Nishan Halim, DMD

Dentist

27 6th St. NE

Washington, DC 20002

Closed Today Closed

nishanhalimdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High Quality Service
I had an outstanding experience at my appointment today. Dr. Halim and the entire staff are top notch professionals. I love the way they explain their procedures and findings which really helps me understand and appreciate my oral health.
F
1 week ago
Well done!
Dr. Halim and his assistant replaced a filling for a molar. They did this in reasonable time with their excellent professional skills. I felt comfortable during the entire procedure. It is so great to have Dr. Halim and his family on the Hill. HIs staff are well trained, always helpful and polite. I love the art shows as well!
G
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist for Whole Family
Our entire family (including two teenage boys) visit this dental office. Everyone is friendly and the services are very professional. When we show up for our appointments, we don't have to wait before we are seen and are usually pretty quick. Love the convenience of being able to walk there are well.
J
3 weeks ago
A good, trustowrthy dentist
I lost a crown and called Dr. Halim's office. Five hours later, I was in the chair and he was examining the gap in my smile. He explained in great detail my options and made a recommendation. I had one question. He answered it. I picked Option 1 and he set to work. An hour later, he'd repaired my smile and sent me on my way. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
J
4 weeks ago
CONSUMMATE PROFESSIONAL
Dr. Halim and his staff are second to none in accurate diagnosis and administration of cutting edge dental treatment. His choice of staff reflects his welcoming, friendly personality which permeates the entire office. Dr Halim thoroughly explains every procedure, and performs each treatment with gentle, caring precision. I highly recommend Dr. Nishan Halim DMD
J
2 months ago
Superb dentist
Dr. Halim is a total professional who identifies dental problems through thorough analysis of your mouth. He gives logical explanations in layman’s terms to help you understand your treatment needs. I highly recommend Dr. Halim and his entire staff. Absolutely the best dental care I’ve ever had!
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient
It might be stretching it a bit to say that going to the dentist is a fun experience. But just a bit. Dr. Halim and his team are professional and efficient. The modern high-tech equipment makes once complicated and nerve-wracking experiences routine and comfortable. Plus, Dr. Halim has really made an effort to integrate himself, his family, and his practice into the culture of Capitol Hill.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Halim went above and beyond
I saw Dr. Halim to correct an improper filling done by another dentist. Not only was he thorough in explaining exactly why the filling was causing me pain and how to fix it, he also contacted the dentist who placed the original filling on my behalf to help me (successfully!) get reimbursement for the botched procedure. Both my parents and I are patients of Dr. Halim and receive superior patient centered dental care for everything from routine cleanings to more involved procedures. I highly recommend him and his staff!
J
3 months ago
I participated in a very thorough consultation with all my questions answered - even had my blood pressure taken when I arrived not feeling well. - full service, I'd say.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional
Great visit. The whole staff was very friendly and professional. They made me feel very relaxed and gave me confidence in their capabilities. Highly recommend.