Niles Kenworthy Dental

Dentist

4 Kellogg Rd

Essex Junction, VT 05452

Open Today By Appointment

kenworthydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very professional and modern
I have known Dr. Niles since high school. She has also been very professional and sincere. I have recommended her practice to other military service members. She has a great staff with modern equipment.
B
1 week ago
High quality service and professional
Excellent replacement filling over older root canal. Excellent communication about procedure in advance.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for your response. It is very important for our patients to feel that they are educated on the treatment needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Made me very comfortable...
I came in for a composite filling this morning. I was seated fairly promptly and made comfortable for the procedure. Proper adjustments were made to make my partial fit correctly. Gave great explanations as to what needed to be completed and why. Great service as always! Thanks so much!
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for taking the time to respond. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. It is our goal to ensure that our patients are comfortable and have a full understanding of their dental needs. Always great to see you!
L
2 weeks ago
It was a great experience for my 2 year old daughter!
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for responding. It is so important that these first appointments are positive ones. Meagan does a great job!
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental office
It’s so nice when I arrive and they all know me by my first name, highly professional team throughout , been going here now for over 30 years and never had a bad experience! Keep up the great work!
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for your kind response. It is our goal to have loyal patients, such as yourself, who will refer family and friends. It's always great to see you!
W
3 weeks ago
Thank You for being able to provide dental work that was only scheduled this morning. Very accommodating. Great service and staff
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We were glad that we were able to get you put back together so quickly.
J
1 month ago
I am pleased with my visit. The cleaning was good. My mouth feels so clean affterwards. And everyone is concerned about my oral health. I am older. And they are also concerned about keeping me confortable while I am there. I like dr. Niles.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for the kind words. As always, it was great to see you!
L
1 month ago
I was exceptionally pleased with the care and the efficiency of my visit. I had another appointment scheduled for one hour after my dental appointment started. I asked, if possible, would I be able to be done in forty five minutes to allow time to get to my next appointment. Megan and Dr. Niles worked together like clockwork. I was done in forty five minutes. That included plenty of education and discussion with Dr. Niles about new issues with two teeth. Megan does a great job cleaning my teeth. She talks some, but, not, continuously! Just the right amount of appropriate, social conversation. I can't say enough good about Dr. Niles! She is the best dentist I have ever had! I have moved a few times throughout my life, and, I've had multiple dentists. She tops them all! She is very thorough. She is gentle. She is completely focused on my teeth and gums. She explains all issues extremely well. Along with all the clinical excellence, she has a wonderful, pleasant, and, very warm personality, is beautiful lady, always dressed and groomed exceptionally, and, professionally. I'm hoping she will remain my dentist for life.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are not content with merely satisfied patients. We strive for loyal patients that will refer their friends and family. Thanks again!
W
1 month ago
Very informative, friendly and helpful.
Erica, Dr Niles, and Lisa all were very freindly and helpful. Dr Niles explained my options and was very helpful. Thank you
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for taking the time to respond. It is always our goal for our patients to understand their treatment needs and options.
L
1 month ago
SUPER SERVICE -- PROFESSIONAL THANK YOU VERY MUCH .
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
You are very welcome. Thanks so much for your kind response!