Niles Kenworthy Dental

Dentist

4 Kellogg Rd

Essex Junction, VT 05452

Open Today By Appointment

kenworthydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring and comprehensive.
I hadn't seen my hygienist for over a year and a half. She did a fantastic job of getting me back on track with no lectures on the importance of my dental health! I will definitely not get off track again but I am very appreciative of the caring and professional manner I was treated today by both my hygienist and Dr. Niles.
A
3 weeks ago
Jane is such a great hygientist
Thank you Jane for being pleasant, professional, and not being so rough in all your cleaning skills. You motivate me to floss much more than if you took a dictator approach. Don't take it personal that I don't floss consistently. thank you, Abby
R
4 weeks ago
Always helpful!
Meagan, Lisa and Dr. Niles all have great customer service skills. They listen to me and try to make sure that I am getting what I need to stay healthy. Thanks everyone!
K
1 month ago
Another wonderful appointment. I cannot stress enough how happy I am to be a patient in this office. Dr. Niles has gone out of her way to accommodate my needs, especially with respect to the lab to be used for my new crown. Also all the little niceties that made the crown prep so comfortable for me. Erika is a superb assistant and I so enjoy seeing them both! Thanks so much!!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Niles and her assistant were very professional, but warm and friendly as well. They were attentive to my needs at all times.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for the response. We always want our patients to leave feeling respected, listened to, and cared about.
N
1 month ago
Another Exemplary Visit!
I had a filling replaced on this visit and a discussion ensued about the need for a possible crown for a cracked tooth. Dr. Niles was quite thorough about the benefits of the crown, even priced out different materials which could be used for the crown with a detailed explanation of the benefits of each material. Dr. Niles is very knowledgeable , personable and professional. The entire staff is helpful and personable.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Your positive review is appreciated. We feel that it is very important for our patients to understand their treatment needs. The ability to make an educated choice regarding treatment is a necessity.
K
1 month ago
Megan is the best, thorough, kind and very professional.
Great office, great care
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are very fortunate that Meagan is part of our team!
C
2 months ago
High quality, informative, succinct service
Completely positive experience from start to finish. Thorough, friendly, timely, efficient!
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thanks for your kind words. We joined this profession to help people by restoring oral health and improving quality of life, therefore our patients are our top priority.
J
2 months ago
Very thorough!
Today's trip was the first step in getting a crown. Dr Niles and her assistant were very thorough.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for you positive response. We value working as a team to provide superior dental care to all our patients.
R
2 months ago
Very pleasant, friendly, and as good as it gets. They convey total interest in giving the best dental care and show concern for giving the patient a great experience during after the appointment.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
We appreciate your kind response. It is our goal to provide unusually high quality dental care to each of our patients in the most caring and professional manner possible.