Ninth Street Dental

Dentist

811 9th St.

Suite 280

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ninthstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Painless quality.
I’ve been going to Nineth Street Dental since it’s inception, actually since before it moved to 9th st. Dr. Mashhoon is a fine dentist. The staff is excellent as well. I can’t recomend them enough.
J
1 month ago
Painless cleaning and diagnosis
Painless cleaning. Friendly staff. Great dentist tells you exactly what she's doing. Great pre-pay plan. Only draw back was that expensive bridge replacement was proposed. Try to have dental insurance for big jobs.
D
3 months ago
My Dental Team
I’ve been going to what has become the 9th Street Dental since 1991. With every change it has improved and my choppers remain in great shape painlessly. The personnel are marvelous.
B
3 months ago
Thanks
I have 2 occasions to review lately. This is a superb group. I recommend this organization to anyone accustomed to the best. Ninth Street Dental has always been top notch. They’re simply and specifically great .
J
3 months ago
Crown
I had an appointment this morning for a crown and was amazed at the technology used to print the crown on the office!!!
D
4 months ago
Top treatment. Caring professionals!
Great Care
R
5 months ago
Wonderful dentist!
So happy to have discovered Dr. Mashoon and dental hygienist Valeria! They are highly professional. It is my pleasure to be able to be one of their patients.
I
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I’m new to the area and new to this dentist. A friend highly recommended ninth Street and Dr. Mashhoon so I gave them a try. Best dental experience I have ever head. I never knew it could be so pleasant and professional. Highly recommended!
B
5 months ago
Excellent care
I've been getting great care from 9th St Dental for years now, and I'm a complicated case. Highly recommend.
T
6 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Can’t say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Mashhoon does a great job. I broke a crown and she made a very unpleasant job easy and painless. The front desk and entire team is fantastic!