Nishan Halim, DMD

Dentist

27 6th St. NE

Washington, DC 20002

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

nishanhalimdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Everyone was wonderful, professional, and made my experience terrific!
J
3 weeks ago
No guilt only positive treatment
Had been avoiding a trip to the dentist for years yet got only compassionate dedicated treatment and best wishes for future improvement Could not have been more condortable or pleased with th entire experience
R
3 weeks ago
Quick, warm service for toddler's first appointment!
From the front desk staff to the hygienist to Dr. Halim, everyone was warm and welcoming for my daughter's very first dental appointment. She was especially thrilled as the music in the lobby shifted to the Moana soundtrack and continued throughout her visit-- these little details make all the difference in a "first" that can be scary for a three year old! She told me the next day she would like to go BACK to the dentist! We had an exam and a cleaning, and Dr. Halim checked over her teeth after Lauren did.
G
1 month ago
Today’s visit was for a cleaning only. The dental hygienist was professional, thorough and friendly. I always feel I’m in good hands with Dr. Halim 😁
D
3 months ago
Nice, professional office in my neighborhood
I get very personal and professional attention from Dr. Halim and all the staff.
R
3 months ago
I was Military...
Take that into account. But truthfully, after a quarter-century as a soldier, and the mass-produced dental care that implies, the depth and quality of care given by Dr. Halim actually makes me angry about what should have been during my years under the colors. Maybe that’s not surprising to you, but it was to me. I did not really know dentistry could be so comprehensive, a dentist could (or would) be so explanatory, or that your dentist really should explain what he plans to do, and why, then explains it as he is doing it, then shows you what he did. Flipping magnificent. My name is Robert Bateman, LTC (RET), and I approve this message.
L
3 months ago
Excellent and Comprehensive
Our entire family has been going to Dr. Halim since he took over for Jeff Stallsmith. He is great with kids of all ages and adults alike. We are lucky to have him.
T
3 months ago
Great assistant
Loved Brianna!
B
3 months ago
Very impressed with the entire staff
I was visiting DC and it was the day before Thanksgiving and I had a dental emergency. I called and they worked me in the schedule that day. I was very impressed with my visit and treatment.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Halim and his staff are friendly, efficient and thorough. I'm in the process of having a crown replaced. The reasons for the procedure and the steps necessary to do it successfully were all laid out so I could make an informed decision to move forward. I hate getting shots, but the novocain injection was one of the least painful in my dental history.