Night & Day Dental

Dentist

2945 New Bern Ave.

Raleigh, NC 27610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Really willing to help you out
It seems that there were several pretty major things that needed to be done ,I have no dental insurance, they were so great to talk out the options to get my teeth taken care of .
P
4 days ago
Good professional dervice
Everyone was courteous
P
4 days ago
Good professional dervice
Everyone was courteous
L
1 week ago
Good service
I was surprised at how quickly I could get an appointment being new to the area. The staff was pleasant. The dentist and hygienist were good, but the woman who polished my teeth needs a little more practice - I felt like I had spit and toothpaste all over my face. I’d go back though.
D
2 weeks ago
AMAZING Dental Office!!
Let me just start by saying this office and their staff are Amazing!! I was a walk in and needed to get a tooth pulled. I was greeted with a smile upon arriving and taking back for treatment really quick. Xrays taken and tooth pulled in no time without any pain! Dr. Craig and his team are the best and I am so thankful that they not only take time out of their day to help others but they do an excellent job!! I’m telling everyone I know about this office. Did I forget to mention that they stay open until 10pm, which also helped me out so much because I work in the medical field with set hours and can’t make it to normal dentists offices before they close. 5 stars from me and no pain meds needed 😍
D
2 weeks ago
AMAZING Dental Office!!
Let me just start by saying this office and their staff are Amazing!! I was a walk in and needed to get a tooth pulled. I was greeted with a smile upon arriving and taking back for treatment really quick. Xrays taken and tooth pulled in no time without any pain! Dr. Craig and his team are the best and I am so thankful that they not only take time out of their day to help others but they do an excellent job!! I’m telling everyone I know about this office. Did I forget to mention that they stay open until 10pm, which also helped me out so much because I work in the medical field with set hours and can’t make it to normal dentists offices before they close. 5 stars from me and no pain meds needed 😍
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff!
This will be my 6 year old son 2nd visit. His teeth were cleaned today as well as a flouride treatment. The dentist and dentist assistants gave me great information on flossing his teeth. We were seen in a timely manner and my son felt very comfortable. Knowledgable staff and answered all of my questions.
L
3 weeks ago
Wasted a day, had to reschedule, was hustled by Kay
I came in on 12/16 and was seen by Kay. I have dental insurance which covers the basics needed for a cleaning and xrays. Kay refused to clean my teeth and said I needed to reschedule and come out of pocket for a special deep clean because my teeth were so bad and "she just couldn't sleep with herself at night knowing she only gave me the basic clean my insurance covered." So I wasted my day and felt hustled. I came back on my rescheduled day and saw another lady who did her job and did it well. Kay should not have turned me away and my teeth were not bad and the new lady I saw took photos of my teeth for proof and thanks to this lady Jean or Jeanie (cant remember the name), I got my teeth cleaned, as I should have before, LUCKLY before the new year when my dental insurance was to change. So I guess it all depends on who you see if you get an honest job done or if you get hustled and waste your day.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Davis is awesome!
I had a preventative care appointment with Dr. Davis and both he and the hygenist were amazing! They made me feel so at home, answered all my questions, and made sure I was comfortable with everything they were doing. The hours are great too, so convenient to my busy schedule since they are open nights and weekends. I will definitely be going back to Night & Day!
J
3 weeks ago
Above average dental service
. I am new to the area and new to the practice so the ease of getting an appointment was very nice. You can do a walk in or by appointment. I was able to choose the Dentist that I wanted to see, who came by referral from a co worker. Dr. Wright and his assistant was very accommodating and professional. I received a crown within a short period of time-not feeling rushed or anything. My only issues is with the receptionist. She’s told me that my insurance was being verified. After thirty minutes, I was still waiting on them to verify my insurance which was very unusual for my national dental insurance. I called the insurance company myself after 45 minutes of waiting to allow the receptionist to speak with them. At this moment, when infirma me that my insurance was verified while ago - that their insurance person was putting the information into their system. Wow is all I have for that situation .