Nishan Halim, DMD

Dentist

27 6th St. NE

Washington, DC 20002

Closed Today Closed

nishanhalimdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Talented, courteous, freindly, highly effective
Dr. Halim has been my primary dentist since he took over the business in Capitol Hill. He is highly talented, unfailingly courteous, and has always been clear in his communications with me. He has strongly encouraged me to take better care of my teeth and gums, resulting in the healthiest dental profile I've ever had.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality dentistry
Dentistry is excellent. The skill of the Dentsit is perfect in my opinion because he uses the time appointed to restore the health of the teeth. Furthermore he explains the process as he while working do that there are no surprises.
J
1 month ago
High Quality, detail oriented service
Dr. Halim is very experienced, he uses the most advanced equipment and has talented, friendly staff. I have been to dentists who want to do a lot of work on my teeth (I still have all the teeth other dentists have said I needed to have crowns made). Dr. Halim points out potential problems and tells you his honest opinion. NO pressure and high-quality work. The best HIghly recommend
H
2 months ago
Individual High quality carw
Honest doesn’t rush you very technically adept staff all give great individual care
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I had an outstanding experience at my appointment today. Dr. Halim and the entire staff are top notch professionals. I love the way they explain their procedures and findings which really helps me understand and appreciate my oral health.
F
2 months ago
Well done!
Dr. Halim and his assistant replaced a filling for a molar. They did this in reasonable time with their excellent professional skills. I felt comfortable during the entire procedure. It is so great to have Dr. Halim and his family on the Hill. HIs staff are well trained, always helpful and polite. I love the art shows as well!
G
2 months ago
Great Dentist for Whole Family
Our entire family (including two teenage boys) visit this dental office. Everyone is friendly and the services are very professional. When we show up for our appointments, we don't have to wait before we are seen and are usually pretty quick. Love the convenience of being able to walk there are well.
J
3 months ago
A good, trustowrthy dentist
I lost a crown and called Dr. Halim's office. Five hours later, I was in the chair and he was examining the gap in my smile. He explained in great detail my options and made a recommendation. I had one question. He answered it. I picked Option 1 and he set to work. An hour later, he'd repaired my smile and sent me on my way. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
J
3 months ago
CONSUMMATE PROFESSIONAL
Dr. Halim and his staff are second to none in accurate diagnosis and administration of cutting edge dental treatment. His choice of staff reflects his welcoming, friendly personality which permeates the entire office. Dr Halim thoroughly explains every procedure, and performs each treatment with gentle, caring precision. I highly recommend Dr. Nishan Halim DMD
J
4 months ago
Superb dentist
Dr. Halim is a total professional who identifies dental problems through thorough analysis of your mouth. He gives logical explanations in layman’s terms to help you understand your treatment needs. I highly recommend Dr. Halim and his entire staff. Absolutely the best dental care I’ve ever had!