Niles Hansen, DDS, LLC

Dentist

2010 West 86th Street

Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best ever; thorough
Somehow finds the time to get you in when you suddenly need help.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome as usual
T
1 month ago
Decades of quality experiences
A dentist you can trust
F
1 month ago
Dr. Hansen is a wonderful person and blessed person in his profession. May God bless him!
P
1 month ago
Amesome as always!
It's always a great checkup with Dr. Hansen and crew! Speedy, even with adjusting my bite and retainer from previous crown work.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Service
Dr Hansen and crew are always very personable and professional at the same time. Fantastic team!
B
2 months ago
Leaking filling replaced in 16 minutes!
I've been a patient of Dr. Hansen for more than 20 years. One of my decades-olld fillings began to leak so this was the appointment scheduled to fix it. From start to finish, it took 16 minutes to drill out, fill and carefully sculpt the new filling. Excellent result.
J
2 months ago
He is the best
Dr. Hansen is one of the most professional and personable people I know. Been going to him since 1976. Great patient interactions. Staff is friendly and efficient. If you have to go to a dentist office, this is the one.
P
3 months ago
The Best!
I've been a patient of Dr. Hansen's since the 80"s. He's fantastic. He's very thorough regarding my teeth, gums & general oral health. His office staff is top notch too. I would recommend him to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Hansen is a jewel among health care providers. His office is well run with helpful, friendly staff. Dr. Hansen is gracious, courteous and shows interest in patients' lives, not just their mouths. His professional care and advice is provided with excellent skill and judgement. I have been a patient more than 30 years.