Niles Dental Associates, Kyle McGill DDS

Dentist

Kyle McGill 10 North State Street

Niles, MI 49120

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Overall great service
Appointment was at 2:00pm. Was in the office taken care of for two different things and out of there by 2:30. Great service!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service, great people
Dr McGill and Tammie are the best. Everyone is warm, friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Super nice and friendly
I love everyone at dr. McGill’s office. They are all nice, friendly, and helpful. Dr. McGill is very nice and explains everything and makes sure you are doing ok through the whole process. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Quality service
Great customer service everytime.
M
1 month ago
Dental visit
Dr McGill and staff were very professional. I have no pain in my mouth and was very satisfied with my service. I recommend Dr. McGill and his staff.
L
3 months ago
Always friendly
Professional and always on time. The staff is friendly. Through the years I got to know my hygienist Tammy on a personal level. Dr. McGill is also wonderful. Outstanding service. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a professional dental office.
E
3 months ago
Very good service and overall experience
I had the best experience with a dentist ever! The staff was polite and helpful and Dr. McGill was very kind and professional. I had no wait time and the work done was excellent.
S
6 months ago
Love everyone here
Such an awesome facility. Everyone is always so nice, helpful and respectful!!!!
D
7 months ago
High quality service
Tammy is so professional and friendly. She's been my hygienist for years. Wouldn't trust anyone else.
J
8 months ago
High quality service, professional, state of the art practice
So glad to have found this particular practice.