Niles Dental Associates, Kyle McGill DDS

Dentist

Kyle McGill 10 North State Street

Niles, MI 49120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Friendly staff. Clean office.
I really like this office for my kids!! All of the office staff is great.
L
3 weeks ago
Staff was friendly atmosphere is Beautiful first visit & I loved it. I highly recommend you to give them a try..
L
3 weeks ago
Great
L
1 month ago
Fit me in and did a great job.
T
2 months ago
My son is really comfortable going to Dr.McGill, Him and the nurses are very nice,Dr.McGill takes time to explain what is going and what needs to be done.
H
3 months ago
Always have a great experience at Dr. McGills office! From the girls at the desk to the hygienists everyone is so kind and friendly. They always put you at ease and listen to all your dental concerns! And if theres a necessity for a shot Dr. McGill is very gentle and half the time i dont even feel a thing! Besides my husband and I going to him, even my three grown daughters go to him and we all love it (atleast as far as a dentist goes lol).
C
4 months ago
Urgent care issue I was offer same day or Saturday appointment
I was offered multiple available appointments to meet my needs. Saturday worked best to take care of an urgent dental issue. I need it to be seen before travel for peace of mind. The staff is courteous and helpful as always. Thank you Dr. Niles for seeing me.
J
4 months ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE.EVERY ONE I SPOKE WITH WAS VERY FRIENDLY.I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS !! THANK YOU.
K
4 months ago
Amazing
I have horrid anxiety, havent been to a dentist in 5-6 years and was sure of the worst. I cannot Express how amazing these people were. They walked me through everything, answered my silliest questions and were quick to boot. I'm so glad I found them.
B
5 months ago
Great visit
The staff are very professional and thorough. Tammie and Dr. McGill were prompt, polite and professional. The office staff were polite and courteous.