable. They provided high quality service. I had a deep cleaning done. Angelic was the Hygenist and she was extremely good. She took her time and was very concerned , gave helpful advice. I would recommend this dentist office and would've given them 10 stars if I could. Thanks Day Night Dental team of Durham for making my visit extremely extremely wonderful.
J
4 weeks ago
Scheduled wrong day from what they told me.
They Scheduled wrong day feom what they told me.I wasted time off from work..
D
1 month ago
Profession
First time. Dr. Baker was wonderful as the other staff were very friendly. Great customer service.