Nikita Vakil DMD ~ The Woodlands Dental Group

Dentist

1001 Medical Plaza Dr

Suite 300

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today By Appointment

thewoodlandsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Continued excellence!
With the recent transition due to the retirement of Dr. Jochetz, I am delighted to report that the tradition of excellent dental care continues with Dr. Vakil. We are thankful for her as well as for every member of this wonderful team!
D
3 months ago
Superior service and family like atmosphere
I highly recommend Dr. Vakil as a dentist. She is thorough, professional and gentle. The entire office staff are friendly and welcoming.
E
3 months ago
Great service all around.
Kathy is awesome at keeping my teeth and gums healthy. Best ever. Dr Vakil is very professional and really takes the time needed. Michelle runs a tight ship and always does great at scheduling , billing , etc. they are all so nice and friendly.
M
4 months ago
Phenomenal
This was my second visit to the practice with Dr. Vakil and it was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Shelby at the front desk greated me in a friendly manner and Tamma the hygenist brought me back immediately. She is amazing and very gentle. Dr. Vakil was very thorough with her examination. Highly recommend this group.
J
4 months ago
My visit went very well. Very professional and thorough. I felt I was given the full attention needed.
R
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I've been with The Woodlands Dental Group for a long time and the transition from Dr. Jochetz to Dr. Vakil had gone flawlessly. She done a great job in keeping my dental health on track. The complete staff does a great job on all fronts.
D
4 months ago
I am in good hands
Dr. Vakil and her staff (Kathy, Tamma, Michelle) are always very friendly, very patient and very professional.
D
4 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Vakil is very skilled and patient. I am glad she is my Dentist.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Vakil and her staff are always very friendly and professional. There is never any waiting, as soon as you get there for your appointment you are taken care of right away.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Vakil was very polite and pleasant....it was a short visit...just a check up after my teeth cleaning. Kathie, the hygienist, was amazing as always.