Niles Kenworthy Dental

Dentist

4 Kellogg Rd

Essex Junction, VT 05452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kenworthydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Mary and Dr. Niles were both excellent. Very conscientious and caring regarding my dental health. Scheduled a free cavity appt next month to correct a prior issue. This is within two years, therefore no charge. Much appreciated. They are a great team.
T
1 week ago
Spit if it Wasn't Thorough
Mary Lew did a great job of meeting my time deadline and she did a thorough scaling with the water pick which I appreciated, even if it was occasionally at the edge of discomfort. My only recommendation is to find a better way for me to manage my spit. The suction tip, when turned into a corkscrew to stay out of the way of the cleaning tools, is nearly impossible for me to maneuver to clear out my spit, which means more swallowing, which makes it harder for Mary Lew. If the suction could stay in a C shape, I could be a better helper.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for your response. We take pride in knowing that our hygienists are always very thorough. Please feel free to let them know if you feel that something is not working for you during you appointment. We want to make every effort to make sure that our patients are as comfortable as possible.
L
2 weeks ago
Another pleasant appointment.
This appointment was for a scheduled cleaning and a couple of x-rays. As always, the staff were efficient, and very pleasant to be around. I'm happy to recommend this practice.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for your willingness to recommend our office. It is always our goal to provide quality dental care in the most caring and professional manner possible.
L
2 weeks ago
Cracked filling
Took me right away. Always very friendly. Explained everything in great detail. I have been going there for almost 20 years. I wish they would accept United Concordia. I reallly do not want to change dentist, but I may not have a choice.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We take the time with each patient to make sure that they are always well informed about their treatment needs. As a service to our patients, we do accept and process claims to your insurance even though we are not in network.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service as always
I had to have a filling replaced. Dr. Niles and her assistant did the work quickly and painlessly, and I was able to eat and drink immediately afterwards.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for your positive response. It is our goal that all of our patients have a great experience.
R
1 month ago
It was a pleasure to be a new patient with Doctor Niles. Doctor kenworthy has been a wonderful asset for our family and now I look forward to more encounters with Doctor Niles, hopefully without new cavities.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
We appreciate your positive review. It is our goal to provide our patients the same great service that they have grown accustomed to with Dr Kenworthy. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
W
1 month ago
Always excellent, thanks for taking me in so quickly, I really appreciate all you do.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Its always a pleasure to treat patients such as yourself.
K
2 months ago
Caring, gentle and sweet
Very good with my youngest son walked him step by step through everything. Encouraged him and complimented him. Making it a positive experience. Both ladies were amazing.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
We appreciate you taking the time to respond. Laura and Dr Niles work very well together and always make sure that our patients are comfortable. A positive experience is important, especially with children.
G
2 months ago
I had a great experience at the office today.. Very Friendly and caring, asking how I was doing and if I needed a break. Very nice 👍
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for taking the time to respond about your experience today. We appreciate your positive review.
M
2 months ago
Professional Friendly Service at Niles Kenworthy Dental
The entire staff is very warm, friendly and inviting. You immediately feel comfortable. They make sure to explain what they are doing, are more than willing to answer questions and are very thorough in the examinations. I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone in need of a dentist.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We value working as a team to provide superior dentistry in an environment that is comfortable and welcoming. We strive for loyal patients who will refer their friends and family.