Night & Day Dental - Ortho

Dentist

2945 New Bern Ave.

Raleigh, NC 27610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
High quality, professional
My son sees Dr. Arbon for his orthodontic appointments at night and day dental. Dr. Arbon's team is amazing! Quick appointments and great hours. Professional and kind people- they take good care of their patients.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I like this office everyone is friendly, it’s a big office. The hours are confident, it’s hard to find a dental office open on Fridays. I do have to say, I feel like the wait time is to long.
S
2 months ago
I was running a little late for my appointment but was still seen in a timely manner. While i did have to wait i was given a blanket because the very observant dental assistant noticed i was shivering.
J
3 months ago
Employees
When letting employees go one in management should contact those employees. An employee should never be laid off through another person except the owners of the Company. Email does not suffice either lets be above the board how we handle adult conversation, responsibilities, respect of person goes along way when you want to grow business. We should always remain humble in how we treat our employee because without good employees their is no company... food for thought.
A
3 months ago
Getting braces
The best Ortho team! The process took exactly the time we were told it would...I'm very please with the Dr and his team.
L
5 months ago
Ortho
I really enjoy my every visit to the ortho. The staff is awesome. Ms. Cheryl and I had a great time. I really love her energy and knowledge.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Good friendly orthodontist with great nurses. You're in and out in no time. Great experience!
S
5 months ago
Professional fast and friendly
The staff at day and night Dental is professional fast and friendly I like that they take you early they get you out quickly and they are really friendly and know your name and glad that you came
H
6 months ago
It was good
A
6 months ago
All team members was so nice with us. They took care off the children.