Ninth East Dental

Dentist

1234 N 900 E

Suite #100

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nintheastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Honest and quality care
Best dentist I've ever been to! I trust the Huang dentists 100% and know I am getting top quality care for my teeth and mouth.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I actually had a great time going to the dentist this morning! The Dental Hygenist was such a doll and the Dentist was very kind and explained things in a way that anyone could understand. Their technologies are so advanced which makes for a super quick visit. I will be having my 6 month checkups here indefinitely!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent job as always my new crown is perfect in every way. Very friendly, helpful and polite staff
S
1 month ago
Much better than my previous dentist
My previous dentist was friendly, but the hygienists were sloppy and seemed poorly trained and I wasn't happy with the quality of the dental work. However, at 9th East Dental, the hygienists were fantastic and obviously knew what they were doing. The dentist was very interested in making sure I understood everything and what my options were. It was a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Good service, no sales pitch
My last experience with a dentist felt like a sales pitch. I left wondering if I should just cough up the money or wait it out. My visit here was comfortable, quick, and I got answers to my questions instead of a list of things to pay for. The cost was much lower than I expected as well. I will definitely return.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
They were great! The people were friendly, and they made sure all of my questions were answered. They were all super nice and I would recommend this Dentist to anyone!
K
3 months ago
You'll love these two dentists. They are so polite and professional
The entire staff is great to work with. They are so friendly and efficient. I've been with Doctors Adrian & Preston Huang for years. They have helped me with everything from cleaning to implants and minor surgery. They are gentle and thorough. The staff also help out with insurance and financing. I recommend them to my family and friends.
R
3 months ago
Honest and Gentle
Best dentists I’ve ever been to in my life. When they numb you you don’t feel any pain because they are so gentle. They have you be part of the whole process and make all the decisions, they are there to inform you of the options. I like the staff is friendly and helpful as well. I will definitely go back.
M
3 months ago
Amazing explanation and super clear process
Loved it so much. They did a great job at walking me through the process as I am a beginner and didn't hawk extras on me with any amount of pressure!!
M
6 months ago
Fast affordable aervice
I had an issue with one of me fillings that had cracked and I went to another place that quotes me over $800 to fix it. Ninth east dental was able to fix it for less than $100 and it only took maybe 20 minutes. Highly recommend them