NMS Dentistry

Dentist

487 Winn Way

Suite 204

Decatur, GA 30030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnancystewart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great experience!
Nancy is the BEST!!! Her entire staff is super nice and friendly. Especially Ranger, the best behaved and friendly guard dog ever.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful teeth cleaning
great, easy painless teeth cleaning by the wonderful one and only Melanie ! Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I have always had great experiences with NMS Dentistry, from the front desk associates, hygienist to Dr. Stewart. I highly recommend choosing NMS DENTISTRY to anyone who looking for great professional dental services.
C
2 months ago
Great visit.
Wonderful staff. My first visit for actual work - fixed a filling and filled a cavity. Its been awhile since I've had this type of work done and the new technological procedures today make it a far less painful procedure than in past years. Not to mention Dr Stewart got me back on track with some other health issues.. thanks for that. Dr Stewart, Nora, and new member Juleigh (sp?) were outstanding. Thank you !
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure - yes a pleasure!
The entire staff at NMS Dentistry is wonderful. I have recommended this practice over and over!
E
2 months ago
Professional work with personal attention
I have gone to Nancy's establishment (I never think of it as NMS) for many years and have total confidence in her care of my ancient teeth (all still there). Today I was having my teeth cleaned, also a good experience, so gentle as well as thorough that I can actually let my mind drift off while in the chair. Plus, Nyasha knows I don't like seeing or hearing other people during the work and puts me in the end cubicle.
D
3 months ago
Top-notch!
As a retired dental hygienist, I was so lucky to have found NMS Dentistry. The office is state-of-the-art and the staff are very skilled, friendly, and polite. Dr. Stewart is a caring and meticulous dentist and her work is the best you could possibly find. As someone who is nervous about dental visits, I was surprised to find that my last crown prep was actually enjoyable!
F
3 months ago
Above and Beyond extraordinary care
My wonderful dentist, Nancy Stewart has replaced two crowns for me that she didn’t think were up to pare , her standards ,not mine , for no cost . She is truly an artist and a perfectionist w a huge heart , and a lot of personal integrity. I can’t recommend her highly enough.
Response from NMS Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! You know we ALWAYS love to see you! Great patients like you really make our day! Looking forward to seeing you soon! Dr. N.
M
3 months ago
The best of care every time.
Response from NMS Dentistry
Thank you! I am glad we are 'singing your tune'!! See you soon!~ Dr.N.
G
3 months ago
service
I arrived early and was taken in almost right away. The service was thorough and I left there a hapy client. Thank you Dr. Stewart.