Night & Day Dental

Dentist

2945 New Bern Ave.

Raleigh, NC 27610

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
It was great
E
2 weeks ago
Got for night and day dental they help me when no one else would we could I really appreciate their professionalism and solving my dental problem I would recommend them to anyone thank you night and day dental
J
2 weeks ago
Too long of a wait
Too long of a wait.My appointment was at 3 PM I didn’t get seen until almost 345 and by 430 I still hadn’t been examined just my teeth cleaned I had to reschedule my appointment
T
3 weeks ago
Pretty good experience overall
Dr Farrow was very informative as far as what he was doing, insuring i was not feeling any pain. He drilled and cleaned my teeth after grinding n setting a mold for a tooth that cracked while eating hard candy. ( listen to your arents about sweets) rest of staff was good also. Overall my experience was pleasant no need to add anything further....great experience.!!
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I was in North Carolina for my job, I am from Pa, woke up on a Saturday with a really bad toothache I new something was wrong so I called the office and they got me in right away, I ended up having a tooth pulled, the entire staff was friendly and caring.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful place
Y
1 month ago
Dentist/Dental Assistant On Staff
Although it was extremely busy on this particular Sunday, my 7 year old dreaded coming to the dentist. But the dentist on staff Pearce (name probably spelled wrong) was amazing and also the assistant was awesome. They had a genuine passion for what they did. They made it a great experience for my son.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Each time I visit I have a very pleasant experience. The staff is very knowledgeable & always go above and beyond for the consumers!
M
1 month ago
Professional and exceptional service
Your staff is awesome!
T
1 month ago
Great service, professionalism, virtuous, patient
Keep up the great work you do.