Night & Day Dental

Dentist

2945 New Bern Ave.

Raleigh, NC 27610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Love this dentist! You can literally make an appointment anytime of day. The staff is eager to educate patients on healthy teeth hygiene and answer any questions you may have! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist! 😀
N
1 week ago
I
I really had a awesome experience,I had a very painful tooth that I wanted out ASAP! I was a walk in,and from the time I walked threw the door the staff was very helpful nice and friendly ,staff and doctors answered all my questions and explained my problems to me.I was in and out at a reasonable time yes I would recommend this place to all my friends
P
3 weeks ago
My first time visiting and they gave, Excellent service, very friendly, made me feel very comfortable.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
This was my first time at Night and Day Dentistry I must say I really enjoyed the customer service the nurses were awesome thank you so much for your time and I appreciate all the work that you do.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
My experience was great,they curtious and very professional from reception to the doctors. Was given verbal and written after care.. Had filling and extractions. Would come highly recommended.
T
1 month ago
Customer service was great
Katrina was great! She explained my treatment plan in great detail and made my experience in a dental office a calm one.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
This was my 2nd visit here and my insurance would only pay a certain amount of my needs. I tried to apply for the credit card they have and got denied. I was just about to give up and say forget it. Then I was offered a payment plan that worked out so perfect. I want to thank Lisa she was a dental assistant she helped me the whole time. Offered me all of my options and told me how everything would go. Even though I knew she had other clients and I was just a walk in, she stayed and helped me the whole time and I appreciate her so much. To be honest if she wasn’t there I don’t think I would of gotten any of it done! Thank you so much Lisa , you rock !
D
1 month ago
Very
L
1 month ago
Saves the day and my jaw
Outstanding job treating my locked jaw. Given pain and emergency type situation front desk should have offered to take cash initially to get me in, ten take time to do insurance later. Forced me to wait in pain to type in insurance info, but nevertheless eventually got me in and treated.
C
1 month ago
Very professional
My experience at this place was amazing, the dentist and dental assistants were very fast and efficient with my procedures and I would recommend this place for everyone👍👍👍