Night and Day Dental

Dentist

3500 North Duke St.

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nightanddaydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
First time at Night and Day Dental
Woke up to a bad tooth ache yesterday and then again this am. Decided to call N & D Dental and give them a try. They made me a same day appt, which is almost unheard of. Had xrays done a dental plan in place. Will have a root canal in a week after a round of antibiotic's. Excellent experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend!!
A
4 days ago
Great place for teeth
My first visit to this dentist and I was not disappointed. Staff is helpful and friendly. Dental hygienist was professional and knowledgeable and my dentist was a quick problem solver! He was excellent. One of the best and quickest jobs done on a cavity. I'm happy to say that this place will be my new dental home. I've read reviews of other dentist offices upselling and doing more work than necessary and charging their patients without knowing ahead of time. Not here.
L
1 week ago
Quality service, comfort of patient important, decent value
Have been twice, first for emergency extraction and today for full x-rays, cleaning and evaluation. Haven’t been to a dentist in 2-3 years following a bad experience. But I have 60+ years of seeing a dentist at least 2x per year. I will stick with these people. No problems and no red flags. Great staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Great quality care and impeccable customer service
I switched to Night and Day Dental after some bad experiences with another dental office that I had been with for about 15 years. I am happy with making that switch and it has always been a good experience every time myself and sons are their for an appointment. The doctors are also great and take the time to explain things. When something is recommended the staff or the doctors do not pressure you. They allow you make the decision. The staff is also always nice and courteous which is something that is hard to find these days. I would recommend them to anyone who is out looking for a good dental office.
D
3 weeks ago
Great place, definitely recommend
Went for a routine exam (cleaning, x rays). Staff was friendly and professional, everything went smoothly.
A
1 month ago
The best dental hygienist
I have been going here, with my kids, for almost 2 years. We always have a wonderful experience. The hygienists are the best. No other dental offices have operating hours like Night And Day Dental. For years I worked around my dentist's schedule. Picking up my kids early from school to go to the dentist. Now the dentist works around my schedule.
A
1 month ago
Everybody was very nice and friendly
L
1 month ago
Great Hours, Friend Staff, Excellent Care
I initial switched to Night and Day Dental because of the treatment hours offered and the fact they are accepted by my insurance company. I will continue to stay with them because of their friendly and knowledgeable staff and the fact that they work with you to design your treatment plan. They will even explain to you what your insurance will cover and what you will have to cover up front so that you can plan your care out and budget for it. The wait times can be a bit long even with an appointment, but considering we wait until after work hours like many others it is not a deal breaker.
W
2 months ago
Smiles and professionalism
I was a walk in with no dental history. I turned in my insurance card and they did the rest! After the X-rays, I was given choices to make to fix my situation. Everyone I dealt with was so polite and quite knowledgeable about every facet of what I was going through. I will definitely use them again if I ever need any more dental work done. Fabulous job!
T
2 months ago
Great Experience
Quite surprised everyone there was super nice exam rooms super clean and Dr Brown and the assistant jade took really good care of me I would recommend night & day dental to anyone