Niles Dental Associates, Kyle McGill DDS

Dentist

Kyle McGill 10 North State Street

Niles, MI 49120

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Excellent dental office--in all aspects
I saw Tammie for a cleaning and I have to say that she was the best dental hygienist that I have ever been to. She is gentle, thorough, professional, and has a very pleasant demeanor. She explained each step of the procedure and made sure that I was always comfortable. And, as always, Tanya and Wendy (patient care coordinators) were extremely helpful and careful. I had a few questions about my insurance coverage and Tanya answered everything in detail. And Wendy was very patient and understanding about my follow-up appointment. As he always is, Dr. McGill was great. He cares about his patients and goes out of his way to see that our needs are met.
D
1 week ago
knowledgeable, thorough,helpful
its nice to have someone you can trust with your dental needs
B
2 weeks ago
They are prompt, friendly, and courteous. They never try to do more than what's necessary. They are quick and efficient and yet you don't feel rushed. They are very gentle, and really try hard at keeping you as pain free as possible. I would highly recommend their services to anybody. Dr. Kyle McGill and his staff are the best!
B
3 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, competent dental care.
I needed repair of a hole in a gold crown on one of my molars. I was in and out of the office in about 35 minutes. I felt no pain, and the tooth is as good as new thanks to Dr. McGill.
D
1 month ago
Pleasant Hygienist. Very professional and careful.
G
1 month ago
Professional and courteous Yes I would recommend this business to others
C
1 month ago
Very courteous and professional, right on time, and answered all my questions
S
1 month ago
Awesome
I called the office concerning a tooth that I was having trouble with and was able to get in to see the dentist the next day and he was able to fix my problem tooth right then without requiring me to make a return trip! I am very happy with the service I receive from Niles Dental Associates.
D
2 months ago
always friendly, professional and helpful
very satisfied always
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I am more confident in a doctor that is pro-active rather than reactive in providing dental care. The service, personnel demeanor, and facilities were of high quality.