Night & Day Dental

Dentist

2945 New Bern Ave.

Raleigh, NC 27610

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional
Great experience
O
7 days ago
Experience was great will definitely go again if needed
L
1 week ago
I have been to several dentists here in Raleigh, but none like Night & Day. They are very professional and make you feel right at home ,the service is Gr8 and I would recommend them at all times to anyone.
E
1 week ago
Truly an awesome Organization, best dental visit I've ever had.
They are very professional and good at what they do. They took the time to explain to me what needs to be done and why they need to do it. They are fast in a good professional and very experienced way. It seemed like they were in and out of my mouth with the dental tools in no time which is great because the less time I can spend dental chair the better. Thank you Night & Day Dental.
X
2 weeks ago
Quick polite and knowledgeable
Dr Davis and his assistants were great. Thanks
N
2 weeks ago
Greatest Dr. Ever.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff was very polite, friendly, and courteous. Still need to get serviced quick waited about 40 minutes to be seen.
R
3 weeks ago
very informative very friendly very professional but made me feel very welcome at the same time very warm atmosphere real family like my discomfort was put to ease before the doctor even did the work I definitely will recommend anyone to your Dentistry
A
3 weeks ago
Real super heroes
These guys are super professional, quick and clean. Upfront and honest. Absolutely saved me on a Saturday when I had a tooth go south on me. Not overpriced either. 11/10 will be back.
D
3 weeks ago
Pretty good!