Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC

Dentist

2010 West 86th Street

Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Highly professional; excellent
This is "my dentist".
L
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and
Dr. Hansen has always provided thorough care for regular maintenance and emergent situations. Over the years my teeth have become very sensitive and Dr. Hansen is considerate of this and ensures my cleanings are comfortable.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
Thanks, we appreciate your long standing loyalty.
D
1 month ago
Always An Adventure........
I have been a patient of Dr. Hansen for over 25 years. Actually my whole family of 5. His sense of humor, and knowledge on a variety of subjects and professionalism gets me through the uncomfortable stuff. (The Numbing Shots) The staff is awesome.They are knowledgeable and calming. (They hold your hand when your nervous, and I appreciate that). The office never smells like a dental office, and that’s a real plus. I understand that his father was a Dentist which I believe is in his blood, and that make him really great Dentist. I would recommend Dr. Niles Hansen.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
Thanks Deb. Love you and your family.
M
2 months ago
Super!!! I have been going to Dr. Hansen for at least 35 years.
As always, "Great".
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
thanks.
P
2 months ago
professional and calming atmosphere
Excellent experience, made me feel at ease
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
You the best. Love our appointments together.
L
3 months ago
Best Dental office in Indianapolis, IN. They are all friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Unbeatable.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
Thanks
M
3 months ago
I’m very happy with dr Hansen. On time. Seems to have concern about how I spend my “dental dollars “. He’s confident with his abilities and he is knowledgeable. Downtown earth. Lots of common sense.
A
3 months ago
Service was excellent. Was greeted in a very nice, professional manner. Did not have to wait long to be seen. The dental assistant was very nice, friendly, and professional. Her professionalism and friendliness continued during my stay. She really put me at ease. Dr. Niles Hansen, DDS greeted me with a smile and was very professional and friendly. He also put me at ease during the procedure. Explained what he was going to do, as to what teeth he was going to fill at this appointment. After the procedure, he informed me what teeth he was planning to work on.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service.
I was in a lot of pain, and needed a tooth extracted. Dr Hansen and his staff took excellent care of me. He engaged me in humerus banter, thus helping me to relax before the tooth extraction. I left his office feeling so much better. Dr Hansen cares about his patients oral health, and it shows through the quality of his work. Thank you Dr Hansen.
M
5 months ago
Professional, kindly dentist.
Niles Hansen is well versed in all the current best dental practices. He is a perfectionist and is always looking for the best outcome for his patients.