Niles Dental Associates, Kyle McGill DDS

Dentist

Kyle McGill 10 North State Street

Niles, MI 49120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly!
I've never had a better dentist. Not only is Dr. McGill great but so are all of the hygienist and receptionists. They treat you like family!
G
3 weeks ago
Quick professional service
Glad a friend recommended
S
2 months ago
My experience was awesome. Did not have any pain while Dr. McGill was working on me. I am very glad I got an excellent dentist.
J
2 months ago
As always, the professionals are very friendly while doing a great job. I actually look forward to my dental appointments because it is like visiting good friends.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Got an appointment for the very next day. Doctor explained things thoroughly and gave me several options. It wasn’t rushed
S
2 months ago
I look forward having my teeth cleaned and repaired if needed.
L
2 months ago
Awesome service!!!!
I love my new dentist friendly staff..patient..very professional..& I was in & out no messing around they gets the job done in a timely manner. I promise you if you're looking for a dentist this is the one.
R
3 months ago
So professional and friendly
I had a pain in my tooth and didn’t want to spend the holidays in pain. I walk in and the friendly staff got me right in. It turned out my tooth had taken the brunt of the stress I’ve been feeling. Dr. McGill gave me some helpful suggestions and invited me to return if the pain persists. I left much relieved.
K
3 months ago
I had a awesome visit. The workers are professional and friendly. They make me want to go to the dentist
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Dr. McGill does a great job making getting a shot as painless as he can. Explains everything he does while he's doing it.