Night and Day Dental

Dentist

3500 North Duke St.

Durham, NC 27704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very nice office, professional, friendly
My experience with Day and Night Dental was great! Today was my first visit and I must say everyone was really nice from the front end to the back of the office. Very professional workplace and they take care of you really well! I will be bringing my kids next. I recommend them to anyone who needs great dental care. Keep up the great work you guys!
L
1 month ago
Good service, friendly and very professional.
They were very fast, but excellent. The work was great!! Very clean and relaxed environment. The staff was very friendly. They are open late hours so you can get an appointment after work.
S
1 month ago
the staff at day and night Dentistry were awesome my experience was awesome they did an excellent job today they even told me some dental work that I thought I was going to have to do that I am not going to have to do it everything checked out fine this is a great experience check them out..
C
1 month ago
Best dental office
Love the team at Night and Day Dental. Angelique did a super job on my cleaning and Dr. Baker is the best, always look forward to my visits.
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Great experience. My crown fit perfect. Thank you
A
1 month ago
Best dental office
I travel 40 minutes just to go to this dental office and that’s because there the best everyone is so friendly and they always go above and beyond to help you I won’t go to any other office.
D
1 month ago
I was in severe pain. Dr Ung you are the absolute best. Although I didn't have a root canal until the next day in Raleigh, Dr. Ung ensured that I received pain management while awaiting for my procedure. Thank you, Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
Efficient. Great experience. Everyone was outstanding.
G
2 months ago
Staff was friendly and competant. Also helped with an insurance glich.
S
2 months ago
Professional Dental Office
I went in for a cleaning and a cavity and crown. Staff was very friendly and caring. I was able to get all all work done except getting the crown but I did get it prepped and now I'm just waiting the crown to get done. Thank you