Frederick Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

150 Baughman's Lane

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
Competence and Compassion
Many professionals are compassionate - some are competent - few are both. Dr Olson and his team are both. A rare combination!!
M
11 months ago
Clear explanations and very friendly!
I have high anxiety when going to a dentist.......they listened, were very patient and made me feel very comfortable. Add friendly and knowledgable people and there you go, I found a dentist office that I can trust with all my needs.
M
12 months ago
The clerk in the front office was welcoming and helpful, and Cyndi, my hygienist, was great as always. I always feel well taken care of in Dr. Olson's office.
J
1 year ago
Professional, efficient, outstanding
It is rare that a medical practice can elevate your life. Dr. Olson has done just that. Fifteen years of service, following his guidance and consistently following his care plan, has resulted in the best smile and dental condition of my life. His team is committed and the best in the Washington metropolitan area, to the person.
L
1 year ago
long-time patient
I had an excellent dental hygiene experience, as always. I sought advice about how retirees handle dental work without corporate insurance. Dr. Olson's staff person with insurance expertise will contact me. Everyone in this practice is helpful.
P
1 year ago
Cindy is the greatest! No one could compare with her! Very professional and personally very aware of patients needs.
R
1 year ago
Friendly, clear instructions and guidance
professional, up to date on procedures, clear guidance
G
1 year ago
Best dentist, dental hygienist in town. Would recommend to anyone. On time. Professional. Thorough. Never any surprises.
C
1 year ago
Friendly and high quality
They took great care of my teeth and explained everything to me. I definitely like this place.
M
1 year ago
I was able to get an appointment on short notice and received very good care. Dr. Olson determined that there was no serious problem.