No Sugar Bugs Club Children's Dentistry

Dentist

8804 Hawbuck St

Trinity, FL 34655-5360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trinitykidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT OFFICE
I love this office. Great service. Dr. Chris is an amazing dentist both with his bedside manner and with his knowledge. Brilliant. He knows things my children's pediatrician missed.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly
My son had such a great experience at this dentist office! Did not have to wait long before we were called back which was awesome! Staff was GREAT! Highly recommend this pediatric dentist.
A
2 months ago
So kind
After going to location after location so upset in tears, as I couldn’t seem to get my foster daughter the help she needed ... this office was so kind and helpful from the front desk to the dentist . Even though they couldn’t provide the final work they gave specific info on how and where to get the help . Hands down best office I have ever been to don’t miss out
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Chris provided excellent guidance to my teenagers on the weekend after hours as well as giving me his second opinion for a dental procedure I was considering.
N
6 months ago
We love this office!!
We have now been going to see Dr Chris for over 2 years. All 4 of my kids loves going. We have never had any problems getting in if needed and we are always reminded of our appointments. They are all especially patient and amazing with my son who is autistic. I highly recommend No Sugar Bugs Club!!!
M
7 months ago
They are Amazing!
Dr. Chris and his staff have been amazing with my son. My 2 year old had trauma to his mouth, Dr. Chris' office got him in asap and we were a new patient. My son ended up needing 3 teeth extracted and Dr. Chris was able to do it in his office with pediactric dental anasthesia associates who were also great! This being my son's first dental experience I was very nervous but everyone put my nerves at ease and they were great about answering all my Mommy worry wort questions. There is no doubt I will continue to use no sugar bugs club for all my son's future dental needs. It is worth the 45 minute drive from Spring Hill.
E
8 months ago
Great Practice
We have had great experiences here. Dr. Chris has a good heart and is a phenomenal dentist. Office staff is friendly and efficient. Very clean and professional office. Excellent practice for special needs or fearful children. Highly recommend.
J
11 months ago
High quality service from the receptionist to Dr. Chuong
I cannot express the difference that Dr.Chuong and his office staff made in my foster daughters life. They worked so hard to make her surgery possible because anyone that works with the government will vouch for the hoops you must go through to get things done! It was a very long drawn out road to surgery that was so badly needed! She is only 5 years old but was so excited to have her teeth fixed. She didn’t want anyone talking about her “ugly teeth” especially her classmates. She just wanted pretty white teeth! Well she got them! Thanks to Dr. Chuong and his hard working staff for going above and beyond to make sure this child got what was needed. I will be forever grateful for all they did. Dr. Chuong even donated $1500.00 of his own money that Medicaid wouldn’t pay to ensure she got her “pretty white teeth “. I wish they could have seen her face that just lit up with the biggest smile when I gave her a mirror to see herself. It was better than Christmas and I cried tears of joy! I highly recommend them. They truly have the kids best interest at heart!! Thanks again Dr. Chuong and your staff who worked so hard to make this child’s dream come through!
C
1 year ago
Professional friendly
Dr. Chris was very caring and understanding towards my daughter during our visit. My daughter is very scared of dentist to begin with. He took the time to calm her down during the procedures. I found Dr. Chris to be very professional and truly caring about my daughter's oral health.
A
2 years ago
Well kept, very child friendly office with wonderful staff anbd doctor!!
Dr. Chris is absolutely amazing! His office is clean and very kid friendly. His staff is exceptional and Dr. Chris is brilliant and WONDERFUL with the kids, even with difficult procedures like fillings, etc. (which we all know kids love!) I wouldn't take my kiddos anywhere else!