Niles Kenworthy Dental

Dentist

4 Kellogg Rd

Essex Junction, VT 05452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kenworthydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Gentle hygienist
I had a good experience. Meghan was thorough but gentle. I would recommend there be a small fan for air movement. The room was close and stuffy and that made for misery.
L
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficient
We feel known and cared for when we're at Kenworthy Dental!
S
2 weeks ago
I arrived a few minutes early and was seen right away. Dr. Niles and her assistant Laura are a good team, working quickly and efficiently to complete the procedure. I was comfortable, relaxed, and pain free.
N
3 weeks ago
Extremely Professional, Personable and Knowledgeable
This office is very welcoming and highly professional. I definitely have anxiety associated with dental procedures. This office staff has the ability to decrease my anxiety markedly by their professional attitude. Dr. Niles and Megan ,the hygienist ,both discussed in detail each step during my filling and cleaning. By explaining the specifics of each procedure, I felt more in control thus my stress level decreased. Dr. Niles discussed several options for my future treatment plan with a thorough explanation for each option with risk/benefit discussed. Megan delivered excellent instruction in preventive care. The staff is very strong clinically. I have recommended this practice to numerous family members and friends.
M
1 month ago
First time patient, switched from a different business. Professional and friendly, excellent work as well!
S
1 month ago
Efficient and thorough
I needed a one hour turn around today to get to another appointment, and my dental hygienist was able to take my x-rays, clean and polish, as well as fit in a consult with Dr. Niles. I left feeling knowledgeable about my teeth and all future work needed.
S
1 month ago
I will miss Dr Kenworthy, and thank you all Keep up the good work
J
1 month ago
Great 1st visit for son!
Took our almost 2 year old son for his first dentist appointment. Dr. Niles and Laura were great with a non co-operative little boy. Would highly recommend Niles Kenworthy Dental!!!
M
2 months ago
New Crown
My experience with Dr. Niles and Laura was great. They work well together and do a very thorough job. Dr Niles explained everything as she was giong along. It all went smoothly. I couldn't recommend any improvements.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Your opinion is so very important to us. Dr. Niles and Laura are such a great team, Kind of like "ESP", telepathecally sending signals to each other. We appreciate that you took the time to provide us with feedback so we can continually improve our delivery of services.
A
2 months ago
Professional, personal, and friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Kenworthy for almost 30 years now, and have always enjoyed a consistent level of professionalism and excellent dental care that one would expect from such a well-established practice. But what always impresses me is how everyone seems to remember me and the details of my life. Even when I run into someone from the office on a weekend in an unfamiliar location, they recognize me and address me by name. I dont' know how many patients they have, but that seems pretty impressive to me!
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
We truly appreciate your loyalty with us. We focus on our patients and try to find something unique and identifiable with each person. Another trick is that we have a photo in your dental chart so we will recognize you as you walk in the office. Have a great summer!