Nikaeen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

11620 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 440

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today By Appointment

invisibraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Office and staff
We had the best experience!! The office is stunning and one of a kind. The staff is amazing. Doctor is so attentive and kind my kids just love her and are so excited to come to their appointments. I refer them to all my friends and family. Truly the best.
M
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Nikaeen!!
Dr. Nikaeen and her staff are absolutely AMAZING! Dr. Nikaeen is professional, takes the time to answer questions and is very meticulous with her work. Dr. Nikaeen is now doing Invisalign for my daughter and I can say as a dentist I would not have any one other than Dr. Nikaeen treat my family and friends! !
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Dr. Nikaeen and her staff are warm and highly competent. Dr. Nikaeen identified an issue requiring a specialist that had been missed for years by other professionals. In addition to the competence, the office is modern and aesthetically pleasing which also speaks to the practice being cutting edge. This comes with my highest recommendation.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Nikaeen and her staff are warm, friendly and professional. They are great with kids and my daughter likes going to her appointments. Dr. Nikaeen is doing a great job with her teeth and I am so pleased with the quality of her work. Jessica
S
1 month ago
Dr. Nikaeen
I always receive the best care and everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Nikaeen is the sweetest!! Love the whole staff. I'm so excited to see my smile when at the end....I know I'll be smiling from ear to ear ;)
M
1 month ago
Lovely experience again and again!
Dr Nikaeen has treated my children, who now proudly have stunning smiles. Now I am also starting treatment. I have always had nothing but the best experience with all the staff. The office is very well run on time always. The staff are friendly and understand all aspects of each patient's needs. I am looking foward to a close relationship with this office as a patient.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
We were extremely happy with our first visit today . The office is absolutely amazing and very kid friendly. The staff was super warm and friendly. Dr. Nikaeen is amazing !!!
B
1 month ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! KIDS ARE THRILLED
The doctor is just amazing!!! She is so kind and great with kids. My kids love her!! The office is out of this world and my kids did not want to leave. I had to drag them out of the office... They cannot wait to come back to the office. I was referred to this office by many of my friends and I cant tell you how wonderful the doctor was and all the staff were just the best!! I would not go anywhere else.
E
2 months ago
Our favorite space and our favorite team!
B
2 months ago
Nikaeen is the best!
I like going to the dentist because everyone there is great, kind and nice!!!