Frederick Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

150 Baughman's Lane

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and understanding
I am completely illogically fearful of dentists. I made this clear when I came in and they have went out of their way to be kind, considerate, and always ensure that I am comfortable with all procedures that are happening. I'm not saying I'm not fearful anymore, but I do feel comfortable when I'm at the office with the staff.
C
4 months ago
Surprised to walk in and hear about major changes
Hi, Congratulations to the new dentists and their team. Wish though that I had been informed in advance by both Dr. Olson and the new doctors. Everything was fine, but just don't like those kinds of surprises.
K
4 months ago
Sure will miss “Cindy” after many years of great care but new hygienist and Doctor were terrific!👍
Response from Frederick Smiles Dental Care
Thank you Kris!
M
4 months ago
Great Office
Great experience
P
2 years ago
Competence and Compassion
Many professionals are compassionate - some are competent - few are both. Dr Olson and his team are both. A rare combination!!
M
2 years ago
Clear explanations and very friendly!
I have high anxiety when going to a dentist.......they listened, were very patient and made me feel very comfortable. Add friendly and knowledgable people and there you go, I found a dentist office that I can trust with all my needs.
M
2 years ago
The clerk in the front office was welcoming and helpful, and Cyndi, my hygienist, was great as always. I always feel well taken care of in Dr. Olson's office.
J
2 years ago
Professional, efficient, outstanding
It is rare that a medical practice can elevate your life. Dr. Olson has done just that. Fifteen years of service, following his guidance and consistently following his care plan, has resulted in the best smile and dental condition of my life. His team is committed and the best in the Washington metropolitan area, to the person.
L
2 years ago
long-time patient
I had an excellent dental hygiene experience, as always. I sought advice about how retirees handle dental work without corporate insurance. Dr. Olson's staff person with insurance expertise will contact me. Everyone in this practice is helpful.
P
2 years ago
Cindy is the greatest! No one could compare with her! Very professional and personally very aware of patients needs.