Niles Kenworthy Dental

Dentist

4 Kellogg Rd

Essex Junction, VT 05452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kenworthydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning went great
Very happy with my cleaning. I feel I get the best of service. Thanks
T
2 weeks ago
Consistant Superior Service
Another visit that defines professionalism. Dr. Niles' team puts the patient first and redefines what you would expect from a dental visit. Thank you.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks so much for the kind words. Our patients are always our top priority. We strive for loyal patients who have enough confidence in us to refer family and friends.
J
1 month ago
My crown fell off, I called immediately, and I got an appointment to come in 3 hours, that same day. I really appreciated it. Thanks joanne
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for taking the time to respond. We were happy to be able to get you back together so quickly!
J
1 month ago
Completely trustworthy
If you're afraid of dental work, as many people are, I highly recommend Dr. Niles. She is very good at her craft, yet approachable and laid-back. It's a great environment and great service.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for your response. We are happy to hear that you feel comfortable at our office. Its always nice to see you and your family.
M
1 month ago
Extremely Friendly And Courteous
Dr Niles and her team work extremely well together. Their professionalism and commitment to the customer are second to none and I would highly recommend them to friends or family. A very pleasurable dental experience. Thank you, Dr Niles, Laura, and Ericka
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Your response is appreciated. We value working as a team to provide superior dental care. We strive for loyal patients who will refer family and friends. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great service as always!
Friendly and professional. We enjoy our visits.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for taking the time to respond. We always enjoy seeing your family as well.
C
1 month ago
Quick, professional, friendly
And quality care as well!
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for the positive review!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I chipped a tooth so I had Dr. Niles look at it. She was able to build it back up and file and shape it so that it looks and feels normal. Very happy with the service I received.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for your review. We're glad we were able to get you put back together so quickly. No one would ever know you had chipped your tooth!
J
2 months ago
Great friendly care
I get great care from people that know me and care about me. Could not ask for any better.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for responding. Our patients are our top priority and we strive to make sure they know they are cared about.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly, efficient and informative of the procedure.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Your response is important to us! All of us at Niles Kenworthy Dental feel its important that our patients always have an understanding of the procedures that they receive.