Ninth Street Dental

Dentist

811 9th St.

Suite 280

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ninthstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
My Dental Team
I’ve been going to what has become the 9th Street Dental since 1991. With every change it has improved and my choppers remain in great shape painlessly. The personnel are marvelous.
B
1 month ago
Thanks
I have 2 occasions to review lately. This is a superb group. I recommend this organization to anyone accustomed to the best. Ninth Street Dental has always been top notch. They’re simply and specifically great .
J
2 months ago
Crown
I had an appointment this morning for a crown and was amazed at the technology used to print the crown on the office!!!
D
2 months ago
Top treatment. Caring professionals!
Great Care
R
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist!
So happy to have discovered Dr. Mashoon and dental hygienist Valeria! They are highly professional. It is my pleasure to be able to be one of their patients.
I
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I’m new to the area and new to this dentist. A friend highly recommended ninth Street and Dr. Mashhoon so I gave them a try. Best dental experience I have ever head. I never knew it could be so pleasant and professional. Highly recommended!
B
4 months ago
Excellent care
I've been getting great care from 9th St Dental for years now, and I'm a complicated case. Highly recommend.
T
4 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Can’t say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Mashhoon does a great job. I broke a crown and she made a very unpleasant job easy and painless. The front desk and entire team is fantastic!
J
4 months ago
Very Professional
This is a dental practice that appreciates their clients. I was greeted upon arrival. The dental assistant introduced herself before I was seated. I lost a crown over the weekend and needed it recemented. Dr. Mashoon found the right adhesive and had my tooth covered in a reasonable amount of time. Checkout was relatively quick.
D
4 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr Mashoon and her staff are highly skilled, caring professionals. Dr Mashoon takes the time to explain the pros and cons of all options. Her warm demeanor sets a calm tone and puts me at ease, and she instantly responds if I experience any discomfort.