No Limits Dental

Dentist

140 W. 58th St.

Ste. 6

New York, NY 10019

Open Today By Appointment

nolimitsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Awesome experience
The staff is all very pleasant. I did not have a long wait before seeing Dr. Khalife. She was very friendly and gentle. She was very informative and answered all my questions. I’m looking forward to my dental appointments with this practice.
S
5 months ago
Great Team!
Exceptional staff, no wait time. Passionate group of individuals, really great service.
L
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Excellent Quality Work
They are very thorough in cleaning and informative of my current dental health which I really appreciate. It definitely made me much more aware and helped me improve my daily routines. They even pointed out conditions that my previous dentist has failed to do. Never going back to my previous dentist again!
S
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
My first visit (for a dental cleaning) was a great experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
A
6 months ago
Everyone here is lovely, very good at what they do, and great at communicating and working with you. I was not picky, I just wanted something close to work that took my insurance and I ended up having a very pleasant visit. I'm very happy to have found them!
K
6 months ago
Awesome
Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. They also ran right on time and I hardly had to wait for my hygienist, Aura, or my doctor, Dr. Masha. The office itself was clean and modern. I highly recommend No Limits Dental!
T
7 months ago
High quality service and great friendly staff
I always enjoy my visit here. I love the care they have foe the clients. Very cozy office and great staff.
T
8 months ago
Super clean teeth and amazing service.
Amazing teeth cleaning and dentist!!! They make me want to smile bigger :).
C
9 months ago
Excellent Experience with Great Dentists and Technicians
The facility is extremely clean and feels inviting--I was immediately greeted upon entry. The technicians were friendly and knowledgeable and I received a thorough yet pleasant cleaning. I highly recommend No LImits!
A
10 months ago
Friendly staff, great care
As a first time patient, you never know what to expect but when I walked in, I was immediately impressed. The receptionist was friendly and helpful, my hygienist listened to what I was saying and did everything she could to make sure I was comfortable. The current music was a nice touch too! I've never been to a dentist that played music I actually knew...It made the experience much more enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.