No Limits Dental

Dentist

140 W. 58th St.

Ste. 6

New York, NY 10019

Open Today By Appointment

nolimitsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
I was so afraid of going back to any dentist because of being afraid of needles and how I was treated. The ones that I went to just wanted to get paid and leave me in pain and there was a time when I had to yell at him because of how he worked. But Nicole Khalid is beyond great she made me feel so comfortable that I didn't feel the needle and your entire staff from the front desk to the others are great i highly recommend anyone who is afraid of dentist go see them. My teeth say thankyou so much. They all deserve what ever they get paid and some.thanks again
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience & Service!
Dr. Khalife and team did an amazing job with my Invisalign. My teeth have never looked so good! Dr. Khalife was extremely attentive and worked with me on all my questions and requests for the aligners. I can't say one bad thing. I have also had a teeth cleaning with Dr. Khalife and that was superb as well. Would HIGHLY recommend!! One happy customer, Charlotte
C
5 months ago
Amazing service and very kind staff
Professional, efficient, gentle, and kind. Makes going to the dentist a genuinely pleasant experience. Can’t recommend enough!
C
5 months ago
Amazing service and very kind staff
Professional, efficient, gentle, and kind. Makes going to the dentist a genuinely pleasant experience. Can’t recommend enough!
C
5 months ago
Amazing service and very kind staff
Professional, efficient, gentle, and kind. Makes going to the dentist a genuinely pleasant experience. Can’t recommend enough!
C
5 months ago
Amazing service and very kind staff
Professional, efficient, gentle, and kind. Makes going to the dentist a genuinely pleasant experience. Can’t recommend enough!
C
5 months ago
Amazing service and very kind staff
Professional, efficient, gentle, and kind. Makes going to the dentist a genuinely pleasant experience. Can’t recommend enough!
T
9 months ago
Awesome experience
The staff is all very pleasant. I did not have a long wait before seeing Dr. Khalife. She was very friendly and gentle. She was very informative and answered all my questions. I’m looking forward to my dental appointments with this practice.
S
10 months ago
Great Team!
Exceptional staff, no wait time. Passionate group of individuals, really great service.
L
10 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Excellent Quality Work
They are very thorough in cleaning and informative of my current dental health which I really appreciate. It definitely made me much more aware and helped me improve my daily routines. They even pointed out conditions that my previous dentist has failed to do. Never going back to my previous dentist again!