Nikita Vakil DMD ~ The Woodlands Dental Group

Dentist

1001 Medical Plaza Dr

Suite 300

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great Dentist
I've been with The Woodlands Dental Group for a long time and the transition from Dr. Jochetz to Dr. Vakil had gone flawlessly. She done a great job in keeping my dental health on track. The complete staff does a great job on all fronts.
D
2 weeks ago
I am in good hands
Dr. Vakil and her staff (Kathy, Tamma, Michelle) are always very friendly, very patient and very professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Vakil is very skilled and patient. I am glad she is my Dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Vakil and her staff are always very friendly and professional. There is never any waiting, as soon as you get there for your appointment you are taken care of right away.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Vakil was very polite and pleasant....it was a short visit...just a check up after my teeth cleaning. Kathie, the hygienist, was amazing as always.
A
3 weeks ago
very professional, quick and polite
M
3 weeks ago
I called for my first appointment and was greeted by a friendly helpful lady. My visit was very different than any of the dental offices I have gone to in the past. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Everything was explained to me as the procedure was done. I really liked the upbeat friendly personalities of everyone I talked with. I would rate them as a 10 plus. I will be going back and have already given my co-worker the name of phone number to call. I was very pleased with everything that was done. Dr. Nikita Vakil was the best dentist I have been to in a very long time. She cares about your comfort. Very friendly and informative.
B
4 weeks ago
good visit
Dr. Vakil is very nice and did a very thorough exam. This was my first appointment with her and I like her very much.
S
1 month ago
my fears were alleviated
This is my first ever crown and I was nervous, but Shelda and Dr. Vakil were informative, answered all my questions and were thoughtful of my comfort.
S
1 month ago
Always great!
Kathy is fabulous with dental hygiene and Doctor V doesn’t keep you waiting. Love this group!