Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC

Dentist

2010 West 86th Street

Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Thanks for taking me in so quickly
One of my molars cracked last night and I called to see if Dr. Hansen could see me today. Even though they were only open until 12:00, Vanessa got me in and Dr. Hansen stayed after hours to put on a temporary crown.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hansen and his staff is very professional and friendly, and his office and lab area is very clean and organized. I've been using his dental services for many, many years and will continue. Do not change anything.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Hansen is not only an efficient and knowledgeable dentist but a caring person. I can show up twice a year and he remembers all about our kids, my background, etc. It is nice to not just be part of a production line. This is "old school" with all the up to date twists.
T
1 month ago
always high quality dental work
Thank you Niles and team. For over 23 years Niles has been keeping my teeth in excellent condition, he has not had an easy mouth to work with. Terri
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I never do reviews but had to do this one. Dr. Niles Hansen has been my dentist since 2013. I have received the best care from him and his team. He cares about his patients and takes the utmost care in minimizing any discomfort. He takes time to get to know his patients, everyone in his office are friendly and very personable.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
Thank you Allene.
T
1 month ago
Niles Hansen, DDS review
Dr. Hansen is a great dentist. I first met Dr Hansen in 1986. I developed dental issues at just 30 years old and Dr. Hansen took great interest in me and my issues. He has been my dentist and friend ever since. I cannot recommend him more highly. He is a great family man, great person and friend.
H
2 months ago
Niles and his team are always very kind and personable. I couldn’t imagine having anyone other than Niles be my dentist, he knows his stuff and I feel safe having him do my dental work
M
2 months ago
The best
I've been going to Dr. Hansen for over 35 years. His dental care has always been top notch. He is a perfectionist and takes the time and effort to always make sure everytbing is right. Vanessa and Megan are always pleasan. Great office environment.
P
2 months ago
Excellent vist.
I've be Dr. Hansen's patient for over 40 years. I've always received excellent care.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Hansen, Megan and Vanessa are a wonderful team. Make me feel very comfortable.