Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC

Dentist

2010 West 86th Street

Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
Dr Hansen and crew are always very personable and professional at the same time. Fantastic team!
B
2 weeks ago
Leaking filling replaced in 16 minutes!
I've been a patient of Dr. Hansen for more than 20 years. One of my decades-olld fillings began to leak so this was the appointment scheduled to fix it. From start to finish, it took 16 minutes to drill out, fill and carefully sculpt the new filling. Excellent result.
J
2 weeks ago
He is the best
Dr. Hansen is one of the most professional and personable people I know. Been going to him since 1976. Great patient interactions. Staff is friendly and efficient. If you have to go to a dentist office, this is the one.
P
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I've been a patient of Dr. Hansen's since the 80"s. He's fantastic. He's very thorough regarding my teeth, gums & general oral health. His office staff is top notch too. I would recommend him to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Hansen is a jewel among health care providers. His office is well run with helpful, friendly staff. Dr. Hansen is gracious, courteous and shows interest in patients' lives, not just their mouths. His professional care and advice is provided with excellent skill and judgement. I have been a patient more than 30 years.
K
2 months ago
Highly professional; excellent; wonderful; great; awesome
I love Dr. Hansen.
R
2 months ago
Highly professional; excellent
This is "my dentist".
L
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and
Dr. Hansen has always provided thorough care for regular maintenance and emergent situations. Over the years my teeth have become very sensitive and Dr. Hansen is considerate of this and ensures my cleanings are comfortable.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
Thanks, we appreciate your long standing loyalty.
D
3 months ago
Always An Adventure........
I have been a patient of Dr. Hansen for over 25 years. Actually my whole family of 5. His sense of humor, and knowledge on a variety of subjects and professionalism gets me through the uncomfortable stuff. (The Numbing Shots) The staff is awesome.They are knowledgeable and calming. (They hold your hand when your nervous, and I appreciate that). The office never smells like a dental office, and that’s a real plus. I understand that his father was a Dentist which I believe is in his blood, and that make him really great Dentist. I would recommend Dr. Niles Hansen.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
Thanks Deb. Love you and your family.
M
4 months ago
Super!!! I have been going to Dr. Hansen for at least 35 years.
As always, "Great".
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
thanks.