Ninth East Dental

Dentist

1234 N 900 E

Suite #100

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nintheastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning service and advice from denist
The persons cleaning my teeth here over the years have always done an excellent job, and that holds true with Julia, who has cleaned my teeth the last 2 or 3 times I've gone to Ninth East Dental, including yesterday. They are always friendly and welcoming as well. The two dentists are excellent and do not push for unneeded work, so I have always trusted them. I like the fact my visits are fast and that I can watch movies while in the dentist chair - a nice bonus to make the time pass faster. I highly recommend this place.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and reasonably priced
I don’t have dental insurance so price is always an issue. Great dentist who generally will give you a few options. Highly recommended
E
2 months ago
Worth traveling for!
This is a great dental practice!we live in California but come to Utah dental services. They always fit me in and are extremely professional and honest! Their equipment is state of the art and I would recommend them to everyone!
L
3 months ago
Always the Best service and very professional and efficient
We had a mix up with an appointment, but as always they worked with us and were able to see my son when it was convenient for me! Our visits are always timely but not rushed, very personal attention from the dentist, and they communicate with detail on all our options. We love the modern, up to date office and equipment and the best of care and percision provided from staff and the dentist! Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Great Dentist - even for someone who doesn't like visiting the dentist!
Friendly and very competent. Always know what's going on. We have recommended Ninth East Dental to lots of friends.
L
5 months ago
This place helped me when I had a dental emergency. They got me in right away and are so friendly. I have some major dental issues and they are so helpful in explaining my treatment plan.
A
5 months ago
Friendly Staff, Exceptional Dentists
Friendly smile and greeting at the door and throughout my visit. Would recommend Drs. Huang to everyone!
C
5 months ago
Awesome staff and great service...
F
5 months ago
Excellent service
Everything was simple and thorough
E
6 months ago
Honest and quality care
Best dentist I've ever been to! I trust the Huang dentists 100% and know I am getting top quality care for my teeth and mouth.