Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC

Dentist

2010 West 86th Street

Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Excellent service as always
Very good service as usual with cleaning and x-rays taken to be sure none of my old crowns needed attention since one that was over 20 years old (done by a different dentist) had failed creating the need for a root canal.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I needed an immediate tooth repair late one afternoon and they were able to work me in right away. They repaired my tooth and I was on my way within an hour!
E
1 month ago
No one likes going to the dentist, however, Dr. Hansen and his staff make the visit as pleasurable as going to the dentist can be!
I started going to Dr. Hansen when I moved to Indianapolis over forty years ago. He is a very skilled, smart and honest Doctor. He and his office are very responsive. Dr. Hansen will always see you if you are in any kind of pain and in need of immediate treatment. He has come in on his day off to see me, as I know he has done for countless other patients. His staff is very friendly, professional and efficient. My father-in-law, went to Dr. Hansen and my daughter and grandson go to him now. He is our four generation family dentist!
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
Thank you. It is an honor to be you and your families dentist.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
Niles Hansen is a very good dentist and is very friendly everytime .When I visit it is very welcoming and he makes me laugh .If I have any problems with my teeth he makes sure that its not a major problem and tells me what to do to fix it .I recommend this dentist because you feel welcomed and he gets the job done.
G
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
Vanessa was very helpful getting me in immediately for a problem I was having with a crown that a previous dentist put in twenty years ago. Dr. Hansen is a very experienced, knowledgeable and caring professional. Thank you and your staff for the outstanding service! Merry Christmas🎄
S
2 months ago
Always good care. Only pain in area of where numbing shots. Lip pain and swelling. This will pass. Thanks Niles. Merry Christmas 🎄🎁
D
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and efficient.
C
3 months ago
TOP GUN
I was at the office yesterday for a crown fitting. Dr. Hansen and his entire staff were professional and friendly as always. I have been Dr. Hansen's patient for nearly the last 40 years and I would have it no other way. I count Dr. Hansen as one of God's important blessings to me in my lifetime.
L
3 months ago
What ever was causing my problem, it was no more when I left his office. Good dentist and a good person.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
Thanks Lowell.
C
4 months ago
I really like your office. Everyone is friendly and polite. I feel the dental service is top rate. I would recommend your practice to my friends.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
Thanks Cindy