Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC

Dentist

2010 West 86th Street

Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office in Indianapolis, IN. They are all friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Unbeatable.
M
1 month ago
I’m very happy with dr Hansen. On time. Seems to have concern about how I spend my “dental dollars “. He’s confident with his abilities and he is knowledgeable. Downtown earth. Lots of common sense.
A
1 month ago
Service was excellent. Was greeted in a very nice, professional manner. Did not have to wait long to be seen. The dental assistant was very nice, friendly, and professional. Her professionalism and friendliness continued during my stay. She really put me at ease. Dr. Niles Hansen, DDS greeted me with a smile and was very professional and friendly. He also put me at ease during the procedure. Explained what he was going to do, as to what teeth he was going to fill at this appointment. After the procedure, he informed me what teeth he was planning to work on.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service.
I was in a lot of pain, and needed a tooth extracted. Dr Hansen and his staff took excellent care of me. He engaged me in humerus banter, thus helping me to relax before the tooth extraction. I left his office feeling so much better. Dr Hansen cares about his patients oral health, and it shows through the quality of his work. Thank you Dr Hansen.
M
3 months ago
Professional, kindly dentist.
Niles Hansen is well versed in all the current best dental practices. He is a perfectionist and is always looking for the best outcome for his patients.
T
3 months ago
i had a great time, as usual
S
4 months ago
High Quality and No Un-needed Work
My wife and I have gone through a few dentists and consistently been pushed to have work done that we found out afterwards wasn't really needed, but was more cosmetic. Dr. Hansen is an "old time" dentist. He does what is needed and doesn't push for procedures that are not needed, as many do just to pad their bills. His work is top class and his friendly banter enjoyable. You leave feeling like he know and cares about you. I recently had a bad tooth that needed extraction but after examining me, taking x-rays and checking them out he sent me to an oral surgeon who found a tumor in my jaw (benign, thank goodness) and was able to cut it out after removing the tooth. I know that a number of other dentists would have pulled the tooth and probably missed there was something really wrong with the jaw. Dr. Hansen did not miss it and that is the difference.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
Thank you for the kind words.
P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the friendly voice on the answering machine to the treatment by everyone in the office Dr. Hansen provides efficient and professional dental care. It is good to find a dentist that takes care of you!
T
4 months ago
Excellent service as always
Very good service as usual with cleaning and x-rays taken to be sure none of my old crowns needed attention since one that was over 20 years old (done by a different dentist) had failed creating the need for a root canal.
G
5 months ago
Excellent service
I needed an immediate tooth repair late one afternoon and they were able to work me in right away. They repaired my tooth and I was on my way within an hour!