Ninth East Dental

Dentist

1234 N 900 E

Suite #100

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nintheastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Always the Best service and very professional and efficient
We had a mix up with an appointment, but as always they worked with us and were able to see my son when it was convenient for me! Our visits are always timely but not rushed, very personal attention from the dentist, and they communicate with detail on all our options. We love the modern, up to date office and equipment and the best of care and percision provided from staff and the dentist! Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist - even for someone who doesn't like visiting the dentist!
Friendly and very competent. Always know what's going on. We have recommended Ninth East Dental to lots of friends.
L
3 months ago
This place helped me when I had a dental emergency. They got me in right away and are so friendly. I have some major dental issues and they are so helpful in explaining my treatment plan.
A
3 months ago
Friendly Staff, Exceptional Dentists
Friendly smile and greeting at the door and throughout my visit. Would recommend Drs. Huang to everyone!
C
4 months ago
Awesome staff and great service...
F
4 months ago
Excellent service
Everything was simple and thorough
E
4 months ago
Honest and quality care
Best dentist I've ever been to! I trust the Huang dentists 100% and know I am getting top quality care for my teeth and mouth.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service
I actually had a great time going to the dentist this morning! The Dental Hygenist was such a doll and the Dentist was very kind and explained things in a way that anyone could understand. Their technologies are so advanced which makes for a super quick visit. I will be having my 6 month checkups here indefinitely!
K
5 months ago
Excellent job as always my new crown is perfect in every way. Very friendly, helpful and polite staff
S
5 months ago
Much better than my previous dentist
My previous dentist was friendly, but the hygienists were sloppy and seemed poorly trained and I wasn't happy with the quality of the dental work. However, at 9th East Dental, the hygienists were fantastic and obviously knew what they were doing. The dentist was very interested in making sure I understood everything and what my options were. It was a great experience.