Nikaeen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

11620 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 440

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today By Appointment

invisibraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and efficient!
State of the art facility and everyone is friendly and professional, while at the same time, fun!
E
2 weeks ago
Great service. Friendly staff. Beautiful environment.
They treat their patient with respect. Dr Nikaeen is very meticulous and offers the best treatment that is customized to your needs. She is great at what she does and the best I’ve seen.
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Orthodontist
Admittedly, I am not the easiest of patients. I have very high standards for both service and outcome ... and I have to say, Dr. Nikaeen is exceptional at both. She takes the time to talk with her patients and make sure they are happy. I’m an adult doing Invisalign and I watch (and study) her with her patients, the parents, and her staff, and she is so personable and professional - never rushing and never later - it’s incredible. I wish all doctors were more like her. If you want the best teeth for you or your family, go here.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
We have just begun our orthodontics journey. We are very happy so far. Dr Nikaeen, and everyone in the office, is kind and warm. The office is beautiful and there are tablets and video games to keep kids busy and happy while we wait. We have not had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. I am more than happy so far and will update as we go along!
S
2 weeks ago
Yes
E
4 weeks ago
very nice stuff
very professional, nice stuff
A
1 month ago
Great service
My experiences here have been great! I am well taken care of by the pofessional and friendly staff every visit. Highly recommended!
K
1 month ago
High quality service every time
I am always impressed by the quality, professional service I receive at Dr. Nikaeen's office. I finished my invisalign several years ago and came in for an emergency check up. The team got me in quickly and made sure my teeth were healthy & in place! It's nice to know they're still there for me, even years later. I recommend them to anyone looking to start their invisalign journey. There's no better orthodontist in LA than Dr. Nikaeen!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Even with a very busy schedule Dr Nikaeen and her friendly staff was able to do job and gave me detailed instruction to my headgear more.
K
1 month ago
tremendous experience
Dr. Nikaeen's warmth and expertise is the perfect blend for what you are looking for in an orthodontist. They worked expeditiously to accommodate my needs and schedule. I could not be more pleased. Her staff is top notch in their knowledge and so very patient and informative. There technology in appointment reminders certainly makes life easier for all too. I would highly recommend Dr. Nikaeen to all.