Ninth Street Dental

Dentist

811 9th St.

Suite 280

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ninthstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Friendly & knowledgeable
Every was nice and took their time. I was not rushed at all.
T
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly staff, highly recommend
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a very long time and I couldn’t be more glad i found 9th st. The staff was very friendly and took the time to explain everything to me. Dr. Mashhoon is wonderful. I highly recommend 9th st to anyone who is looking for a dentist, especially those who are looking for a new dentist. I continue to go for dental care and they continue to make me feel very comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Dr Mashhoon is the best dentist I ever had. She is very careful, always takes her time and explains every step. She even helped me on a Saturday when he office was closed. I had several minor and major procedures done by her and I am very happy with everything she did. Her dental team is also great. This makes ging to the dentist very enjoyable.
I
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr Mashoon Is the best dentist I have ever head. I am 87 years old.
D
5 months ago
Painless quality.
I’ve been going to Nineth Street Dental since it’s inception, actually since before it moved to 9th st. Dr. Mashhoon is a fine dentist. The staff is excellent as well. I can’t recomend them enough.
J
5 months ago
Painless cleaning and diagnosis
Painless cleaning. Friendly staff. Great dentist tells you exactly what she's doing. Great pre-pay plan. Only draw back was that expensive bridge replacement was proposed. Try to have dental insurance for big jobs.
D
6 months ago
My Dental Team
I’ve been going to what has become the 9th Street Dental since 1991. With every change it has improved and my choppers remain in great shape painlessly. The personnel are marvelous.
B
6 months ago
Thanks
I have 2 occasions to review lately. This is a superb group. I recommend this organization to anyone accustomed to the best. Ninth Street Dental has always been top notch. They’re simply and specifically great .
J
7 months ago
Crown
I had an appointment this morning for a crown and was amazed at the technology used to print the crown on the office!!!
D
7 months ago
Top treatment. Caring professionals!
Great Care