Niles Dental Associates, Kyle McGill DDS

Dentist

Kyle McGill 10 North State Street

Niles, MI 49120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE.EVERY ONE I SPOKE WITH WAS VERY FRIENDLY.I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS !! THANK YOU.
K
7 days ago
Amazing
I have horrid anxiety, havent been to a dentist in 5-6 years and was sure of the worst. I cannot Express how amazing these people were. They walked me through everything, answered my silliest questions and were quick to boot. I'm so glad I found them.
B
3 weeks ago
Great visit
The staff are very professional and thorough. Tammie and Dr. McGill were prompt, polite and professional. The office staff were polite and courteous.
J
4 weeks ago
Perfect new crown
Excellent work on my new crown. I can't tell it's not my own tooth. I'm very happy my wife suggested switching to Dr McGill. He won my confidence and all future business. A+++
L
1 month ago
Great staff
Called this morning about a cracked tooth, I have never been to this dentist before! His receptionist got me right in and the doctor was so nice..told me what he was doing every step of the way. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs
D
2 months ago
Overall great service
Appointment was at 2:00pm. Was in the office taken care of for two different things and out of there by 2:30. Great service!
D
3 months ago
High quality service, great people
Dr McGill and Tammie are the best. Everyone is warm, friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Super nice and friendly
I love everyone at dr. McGill’s office. They are all nice, friendly, and helpful. Dr. McGill is very nice and explains everything and makes sure you are doing ok through the whole process. Highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Quality service
Great customer service everytime.
M
3 months ago
Dental visit
Dr McGill and staff were very professional. I have no pain in my mouth and was very satisfied with my service. I recommend Dr. McGill and his staff.