Ninth East Dental

Dentist

1234 N 900 E

Suite #100

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today By Appointment

nintheastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Fast affordable aervice
I had an issue with one of me fillings that had cracked and I went to another place that quotes me over $800 to fix it. Ninth east dental was able to fix it for less than $100 and it only took maybe 20 minutes. Highly recommend them
A
3 months ago
Friendly Staff, Great Doctor
I'm a new patient to Ninth East Dental. I was greeted warmly when I arrived, was promptly seated, and was involved in every discussion about my oral health, utilizing cutting edge technology for better diagnosis and care.
P
4 months ago
First Impressions
I'll attempt a more thorough review after I have had the necessary work done. But I must say that even on the preliminary consultation I just had, I was impressed enough to bother writing here. The entire feeling of the premises and everyone in it, including the dentist, his assistant, and the front office and receptionist staff inspired confidence and a pleasant experience: competent, efficient, respectful, and even markedly kind. I was glad to have been there.
J
4 months ago
My family and I have been going to the Huangs for five years. The service and care is excellent. They have the latest dental technology and are extremely knowledgeable. They and their staff are friendly and professional. I like that the Huangs are very communicative and truly care about their patients well being. I am never kept waiting long and the office modern and very clean.
D
5 months ago
First visit
Everyone was so welcoming and nice they always explained everything that they were doing and made me feel very comfortable
T
5 months ago
Amazing dentist. Wonderful staff
I have been going to 9th East Dental for about 2 years. And, every experience has been more than positive. The staff is so wonderful in working with your schedule and appointments. And, I have always felt like I was treated as a person and like family rather than like a number
M
6 months ago
worth travelling 1000 miles
My wife and I live in Dallas, but we come here for our dental work now. We schedule our dental work to occur during our Utah vacations.
M
7 months ago
Love this place
The dentist is awesome and I love taking my family here. I've already recommended them to my other family members that live nearby.
M
7 months ago
High quality service
They are the best. They see what is most critical and work there way until you have a clean bill of oral health and are very willing to work with you. As I have a service dog that goes with me but they are not allowed in the back because it needs to be kept sterile so he just stays at the reception but everyone loved him and I think he enjoyed being there as he didn't cause a fuss. But they are excellent at trying to find the problem when I've gone elsewhere and kept going in cus I was in pain but the office I went to never found what was causing the problem. And I said I'm going elsewhere and once I got back there in 5 min they found out I needed a root canal done. When this other place never found the problem so I will always be using 9th east as they are very nice, friendly and actually care about getting the help u need.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Preston Huang
I went yesterday with Adrian the dentist and it was the most pleasant experience. I had an old filling replaced and he was so kind and so was the dental assistant. I don't remember anyone ever telling me what a great patient that I was. He kept telling me how great I was as a patient! I also got to use the new "vaccine" tool while he was removing the old filling. I also watched a good show on Netflix. I am lucky to have found Dr. Preston Huang! I will never go to another dentist as I am 56 years old and I have seen many dentists in my lifetime!