Niles Family Dental

Dentist

7313 N Harlem Ave

Niles, IL 60714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nilesfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Zimmerman. I cannot say enough good things, excellent dental work, professional and efficient staff and fabolous fish tank display while you are waiting. They respect people's time and you receive prompt and timely service.
S
7 months ago
Caring, professional service
Niles Family Dental is the premier dental office in the area. The dentist is competent, honest, reliable and has a fantastic "chair-side manner." The hygienist and office manageable are so warm and friendly that I look forward to going to the dentist.
M
10 months ago
Consultation
I met with Dr. Zingerman to discuss the status of my teeth. He informed me that there was some work to be done. He gave me specific detailed costs which I liked very much. Just by this consultation I can tell he will be my dentist for years to come.
K
1 year ago
High quality service friendly and professional
I have been bringing my grandson to Niles Family Dental since he was very young. I have consistently received courtesy professional care. My grandson looks forward to going to the dentist which I feel speaks volumes.
L
1 year ago
Very professional,fiendly staff of workers, short wait time
P
1 year ago
Awesome!!
They're so good it's as good as going to a dentist can get.
M
2 years ago
Professional and prompt
I love the fact that I don't have to wait to be seen. If your appointment is at 11, you'll be seen at 11. This tells me that everyone at Niles Family Dental values my time just as much as they value theirs. Dr. Zingerman is a perfectionist, and let's face it, when it comes to my teeth, everything has to be perfect. Sasha and Oxana are delightful and accommodating.
D
2 years ago
professional and timely
Very satisfied with Niles Dental for many years!
S
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This is the best dental place in the city. Dr. Zingermann is an expert in his field. The office is impeccable in both service and cleanliness.
M
2 years ago
Very child friendly
The kids go to the Dr. Zingerman fearless. Very friendly assistant