Nixon Law Firm

Lawyer

4100 Wagon Wheel Road

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

lawfirmspringdalear.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Friendly & Professional
I had a great experience with this firm. Everyone I encountered was nice. They answered all questions that I had in a timely manner and I felt like they cared about my situation.
C
1 year ago
Very high quality service; professional staff; sincere concern for their clients
You exceeded all of my expectations when you handled my case. In fact I would rate your firm 5+ stars. You and your staff handled my case prompt and swiftly, in a very professional manner. Your assistance has given me a new beginning and I'll never be able to repay you. Thank you again and the next time I am in town, I will try to bring some home baked goodies by.......😊
J
2 years ago
Professional and Caring
The attorneys and staff at The Nixon Law Firm are the best. They helped me through a very difficult situation in a very professional and caring way. I would not hesitate to recommend them. And they have the sweetest office dog named Lucky.
E
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, sincere effort to take care of our personal needs. Mr. Nixon was very compassion in his advice as we were making decisions for our family at the time of our demise. We are very satisfied with his service.
K
2 years ago
Feel we are being very well advised trying to salvage something out of our Chapter 12 filing. We feel that Theresa works very hard and gives us good advise. The office is very well staffed with people that are friendly and put at ease. By the way, I really love the dog Lucky.
S
2 years ago
Very pleased with Nixon Law Firm
Mr. Nixon and he staff were very professional through the process and guided us to a successful outcome. We highly recommend them for you legal needs.
D
2 years ago
Very professional & knowledgeable
Mr. Nixon and Julie English are very professional and helpful and pleasant to deal with. Mr. Nixon handled my Trust business and answered all my questions in one setting there in his office.
A
2 years ago
Always professional..dedicated to the client
Have worked with Nixon Law firm for years (since 1997) and they have handled a variety of legal issues for us. Always professional, knowledgeable. They spend time mediating an issue and then determine the best approach to solve the issue. With several attorney's in the Firm, whatever need you may have to retain the Nixon Law Firm, will be addressed with the utmost satisfaction. A great group of people who instantly instill a sense of safeness. Can't speak highly enough of David, Theresa, Kelly and Julie and everyone else who makes up the team.
W
2 years ago
Filing Chapter 11 was a terrifying prospect for my family.
The Consumer Product Commission recalled my company's line of diecast toys resulting in my need to file Chapter 11 on all of my assets. Chapter 11 was the right decision but it was a scary proposition for me and my family. Everyone at the Nixon Law Firm made this tough situation manageable and with their help we had peace of mind. David Nixon and his staff did not tell us what we wanted hear but rather told us what our rights were under the law. They listened and then advised us of what our options were. They were with us from the date of the filing and until the date of our discharge. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.