Nikaeen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

11620 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 440

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today By Appointment

invisibraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional, and friendly Orthodontic Office
Dr. Nikaeen is an excellent Doctor, the Professional Staff well trained, and friendly. My teeth look great now, and I never thought my 31 molar would align as it did from its original 45 degree angle position. High Tech equipment, modern aesthetic office. Highly recommend Nikaeen Orthodontics.
F
1 week ago
Dr Nikaeen is perfect!
Thank you thank you thank you so much. You are the best. Love you all.
S
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and warm, friendly service
Have three kids and all three went to Dr. Nikaeen and it has been the best experience for myself and the three kids.
G
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
Our family dentist recommended Dr. Nikaeen. We are thrilled with the new journey we commenced with her and her office. We meant to meet merely for a consultation, but ended up signing up without consulting another orthodontist due to her office manager, kind staff, and the professionalism of the doctor herself.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor- the best on the field
Thank so much for taking care both of my kids f kids and bringing hope to my son .
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality of service
Staff and Dr. Nikaeen are the best! I loved the entire experience from my treatment plan discussions to my monthly visits. Team is very professional and Dr. Nikaeen is an expert in her field. I'm loving my smile :)
T
3 weeks ago
Great job
Professional crew, friendly environment
K
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Nikaeen!
I have had my braces done the 2nd time around (the first time was NOT by Nikaeen Orthodontics). Dr. Nikaeen is the truly an orthodontist that listens to any concerns you may have. She is very thorough and meticulous, but yet graceful and poised, which is what I love about her! All her staff are professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to be around, as well. I rarely have to wait long when I walk in for my appointment. They send reminder emails and texts confirming your appointments. Her office is cozy and modern with i-pads, gaming stations, Nespresso coffee, and up to date magazines in the waiting area to keep you entertained!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Nikaeen Orthodontics staff is friendly and professional. They always have a smile and listen to patient concerns. Dr. Nikaeen took me as a patient after another orthodontist did not follow the treatment plan we had agreed upon. I had a consult with Dr. Nikaeen before I told her the reason I wanted to change orthodontists. She told me what her treatment plan would be and it was exactly what my concerns had been before I shared them with her. I am so happy that I switched orthodontists. My smile was saved thanks to her expertise. I love my smile and am so happy that I found an orthodontist that really listens to her patients. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a beautiful smile.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding in all aspects
Dr. Nikaeen is very knowledgeable professionally and runs an efficient state of the art office, which is a beautiful "happy space". Office staff are friendly and well trained. Use of the internet for appointment reminders is very helpful. Also, all communications are rapidly followed up. I have just finished my program and my teeth look AWESOME!!