Nikaeen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

11620 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 440

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

invisibraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for my 1st appt and right away felt comfortable and staff was very friendly. They explained to my mom and my self the treatment I would be needing in a very understanding way.
L
5 days ago
Nikaeen Orthodontic
Thank you to the amazing Dr and staff at this amazing office . My dentist recommend this office to get my smile looking better and they went beyond of what I was expecting . To say the least , I’m really glad I was send over . Beautiful office , clean , friendly staff , great location , modern and most important very good and getting your smile perfect !!
M
1 month ago
Warm and experienced staff
Excellent customer service with detailed analysis of my daughters current oral condition and what can be done to help.
V
1 month ago
Very professional
I like the professionalism, very nice staff, always on time and the results are really good.
S
2 months ago
Consultation
Dr. Nikaeen was very thorough and detailed of her plan of action to get the best results. The technology used in the office is incredible. I would highly recommend Dr. Nikaeen.
S
2 months ago
On a production line
I went in to receive my aligners. The technician who applied the brackets to my teeth was very good, explained everything well and answered my questions. Dr. Nikaeen stopped by to inspect the work and then walked on without asking me if I had any questions or saying much of anything. It really made me feel like I was on a production line instead of being a patient to be cared for. I'm spending a small fortune and I expect a little bit of engagement from the orthodontist. Before I can recommend Dr. Nikaeen to others I'll have to wait 12-18 months to see the results. For now it just feels impersonal.
N
2 months ago
first visit
We had a consultation with Dr. Nikaeen for our son and we had a fantastic experience. He is very kind and very thorough and most importantly made my son feel so comfortable!
N
2 months ago
Great service. Busy most times but accommodating.
N
3 months ago
Excellent!
My complimentary consultation today was stellar. Extremely professional, high tech & high end, clean, brilliantly clean. The staff were extraordinary, too. Just the best experience. The pricing is a bit over the top, but you get what you pay for. I would definitely go back based on my experience today. I highly recommend them!!!
J
3 months ago
Very kind and professional.
The wait time was a bit long, BUT the care was extremely considerate. They did a great job. Thank you!!