Niles Dental Associates, Kyle McGill DDS

Dentist

Kyle McGill 10 North State Street

Niles, MI 49120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Always have a great experience at Dr. McGills office! From the girls at the desk to the hygienists everyone is so kind and friendly. They always put you at ease and listen to all your dental concerns! And if theres a necessity for a shot Dr. McGill is very gentle and half the time i dont even feel a thing! Besides my husband and I going to him, even my three grown daughters go to him and we all love it (atleast as far as a dentist goes lol).
C
2 months ago
Urgent care issue I was offer same day or Saturday appointment
I was offered multiple available appointments to meet my needs. Saturday worked best to take care of an urgent dental issue. I need it to be seen before travel for peace of mind. The staff is courteous and helpful as always. Thank you Dr. Niles for seeing me.
J
2 months ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE.EVERY ONE I SPOKE WITH WAS VERY FRIENDLY.I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS !! THANK YOU.
K
2 months ago
Amazing
I have horrid anxiety, havent been to a dentist in 5-6 years and was sure of the worst. I cannot Express how amazing these people were. They walked me through everything, answered my silliest questions and were quick to boot. I'm so glad I found them.
B
3 months ago
Great visit
The staff are very professional and thorough. Tammie and Dr. McGill were prompt, polite and professional. The office staff were polite and courteous.
J
3 months ago
Perfect new crown
Excellent work on my new crown. I can't tell it's not my own tooth. I'm very happy my wife suggested switching to Dr McGill. He won my confidence and all future business. A+++
L
3 months ago
Great staff
Called this morning about a cracked tooth, I have never been to this dentist before! His receptionist got me right in and the doctor was so nice..told me what he was doing every step of the way. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs
D
4 months ago
Overall great service
Appointment was at 2:00pm. Was in the office taken care of for two different things and out of there by 2:30. Great service!
D
5 months ago
High quality service, great people
Dr McGill and Tammie are the best. Everyone is warm, friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
S
5 months ago
Super nice and friendly
I love everyone at dr. McGill’s office. They are all nice, friendly, and helpful. Dr. McGill is very nice and explains everything and makes sure you are doing ok through the whole process. Highly recommend!