NMS Dentistry

Dentist

487 Winn Way

Suite 204

Decatur, GA 30030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnancystewart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Professional and friendly--sums it up nicely
Nice new office and location, and great people. My former dentist of 25+ years (now retired) recommended Nancy, and I am very glad.
P
3 days ago
Friendly, available, professional dental office!
Love the new digs! Glad the efficient, friendly service has not changed from the high standards exhibited over many years. Love Nyasia and Nancy and have full trust in their professional capability to help me keep my dental health optimum!
Response from NMS Dentistry
Thank you! We are so happy to be in our new space and have our long time patients that are like extended family..visit us! See you soon!!!
L
1 week ago
Always love Nyasia as my hygienist! She’s the best!
Response from NMS Dentistry
Yes, she is! Always glad to see you! Glad you found our new location OK>
K
3 weeks ago
Best Ever
Everyone there is the best...best dentist ever, best dental hygienist ever, best reception and front desk people ever.
Response from NMS Dentistry
Thanks, Kim, We have enjoyed meeting you, as well!
S
3 weeks ago
Love the staff and services at NMS Dentistry
I was in for my semi-annual teeth cleaning today. As typical, the staff and services at NMS Dentistry were top quality. Thanks to the crew.
Response from NMS Dentistry
And it always a pleasure to see you!!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
Thank you for your assistance in adjusting bite. Also thank you for your concern--it means a great deal. Am so hoping bite adjustment will help to get rid of TMJ! At last I have found a professional who seems to know what to do and does not hurt me, after recent horrid experiences with inept dentists....
D
4 weeks ago
Very nice staff
Thanks guys for helping me as a new client. New to the area currently looking for family dentist & might have found one!
D
4 weeks ago
Very nice staff
Thanks guys for helping me as a new client. New to the area currently looking for family dentist & might have found one!
Response from NMS Dentistry
Thank you! It was wonderful to meet you. We would love to continue as your dentist, and your family's.
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
C
1 month ago
Melanie was my hygienist who cleaned my teeth. She was excellent and very informative. Would definitely plan more visits with her.