Niles Dental

Dentist

1960 Daniel Stuart Square

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very open about issues that they were having during my extraction. They also apologized for being late to start my appointment because of something with a prior appointment. I apprecaite that knowledge of what was going on.
S
1 year ago
I had a get experience with Dr Niles he and his staff has been very helpful. I had a great experience with him he was very gentle. I've had bad experiences with other dentists I will continue to see Dr Niles for all of my dental needs. Thank you so much to him and his staff
B
1 year ago
Gentle and caring
I went in for a cleaning and was immediately seen, no waiting at all. I fear dental work so for me to go in willingly is a tough sell. The cleaning was pain free and I have sensitive teeth. Dr Smith's exam was thorough and the consultation wasn't an up-sell, something I couldn't say about my former dental practice. I made the switch to Dr. Niles and Dr. Smith several years ago, not going anywhere else
J
1 year ago
Ray has been my dentist for over 30 years. Every visit is a pleasure The staff is knowledgable and friendly and always make me feel calm and relaxed. I will never trust my oral health to another doctor
G
1 year ago
6 Month Cleaning
I had a good cleaning and a small cavity. It was also taken care of today. All is good for another 6 months.
D
1 year ago
very professional
I have been happy with Dr. Niles for 18 years and look forward to 18 more.
W
1 year ago
Excellent, as always.
A
1 year ago
As usual Dr. Niles was attentive, informative and efficient. In the six years I have been treated by Dr. Niles and staff they have always been great. Al Washvill
S
1 year ago
The Best
I have been a patient for around 40 years and whether it is a routine cleaning that I had done this week or more involved dental services, the Niles/Smith team is always wonderful.
S
1 year ago
Dr. Niles
I saw Dr. Niles today. As always, he was friendly, efficient and caring. I had temporary crown work done on a tooth that had cracked and might possibly have had to be extracted if he hadn't been able to save it by doing a crown.