Niles Dental

Dentist

1960 Daniel Stuart Square

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Amazing care from the entire staff
I had not been to a dentist in 13 years because I knew I had issues but was afraid to go. My last dental experience with another dentist was not very pleasant so I had extreme anxiety about going again. I decided to look on the web for dentists and found Dr Niles site and started reading the information. I was so impressed by the site and the testimonials I called and made an appointment explaining my fears. I can not tell you how relieved and happy I was after one visit. Everyone on staff could not have been more kinder, more caring or more gentle. Everyone including the receptionist gave me encouragement and took excellent care of me. I am a patient for life!
J
2 years ago
Very open about issues that they were having during my extraction. They also apologized for being late to start my appointment because of something with a prior appointment. I apprecaite that knowledge of what was going on.
S
2 years ago
I had a get experience with Dr Niles he and his staff has been very helpful. I had a great experience with him he was very gentle. I've had bad experiences with other dentists I will continue to see Dr Niles for all of my dental needs. Thank you so much to him and his staff
B
2 years ago
Gentle and caring
I went in for a cleaning and was immediately seen, no waiting at all. I fear dental work so for me to go in willingly is a tough sell. The cleaning was pain free and I have sensitive teeth. Dr Smith's exam was thorough and the consultation wasn't an up-sell, something I couldn't say about my former dental practice. I made the switch to Dr. Niles and Dr. Smith several years ago, not going anywhere else
J
2 years ago
Ray has been my dentist for over 30 years. Every visit is a pleasure The staff is knowledgable and friendly and always make me feel calm and relaxed. I will never trust my oral health to another doctor
G
2 years ago
6 Month Cleaning
I had a good cleaning and a small cavity. It was also taken care of today. All is good for another 6 months.
D
2 years ago
very professional
I have been happy with Dr. Niles for 18 years and look forward to 18 more.
W
3 years ago
Excellent, as always.
A
3 years ago
As usual Dr. Niles was attentive, informative and efficient. In the six years I have been treated by Dr. Niles and staff they have always been great. Al Washvill
S
3 years ago
The Best
I have been a patient for around 40 years and whether it is a routine cleaning that I had done this week or more involved dental services, the Niles/Smith team is always wonderful.