Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC

Dentist

2010 West 86th Street

Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service.
I was in a lot of pain, and needed a tooth extracted. Dr Hansen and his staff took excellent care of me. He engaged me in humerus banter, thus helping me to relax before the tooth extraction. I left his office feeling so much better. Dr Hansen cares about his patients oral health, and it shows through the quality of his work. Thank you Dr Hansen.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, kindly dentist.
Niles Hansen is well versed in all the current best dental practices. He is a perfectionist and is always looking for the best outcome for his patients.
T
2 months ago
i had a great time, as usual
S
2 months ago
High Quality and No Un-needed Work
My wife and I have gone through a few dentists and consistently been pushed to have work done that we found out afterwards wasn't really needed, but was more cosmetic. Dr. Hansen is an "old time" dentist. He does what is needed and doesn't push for procedures that are not needed, as many do just to pad their bills. His work is top class and his friendly banter enjoyable. You leave feeling like he know and cares about you. I recently had a bad tooth that needed extraction but after examining me, taking x-rays and checking them out he sent me to an oral surgeon who found a tumor in my jaw (benign, thank goodness) and was able to cut it out after removing the tooth. I know that a number of other dentists would have pulled the tooth and probably missed there was something really wrong with the jaw. Dr. Hansen did not miss it and that is the difference.
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
Thank you for the kind words.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the friendly voice on the answering machine to the treatment by everyone in the office Dr. Hansen provides efficient and professional dental care. It is good to find a dentist that takes care of you!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service as always
Very good service as usual with cleaning and x-rays taken to be sure none of my old crowns needed attention since one that was over 20 years old (done by a different dentist) had failed creating the need for a root canal.
G
3 months ago
Excellent service
I needed an immediate tooth repair late one afternoon and they were able to work me in right away. They repaired my tooth and I was on my way within an hour!
E
3 months ago
No one likes going to the dentist, however, Dr. Hansen and his staff make the visit as pleasurable as going to the dentist can be!
I started going to Dr. Hansen when I moved to Indianapolis over forty years ago. He is a very skilled, smart and honest Doctor. He and his office are very responsive. Dr. Hansen will always see you if you are in any kind of pain and in need of immediate treatment. He has come in on his day off to see me, as I know he has done for countless other patients. His staff is very friendly, professional and efficient. My father-in-law, went to Dr. Hansen and my daughter and grandson go to him now. He is our four generation family dentist!
Response from Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC
Thank you. It is an honor to be you and your families dentist.
G
4 months ago
High quality service
Niles Hansen is a very good dentist and is very friendly everytime .When I visit it is very welcoming and he makes me laugh .If I have any problems with my teeth he makes sure that its not a major problem and tells me what to do to fix it .I recommend this dentist because you feel welcomed and he gets the job done.
G
4 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
Vanessa was very helpful getting me in immediately for a problem I was having with a crown that a previous dentist put in twenty years ago. Dr. Hansen is a very experienced, knowledgeable and caring professional. Thank you and your staff for the outstanding service! Merry Christmas🎄