NMS Dentistry

Dentist

487 Winn Way

Suite 204

Decatur, GA 30030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnancystewart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Most professional, courteous and efficient office!
I have been with the office for over 20 years and refer everyone to them. From the front office to the hygienists to Dr Nancy herself, I have received nothing but the best of care and prompt services. Dr Nancy keeps up with all of the latest research and procedures and utilizes all of the latest technology for top notch treatment. I would not go anywhere else.
J
3 days ago
Unscheduled visit
I developed pressure sensitivity in a crowned tooth (done by another clinic in 2015) and stopped by Dr. Stewart's office to inform Nora and schedule an appointment for evaluation of the tooth. Nora graciously offered that if I waited, that someone would address me. Dr. Stewart happened to come to the desk and Nora briefed her on my situation. Dr. Stewart kindly stated that she would work me in. She requested radiographs of the tooth and tended to me after completing the current scheduled patient. After an un-rushed evaluation, an adjustment to the tooth and provision of palliative medication, she counseled me and made plans for definitive treatment. I was prepared to wait patiently as necessary to be seen, but the wait was brief. Dr. Stewart and the staff are always efficient in the face of a demanding schedule and, yet, truly concerned about each patient. I am glad I chose her and her team.
Response from NMS Dentistry
Thank you so much for the great review! We always enjoy seeing you in the office! As one health professional to another, your words definitely make our day! All of us at NMS Dentistry wish you and yours a Happy Holiday season!
K
6 days ago
Expert, professional, caring
Just had a broken filling replaced, it only took about 15 minutes, amazing. Dr. Stewart has been my dentist not for years but for decades, a crown she put in 30 years ago is still holding strong. She has a great practice with talented, caring people at every level of staff.
Response from NMS Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words, ! It has been a pleasure serving you these many years and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
7 days ago
I always receive great care from Nancy and her entire team. Even when I don't do all the right things consistently with my personal dental care I'm welcomed into the office with the only concern is taking care of me.
Response from NMS Dentistry
As one of our original patients from 30 years ago, it is always great to see you! Wishing you and yours a great holiday season!
R
3 weeks ago
A pleasure to go to the dentist
I've been going to Dr. Stewart's dental practice for so many years now, they know me like family. It's nice to feel comfortable and well taken care of every time I'm there.
M
1 month ago
Very thorough cleansing, pleasant atmosphere. All very professional.
Y
1 month ago
Best EVER. I am recommending all my friends! It is so refreshing to find people who are genuinely concerned about people! There customer's service is top notch!
Response from NMS Dentistry
Thank you, that is so nice to hear! It is true, though...we do care. Anyone who doesn't, doesn't belong in this business. It was so good to meet you. Thanks again.
Y
1 month ago
Best experience I have ever had. Everyone was friendly and the Dr. is very thorough. I found a dental home finely!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience with Dr. Stewart and her staff has always been exceptional. From the time you enter into the office you are greeted by a friendly smile welcoming to the office. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist and of course Dr. Stewart are professionals and friendly. The care I receive at her office, can not to compared with any other dentist that I have ever been to in all my years of having work done. I would highly recommend Dr. Stewart and her staff if you would like to receive the best dental care in the Atlanta area. Thank You Dr. Stewart and staff for taking such great care of my mouth.
Response from NMS Dentistry
You're the best! Thank you so much for that kind review. We all smile a lot here because we're happy to be here. We're glad it shows
D
3 months ago
Great dentist
I have seen Dr. Stewart for years. She has seen my family through dental emergencies (an unfortunate teenage bike accident) and more bi annual cleanings than I want to admit to. I strongly recommend her.
Response from NMS Dentistry
Thanks, D.. We certainly have enjoyed the long relationship we have had with your family! Dr N