Nikaeen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

11620 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 440

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

invisibraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Professional
I took my 15 year old daughter for an ortho consult. The staff was amusingly friendly and very detailed about the treatment and options available. Dr. Nikaeen was great to speak with and extremely nice. It's a great environment and I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
P
1 month ago
Processional and Friendly
I appreciated the way my options were explained to me and what the entire process entailed.
K
1 month ago
Review
Extremely professional supportive environment. Our first consultation was free and we got such a thorough overview of the best plan.
A
2 months ago
Everybody is very friendly and professional . This us the place to be in orthodontics. Vert modern equipment and beautiful results . I highly recommend it
M
2 months ago
Professional on all levels.
What an amazing group of professionals with knowledge and passion for what they do. My daughter loved her visit and is very excited to get her braces.
P
2 months ago
First consuktation
Very sweet staff and clear treatment plan. No gimmicks, effective treatment, expectations are clear... I know that my kids are in great hands!
J
2 months ago
Very sweet staff and clear treatment plan.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding Office and staff
We had the best experience!! The office is stunning and one of a kind. The staff is amazing. Doctor is so attentive and kind my kids just love her and are so excited to come to their appointments. I refer them to all my friends and family. Truly the best.
M
3 months ago
Love Dr. Nikaeen!!
Dr. Nikaeen and her staff are absolutely AMAZING! Dr. Nikaeen is professional, takes the time to answer questions and is very meticulous with her work. Dr. Nikaeen is now doing Invisalign for my daughter and I can say as a dentist I would not have any one other than Dr. Nikaeen treat my family and friends! !
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Service
Dr. Nikaeen and her staff are warm and highly competent. Dr. Nikaeen identified an issue requiring a specialist that had been missed for years by other professionals. In addition to the competence, the office is modern and aesthetically pleasing which also speaks to the practice being cutting edge. This comes with my highest recommendation.