Niles Kenworthy Dental

Dentist

4 Kellogg Rd

Essex Junction, VT 05452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kenworthydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 hours ago
Very caring dentist
Dr Niles is very caring and does a great job. She explains what she is doing with dental work. She was very thorough during the procedure.
E
20 hours ago
Fantastic!
We love Dr. Niles! The dentist is not our favorite place to be, but my whole family looks forward to visits now, even our 3 year old. My family has been going to this practice regularly for the last 6 year and have had nothing but the best experiences. Thank you!
I
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jennifer Niles is thoughtful and considerate in preparing her clients with all the information they need for that particular visit, as to what tooth will be addressed in that session, what the client can expect in the process and the likely outcome. The dental chair and other equipment appears to be state of the art, so comfortable and efficient. Her assistant Erica is always pleasant with a big beautiful smile and also seems competent and anxious for the client to be comfortable and at ease. Both Dr. Niles and her assistant present a professional and friendly, as well as a high quality service.
C
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!! Quality Dentistry
Are you looking for gentle precise caring excellence in dentistry? Dr Jennifer Nyles is a highly skilled Dentist who listens and cares and resolves my tooth problems. My husband always laughs at me when I return home from seeing Dr Nyles because I always say “I love my dentist!”
J
4 weeks ago
Thank you
Another great visit! Thanks Dr. Niles, Megan & Lisa
B
4 weeks ago
Exceptional care and friendliness
I enjoy the care, patience and all the help that I receive from the whole staff. They are also friendly and interested in their patients as people.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
We value your kind response. We aspire for all our patients to enjoy coming to Niles Kenworthy Dental. As always it was great to see you!
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
This office has a warm atmosphere and you are greeted with a welcoming smile! Dr. Jennifer Niles is a professional & caring person. I truly appreciate her patience and understanding in trying to resolve my concerns. I am looking forward to future appointments with her. Thank you to the friendly staff as well!
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
We appreciate your kind review. We joined this profession to help people by restoring oral health and improving quality of life, therefore our patients are our top priority. Great to see you again!
R
1 month ago
This was the easiest filling for me being that it was only the top of the tooth. I was taken on time and the procedure was accomplished in minimum time. Well done Dr. Nile
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for your kind response!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly as always
I was in for impressions and the technician was so friendly. She did a great job. I have never had such an easy time having impressions done.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
We are glad it was such a great experience for you. Thanks for your feed back.
L
1 month ago
Very professional
I had a temporary crown made and put in today. It was time consuming but they worked hard and kept me comfortable and informed me of what they were doing. The people there are very nice and helpful.
Response from Niles Kenworthy Dental
Thank you for taking the time to respond. It is our goal that all out patients feel comfortable and understand the process that it takes to achieve their dental needs.