No Limits Dental

Dentist

140 W. 58th St.

Ste. 6

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nolimitsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Everyone here is lovely, very good at what they do, and great at communicating and working with you. I was not picky, I just wanted something close to work that took my insurance and I ended up having a very pleasant visit. I'm very happy to have found them!
K
1 week ago
Awesome
Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. They also ran right on time and I hardly had to wait for my hygienist, Aura, or my doctor, Dr. Masha. The office itself was clean and modern. I highly recommend No Limits Dental!
T
1 month ago
High quality service and great friendly staff
I always enjoy my visit here. I love the care they have foe the clients. Very cozy office and great staff.
T
2 months ago
Super clean teeth and amazing service.
Amazing teeth cleaning and dentist!!! They make me want to smile bigger :).
C
3 months ago
Excellent Experience with Great Dentists and Technicians
The facility is extremely clean and feels inviting--I was immediately greeted upon entry. The technicians were friendly and knowledgeable and I received a thorough yet pleasant cleaning. I highly recommend No LImits!
A
4 months ago
Friendly staff, great care
As a first time patient, you never know what to expect but when I walked in, I was immediately impressed. The receptionist was friendly and helpful, my hygienist listened to what I was saying and did everything she could to make sure I was comfortable. The current music was a nice touch too! I've never been to a dentist that played music I actually knew...It made the experience much more enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.
B
4 months ago
Professional, clean and friendly envirnoment
As soon as I arrived I was greeted by the front desk staff she offered me something to drink. I waited about 10 minutes and was called right in. The Hygienist Aura was amazing and very knowledgeable. She did a thorough cleaning and continued asking how I was during the process. Mrs. Rodriguez was running a little behind so I had to wait a little. She didn't last long with me I guess due to the fact I only had a small filling. Her front desk staff left for the day so she went to the front to cover the desk she was very friendly, professional and easy to speak to. She gave me a break down of what was done and scheduled me for the next apportionment. I will definitely recommend her. I was very pleased with the visit.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Staff@
Nadia is amazing! Her entire staff is friendly and warm. She'll be my Dentist for the foreseeable future.
A
6 months ago
Great Dentist. No pain and very professional
I would definitely recommend No Limits. It's been a great experience it's time thus far. Everything is thoroughly explained and most of the staff is nice and helpful
J
6 months ago
Good Consultation; highly recommend.
I went for a thorough Deep Cleaning; it was superb. The Dental hygienists were friendly, professional. They did an excellent job. Dr. Rodriguez was focused, and blunt, quite determined to get me to do the right things for my teeth. So I agreed to her program of rehabilitation, and start going every 3 months for a cleaning. I was worried about getting too many extractions at this stage of my life. I have cracked teeth; I need to deal with the consequences of years of neglect. I will get some extractions done now. See, how it goes. Then, plan for more things done when I have a clear picture of the end game. For now I need a strategic plan, find a way to afford it, and get the best cost effective solution to avoid the route of dentures. If i go the route of implants, for a full mouth bridge, I need to assess the bone in my jaws. One has to get the full picture before you undergo treatment. Dr. Rodriguez was quite helpful with her consultation. Now, I have a goal for my senior years ahead.