Niles Kenworthy Dental

Dentist

4 Kellogg Rd

Essex Junction, VT 05452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kenworthydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very friendly, efficient and informative of the procedure.
P
5 days ago
Excellent and professional services. Great people.
A
6 days ago
Amazing atmosphere, extraordinary team.
I hadn’t been to the dentist in 15 years- high anxiety and depression makes these kinds of appointments particularly unbearable. Dr. Niles and her team could not have been more compassionate, gracious, or professional. They were so empathetic, kind, and very thorough on addressing the issues I came in concerned with. It made the entire experience so much easier than I had thought it would be and I am now in a mental position where I feel encouraged to continue this dental health journey. Thank you so much, to every at Niles Kenworthy Dental! You are incredible people.
L
7 days ago
Fact Finding
Went in with a cranky tooth. Dr. Niles and Lisa tried every diagnostic instrument available in their office. We will wait an see. I was comfortable, well tested, on time, diagnostics were spot on and I left standing taller and walking with confidence. Now I have a clear picture of what is happening and what to expect. Thank you Niles Dental.
S
7 days ago
Excellent care for many years.
Great care provided by great team of professionals.
H
1 week ago
Careful, kind, thorough
Dr. Niles and her team are both professional and kind. I always feel well taken care of at my dental appointments, and it's clear they care about patient health.
B
2 weeks ago
Beautiful smile- best it’s ever been :)
Jenny Niles has a rock star team. After my first standard cleaning after switching into the Niles Kenworthy practice Jenny provided me, at my request, with several different price point fixes for some of my gap-y teeth. There was no pressure to do the more expensive work, just a clear presentation of options and associated costs. In a second visit I had Jenny file off some old discolored bonding on my teeth and reshape and rebond the teeth. The result is fabulous! Jenny spent more time with me than any dentist I’ve seen previously and her attention to detail pays off. My teeth look better than they ever have for a price I could afford. The experience is made seamless by a very friendly and professional front of house staff and support staff. Laura works expertly with Jenny to make sure you are as comfortable and as at ease as it is possible to be with a drill whizzing in your mouth. These ladies truly care that you feel safe while they work. Thank you to everyone at Niles Kenworthy! I will be back soon!
H
2 weeks ago
Great staff and friendly service.
Dr Niles thoroughly explained treatment plan and answered all my questions. Laurie did a great job taking X-rays and Lisa was very helpful with the insurance and financial end. Highly recommend this dental office for all ages!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and always friendly
Excellent service with a team of great professional people.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
I've only been to Niles Kenworthy Dental a few times, but I've only had wonderful service. The staff are very knowledgeable, understanding,and very kind. I'm very comfortable here and happy to be a patient.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for the response. It is important that our patients feel comfortable when they are in our care. It's great to hear that you are happy to be a patient at Niles Kenworthy Dental!