NMS Dentistry

Dentist

487 Winn Way

Suite 204

Decatur, GA 30030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnancystewart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great office!
Highly recommend Dr. Stewart and her team! I'm a dentist, too, so I know how great this office truly is. The quality of care is exceptional, and everyone is so nice. Thank you for taking such great care of me!
J
2 days ago
Great office!
Highly recommend Dr. Stewart and her team! I'm a dentist, too, so I know how great this office truly is. The quality of care is exceptional, and everyone is so nice. Thank you for taking such great care of me!
J
7 days ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
I have been a patient of Dr. Stewart's for 30 years. She and everyone of her staff are professional, skilled, efficient and compassionate. They make an effort to know you in order to treat you completely. The new office is top of the line and technologically up to date.
G
1 week ago
Thorough exam
They took a full set of X-rays (needed), and full mouth photos. I've never had a dentist do that in 50+ years. Dr. Stewart went over the X-rays and photos in detail. Never knew my face was asymmetrical. She pointed out some old deteriorating fillings, and suggested a couple treatment options. The hygienist checked every tooth for periodontal status. I went back for routine cleaning, and had thorough and gentle cleaning.
E
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, good at what they do!
I love NMS dentistry; they are sensitive to my dental needs (including fears!); extremely professional but also very friendly
S
3 weeks ago
Professional & Very Friendly
This was my first visit and the first exam is very thorough. Every single staff member seemed pleased to see me and was very helpful. Dr. Nancy takes the time to explain all of her findings in detail in a way that you understand and then lays out a plan of care. So far, I have been very pleased with everyone in the office and believe I have found my new long-term dentist.
Response from NMS Dentistry
Thank you, Sheila. We're so glad you feel that way. As long term employees, we understand the importance of attention to detail. But our patients are obviously the most important part of our practice. It was such a pleasure to meet you (and your husband).
A
3 weeks ago
I am soooooooooooooo happy
Great, thanks very much for everything
Response from NMS Dentistry
And we are soooooooooooooo happy to have you as a patient, Amer, thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and warm.
Dr. Stewart and her staff are exceptional in the quality of the services and in their caring and warm demeanor. The new office space is lovely.
R
4 weeks ago
Outstanding staff, very attentive, detailed and knowledgeable. Dr Stewart is committed to bringing the best dental care possible.
N
4 weeks ago
Great service from the best dental practice
Dr. Stewart sets the tone in her new top of the line dental office to the skillful amazing staff she works with to her own professional demeanor and dentistry skills. It is great to have the best day of your week the day you go to the dentist! Definitely over the top recommendation.
Response from NMS Dentistry
Thank you for all the kind words, it was such a great pleasure to see you today!