NJ Smart Homes And Theater, LLC

Home System Installer

45 Carey Avenue

Suite 100

Butler, NJ 07405

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

waynenjhomesysteminstaller.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Excellent from Start to Finish.
Chad & his team were amazing. They were kind, respectful, speedy, & did excellent work on my new apartment. I would recommend his services to ANYONE.
R
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Chad and his crew are great. They are very professional. I had a great experience. They showed up on time with smiles on their faces and we spoke about what needed to be done. I had three rooms to get done. Two tvs hung, one in master bedroom and one in kitchen. Also i needed a whole media setup in my den. They wired everything very clean in my crawl space and hid all wires etc. very happy with everything. I also feel that the price for their service is reasonable. Everything works perfect.
R
2 years ago
Excellent work
We had a unique need for a client in the medical industry, where installation work was needed to be done in a professional setting. Mountings of arm rails had to be done precisely and according to instructions. All of the work was completed efficiently, quietly and superbly. We have more work coming up and plan on hiring this company again. Great job.
J
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
I called Chad to put up outdoor speakers for us and he did a great job installing! He knew exactly how to configure the speakers I purchased, was very knowledgeable and you could tell he was experienced in knowing how and where to hang speakers! Very reasonable price, and works around your schedule- A+!
Response from NJ Smart Homes And Theater, LLC
Thanks Josh! It was a pleasure working with you guys. Your new deck is definitely ready for the nice weather now. Just remember to tell your neighbors who we are when they want some of their own. And if you need anything in the future don't hesitate to call us!
R
2 years ago
the best
Chad and his crew from nj smart homes exceeded my expectations. They were professional, highly knowledgeable in the field and did a great clean up upon completion. They made what seemed impossible, possible. My family and I can now sit and enjoy the fireplace AND watch tv or movies on our mounted flat screen at the same time. Chad told me how we can control everything with infrared. My equipment is now hidden and my mantle is neat and decluttered. My room has finally been centered. Thanks guys!!
Response from NJ Smart Homes And Theater, LLC
Thanks so much for the opportunity! It was a great idea to hide those components in the ottoman. We look forward to working with you again and welcome any referrals to friends, family, or coworkers! You were a pleasure to work with.
R
2 years ago
The best
Smart Homes definitely exceeded expectations and did a great job in not only in installing my equipment but in showing me how to use it. They installed two new HD TV's with new Bose sound systems and moved another TV for me. Because I didn't have a good Wi-Fi signal throughout the house, Chad recommended and I had installed a Wi-Fi system that works throughout the house. Also, I had a faulty cable box for one of the TV's and needed to get a new one from my cable company. They even came back to install it once I got it. They were professional and left my house in the same condition they found it. I will use them again when the need arises, and I don't hesitate to recommend them. They're first-rate.
Response from NJ Smart Homes And Theater, LLC
Thanks so much Rich! It was a great project and we look forward to hearing from you in the future. You know who to call if you need anything....
C
2 years ago
Trustworthy Technician
If anyone is in need of a TV setup my deepest recommendation is given to the most trustworthy, reasonable person, Chad Jasiniski of NJ Smart Homes and Theater. He owns the company and understands all aspects of providing excellent service and reliable instruction to the owner to enjoy and have a very comfortable entertainment center. He fixed our problem with ease and calmness We were extremely happy with the results. My highest kudos to Chad for his honesty and wonderful business personality. It's great to do business with him.
Response from NJ Smart Homes And Theater, LLC
Thanks for the praise Camille! I have to admit that your husband Martin made it easy for me with his diligent labeling. You are both a pleasure to work for and I could have spent all night talking about LED lights with him. I look forward to all the referrals in the Four Seasons! Call me if you need anything, I'm always available to you
D
2 years ago
My husband got a new 48 inch tv for his birthday. I called NJ Smart Homes to ask about installing it. Chad gave me a great price and he and Michael showed up the next morning. They asked lots of questions about my preferences on placement and viewing before they wall mounted it in just the right place at the right height. It took less than an hour and the tv looks great and is nice and level. Chad and Mike were both very friendly, polite and professional. I would definitely call them again for any future jobs.
Response from NJ Smart Homes And Theater, LLC
Thanks Dawn! I hope you and Nick enjoy the TV in your new home. Make sure you call us when you are ready to do the living room... we look forward to working for you guys again in the future. Make sure you tell all your friends and family about your experience!