Ninth East Dental

Dentist

1234 N 900 E

Suite #100

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today By Appointment

nintheastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
What a great experience
Just had my first visit and I was very impressed. Everyone was kind and fun to chat with and they were very thorough in explaining everything and answering all of my questions. They were especially helpful in explaining how my insurance works and exactly what is and isn't covered so we can come up with the best plan for my family.
R
4 weeks ago
Very happy with my first visit
I am very impressed with Ninth Street Dental. They were very helpful.
B
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
I enjoy going to Ninth East Dental. I have been to many dentists throughout my life, and I can say that Ninth East is one of the best I have been to in my life. They are professional and keep up with their knowledge of the business by continuing to educate themselves and by keeping up with the latest technologies too. They are not stagnant, and do not choose to stay rooted in the knowledge they have. Instead, they continue to move forward as the advancements are made in their field. They are also friendly and considerate, and will answer any question you may have, helping you to better understand.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentists - Considerate and Gentle
Let's be honest. A lot of us don't like going to the dentist. And I'm one of them. I don't take that good care of my teeth (realizing ofcourse that means more painful visits to the dentist). I've tried several dentists here in the valley. And there are a lot to chose from. But Doctors Huang are hands down the best. A lot of dentists have all the gimmicks, Netflix, good bedside manor, knowledge, etc. And Ninth East Dental has all that too. What sets them apart is that when the doctor is actually picking and poking at my teeth, he is gentle and cares about how it makes me feel. They take their time to go slowly, and be gentle. I'm glad I found them and will never go anywhere else.
R
5 months ago
Excellent cleaning service and advice from denist
The persons cleaning my teeth here over the years have always done an excellent job, and that holds true with Julia, who has cleaned my teeth the last 2 or 3 times I've gone to Ninth East Dental, including yesterday. They are always friendly and welcoming as well. The two dentists are excellent and do not push for unneeded work, so I have always trusted them. I like the fact my visits are fast and that I can watch movies while in the dentist chair - a nice bonus to make the time pass faster. I highly recommend this place.
S
5 months ago
Very professional and reasonably priced
I don’t have dental insurance so price is always an issue. Great dentist who generally will give you a few options. Highly recommended
E
5 months ago
Worth traveling for!
This is a great dental practice!we live in California but come to Utah dental services. They always fit me in and are extremely professional and honest! Their equipment is state of the art and I would recommend them to everyone!
L
6 months ago
Always the Best service and very professional and efficient
We had a mix up with an appointment, but as always they worked with us and were able to see my son when it was convenient for me! Our visits are always timely but not rushed, very personal attention from the dentist, and they communicate with detail on all our options. We love the modern, up to date office and equipment and the best of care and percision provided from staff and the dentist! Thank you!
K
8 months ago
Great Dentist - even for someone who doesn't like visiting the dentist!
Friendly and very competent. Always know what's going on. We have recommended Ninth East Dental to lots of friends.
L
8 months ago
This place helped me when I had a dental emergency. They got me in right away and are so friendly. I have some major dental issues and they are so helpful in explaining my treatment plan.