Ninth East Dental

Dentist

1234 N 900 E

Suite #100

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nintheastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
worth travelling 1000 miles
My wife and I live in Dallas, but we come here for our dental work now. We schedule our dental work to occur during our Utah vacations.
M
3 weeks ago
Love this place
The dentist is awesome and I love taking my family here. I've already recommended them to my other family members that live nearby.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
They are the best. They see what is most critical and work there way until you have a clean bill of oral health and are very willing to work with you. As I have a service dog that goes with me but they are not allowed in the back because it needs to be kept sterile so he just stays at the reception but everyone loved him and I think he enjoyed being there as he didn't cause a fuss. But they are excellent at trying to find the problem when I've gone elsewhere and kept going in cus I was in pain but the office I went to never found what was causing the problem. And I said I'm going elsewhere and once I got back there in 5 min they found out I needed a root canal done. When this other place never found the problem so I will always be using 9th east as they are very nice, friendly and actually care about getting the help u need.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Preston Huang
I went yesterday with Adrian the dentist and it was the most pleasant experience. I had an old filling replaced and he was so kind and so was the dental assistant. I don't remember anyone ever telling me what a great patient that I was. He kept telling me how great I was as a patient! I also got to use the new "vaccine" tool while he was removing the old filling. I also watched a good show on Netflix. I am lucky to have found Dr. Preston Huang! I will never go to another dentist as I am 56 years old and I have seen many dentists in my lifetime!
N
2 months ago
High Quality Care
I really loved going to this dentist office. They were super timely and welcoming! Their office was very clean, organized, and very updated. I appreciated that the dentist took time to explain things and answer my questions about his equipment. I felt like their team was really efficient, which in my book, is the highest of praise. After telling my sister about my visit, she has decided to switch dentist offices and come to ninth east in the future. Well done ninth east!
B
2 months ago
Awesome service!
I had a dental emergency. I really needed to get in. Dr. Preston was able to see me and I was able to get my tooth taken care of post haste. Both Dr. Preston and Courtney were great, as was the front of the office. Great dentist and staff!
A
2 months ago
Kind and gentle
We had a great experience. The hygienist was very kind and patient with my children, especially with my daughter who was scared and uncooperative. She was very gentle while cleaning. The dentist took time to ask if I had any questions, and listened to me (which feels rare with medical professionals, unfortunately). Highly recommend.
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I went in for an extraction on a Saturday and they were willing to squeeze me in-between previous appointments set for that day. I really appreciate their thoughtfulnesss and treatment for my emergency extraction.
P
3 months ago
Always a great experience and exceptional quality.
G
3 months ago
Very happy with my care
This was super great! I'm so happy I went here! This was my third and final dentist I've checked out!