Niles Kenworthy Dental

Dentist

4 Kellogg Rd

Essex Junction, VT 05452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kenworthydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Greatest
The complete staff is excellent, explains everything, and excellent results.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for your kind response! It is our goal to insure that all our patients feel like they understand their treatment needs. Good to see you both!
M
1 week ago
Professional dental office
Very professional service, efficient and friendly staff.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for your response. Its always great to see you!
M
2 weeks ago
I always have a great experience!
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for the kind words!
K
2 weeks ago
Most comprehensive and informative dental appointment
I am very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Being my first visit, the scope of the dental assessment was very thorough and every question answered to my complete understanding.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for taking the time to respond. We pride ourselves in hearing patients say that this was the most thorough office they have ever experienced. Nice to meet you!
D
1 month ago
Great as usual
I too have been with Kenworthy Dental for over 30 years. Yesterday I saw Megan for my cleaning. She was her usual careful self, tenderly avoiding sore spots while thoroughly descaling and cleaning my teeth.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for the response. We strive to make sure our patients are comfortable while being treated at our office.
K
1 month ago
Listens to concerns
I have been with Dr. Kenworrhy for over 20 years. Now that Dr. Miles has taken over his practice I get the same excellent care that I got from Dr. Kenworthy
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for your continued trust in our office!
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great checkup with my daughter. Dr. Niles had already reviewed a referral letter from our orthodontist and had pro-actively reached out to our oral surgeon to discuss a concern. Very pleased as always with Dr. Niles and the entire team. Scheduled the next two 6 month visits so we are set for a full year.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for your kind response. We do pride ourselves in being very thorough and prepared.
A
2 months ago
Just in for a cleaning and check-up, but highly satisfied!
I've been a customer of this practice for almost 30 years. I've always found the hygienists to be excellent (professional, friendly), the office staff always knows who I am, and Dr. Niles is all of these things too!
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
We appreciate your response. Thank you for your continued trust in our office. We always want our patients to leave feeling respected, listened to, and cared about.
K
2 months ago
I've never been disappointed with any of the services provided. Staff is friendly and professional. The rooms are always bright and clean and by the way the new paint and artwork look great.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for the kind words. We are also enjoying the new decor!
T
2 months ago
Great experience for all 5 of my children , thank you
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for taking the time to respond. Always great to see all the kids!