Niles Hansen, DDS

Dentist

2010 West 86th Street

Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent service when I need it, without unneeded procedures!
I have been a patient of Niles for over 20 years. He always does an excellent job on my teeth including a number of crowns I have needed. He is that always very proud of the quality work he does, but I appreciate that he refrains from re-doing the work done by my previous dentists did which were not done to as high a standard as he demands of his own work. Eventually,some of my previous dentist's work has needed to be replaced, but he has been very good about not causing me any needless expense. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS
Thanks for the kind words. Honor to be your dentist and have your trust.
J
3 months ago
High quality
Dr. Hanson and his staff are friendly and professional. He had new technology that seemed great!
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS
Thanks!
P
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Knowledgeable, accessible and reasonably priced. A great dentist!
B
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Hansen for over 20 years and frankly, would not want to go elsewhere. He is professional, caring, and has a wonderful way putting you at ease. In other words, he makes the dreaded dental appointment as good as it gets :)
M
3 months ago
I think Dr Hansen is honest and capable. He tends to be conservative in his treatments, which I much prefer. I like his office staff as well. A very impressive practice.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS
Thank you.
T
4 months ago
great service.
S
4 months ago
Great service and friendly
Dr. Hansen's office always does a great job of being friendly on your visit and working quickly. I had a last minute appointment and was able to get right in and get my dental problem taken care of quickly. Dr. Hansen is always friendly, caring, and funny each time. He cares about his patients and tries to make your visits fun and get you in and out.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS
Thanks Sherri. You are the best! Happy to beyour dentist.
T
5 months ago
high quality, professional services.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS
You are the best. 46 years of loyalty.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Hansen has been my dentist for more than 35 years. All of the staff are friendly and polite. I have never had a less than desirable experience. I appreciate Dr. Hansen's knowledge and skill and kindness.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS
Thank you Louise for the kind words and your loyalty and confidence for 35 years.
T
7 months ago
Lighthouse Test
Lighthouse Test Review