NMS Dentistry

Dentist

2754 N Decatur Rd.

Suite 111

Decatur, GA 30033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnancystewart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
I'm very pleased with the service I received on 9 Aug 17. The service was on time. The personnel performed their respective duties professionally and with great skill.
G
1 week ago
The service was held on time. The personnel was friendly. The service was both friendly and professional. I am, as I always have been, very pleased with Doctor Stewart and her staff. I have recommended her practice to a member of my family. If the occasion presents itself, I will recommend her practice to anyone who needs a dentist.
E
1 week ago
I have nothing new to add to the comments below. I came to Dr. Stewart's practice after Dr. Reihard retired (they had previously worked together) and have been totally satisfied for the decade since. Nyasha is a fantastic hygienist plus can converse with interest on any subject. I wish them (and us) the best in their new office in 2018.
C
2 weeks ago
I had a new problem with my mouth and they scrubbed what we had planned to do and addressed my pain while listening to my input.They care about my past bad experiences an d want me to be comfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
My favorite "doctor" visit!
Let's face it, who really looks forward to seeing the dentist appointment listed on their weekly schedule? I know I don't. In fact, I sometimes dread it. However, whenever I visit NMS Dentistry, I am reminded that the people are so friendly and professional, and Dr. Stewart is going to make sure my teeth are in good shape, with the least amount of procedures possible. I appreciate that. I want good service, and don't want to be charged and put through procedures I don't need. The friendly staff is really just a bonus! But, it makes the appointment a lot less dreaded. It's really my favorite "doctor" visit and I highly recommend this practice!
J
3 weeks ago
I am VERY pleased with NMS...Nyasha, my Hygienist is so pleasant, gentle and educating (My previous hygienist at another practice tended to resemble a construction worker using a jackhammer and a sandblaster, but I grinned and bore it because of her personality...Now I have the best of both worlds)...Likewise, Dr. Stewart continues where Nyasha leaves off...Besides wonderful attention and bed(chair)side manner (I'm a Physician Assistant and really appreciate receiving such when I find myself on the receiving end of healthcare) she informs me of potential non-routine care which may be needed and gently apprises me of other cosmetic options available to me without being obtrusive...She thoroughly conveys the clinical reasons for her recommendations so you understand her immediate and protracted concerns...The remaining complement of staff all appear to be, at the least, content with their positions and the office is reminiscent to me of my childhood dentist's office where I ACTUALLY looked forward to visiting and wherein things were patient centered...Bottom line?..My wife, just yesterday, scheduled for her first appointment with NMS after awaiting my thumbs up.
C
3 weeks ago
I appreciate the friendly, professional care that I have received over many years and will always trust them to do their very best.
S
1 month ago
Nancy and Nyosha are the best!
W
1 month ago
Best dentist
The professional staff and caring dentist make this a fun visit ...not the usual description for dental appointments.
J
1 month ago
Quality of service
Never had a more pleasant visit to a dentist's office. Staff were all very professional and friendly. I was fully informed of what each procedure involved and of everything that was being done. Sounds unbelievable but I'm looking forward to my next visit.