Nikaeen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

11620 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 440

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today By Appointment

invisibraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Our favorite space and our favorite team!
B
2 weeks ago
Nikaeen is the best!
I like going to the dentist because everyone there is great, kind and nice!!!
H
2 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist in Los. Angeles
I just adore Dr. Nikaeen. She has been my orthodontist for few years. She is very professional, highly educated, extremely knowledgeable and experienced. I would recommend her service to anyone who is looking for the best orthodontics services. I also love her staff and high tech beautiful office. U feel so comfortable sitting there, dealing with her staff, and of course getting treatment by the doctor. If you’re looking for an orthodontist to get braces or Invisalign, look no further. Dr. Nikaeen is the one to go to.
M
3 weeks ago
Gentle and cheerful care
We are very happy with the care our daughter is receiving here so far (age 7). She is very nervous about the process and they are taking their time to make sure she is as comfortable as possible. All of the equipment has the latest technology and the space is bright and cheerful. The staff is friendly, professional and kind.
M
3 weeks ago
Gentle and cheerful care
We are very happy with the care our daughter is receiving here so far (age 7). She is very nervous about the process and they are taking their time to make sure she is as comfortable as possible. All of the equipment has the latest technology and the space is bright and cheerful. The staff is friendly, professional and kind.
A
1 month ago
I had a very positive experience, Answered all my questions and explained process to me very well
P
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient!
State of the art facility and everyone is friendly and professional, while at the same time, fun!
E
2 months ago
Great service. Friendly staff. Beautiful environment.
They treat their patient with respect. Dr Nikaeen is very meticulous and offers the best treatment that is customized to your needs. She is great at what she does and the best I’ve seen.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional Orthodontist
Admittedly, I am not the easiest of patients. I have very high standards for both service and outcome ... and I have to say, Dr. Nikaeen is exceptional at both. She takes the time to talk with her patients and make sure they are happy. I’m an adult doing Invisalign and I watch (and study) her with her patients, the parents, and her staff, and she is so personable and professional - never rushing and never later - it’s incredible. I wish all doctors were more like her. If you want the best teeth for you or your family, go here.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
We have just begun our orthodontics journey. We are very happy so far. Dr Nikaeen, and everyone in the office, is kind and warm. The office is beautiful and there are tablets and video games to keep kids busy and happy while we wait. We have not had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. I am more than happy so far and will update as we go along!