No Sugar Bugs Club Children's Dentistry

Dentist

8804 Hawbuck St

Trinity, FL 34655-5360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trinitykidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Well kept, very child friendly office with wonderful staff anbd doctor!!
Dr. Chris is absolutely amazing! His office is clean and very kid friendly. His staff is exceptional and Dr. Chris is brilliant and WONDERFUL with the kids, even with difficult procedures like fillings, etc. (which we all know kids love!) I wouldn't take my kiddos anywhere else!
C
3 months ago
God Sent Pediatric Dentist
I highly recommend this dentist office! The staff are professional and understanding. A staff member called me with some upsetting news regarding my children's upcoming dental procedure that got me really frustrated. Although I came across frustrated to the staff member on the phone who was just the messenger she remained professional and sympathetic to the situation and proceeded to do what she could to meet my families needs. Dr. Choung truly blessed my family and we are extremely grateful! God bless The No Sugar Bugs Club staff and Dr. Choung! Love you guys!
S
5 months ago
Love this place!
Dr. Chris and the whole staff are so great! My son is sometimes hard to handle. He is often scared of people wearing scrubs, from being hospitalized when he was 2 when we found out he had diabetes. We finally found a staff of amazing people who make him feel comfortable! He just had surgery on March 24th, they were so good with him, surgery went perfectly, and his recovery was so quick! Dr. Chris himself called to check up , and even talked to my son for a fee, he loved that! Thank you guys for being so awesome!!!
M
5 months ago
Friendly Staff and Experienced and Awesome Doctor
I have heard rave reviews about No Sugar Bugs Club and decided to bring my daughter there. She loves the place! Not scared of going to the dentist at all! Everyone was so welcoming and kind. The doctor took the time to really explain everything. He even called the evening of our appointment to check up on how she's doing! What great customer service! Truly shows how much the practice cares. I would highly recommend this place to any parents. You won't be disappointed!
L
6 months ago
My daughter had a great first experience. Dr. Chris is awesome!! My daughter now loves the dentist and can't wait to go back.
C
6 months ago
Loved this office and staff!
Both of my boys loved this office & the staff! They went out of their way to make sure that they were both taken care of and comfortable! My 4 year old wouldn't let the assistant take his xrays, he has an issue with woman drs/nurses. Dr Chris did them himself to make him comfortable, even tho he normally doesnt do the xrays. We were more than pleased with this office and recommend them to the fullest!
C
6 months ago
Loved this office and staff!
Both of my boys loved this office & the staff! They went out of their way to make sure that they were both taken care of and comfortable! My 4 year old wouldn't let the assistant take his xrays, he has an issue with woman drs/nurses. Dr Chris did them himself to make him comfortable, even tho he normally doesnt do the xrays. We were more than pleased with this office and recommend them to the fullest!
B
6 months ago
Great experience for kids
As for the office experience it was great kids loved everything about it ,but has anyone ever had there kids put to sleep and had dental work done at the surgery center.this makes me very nervous, i could use some information on what to expect.thanks .
A
7 months ago
Amazing! Best Kid's Dentist Around
I took my 3 kids ages 8 to 17 to this office today after years with another dentist that was just an awful experiance every time. Dr. Chris and his staff and his office were a godsend! First the oddice was xlean and very engaging for the kids. T.V.s over the chairs sunglasses instead of goggles and video games as well as toys for the waiting kids all gave a good child atmosphere. Second they were not overbooked like most places. We went right back. In fact 3 kids for cleanings, exams, xrays, and an impression in and out in under 45 minutes. And, the best for last, the staff. They were AMAZING. They all engaged the kids of each age group they were so personable and friendly and quick. Dr Chris himself spent more time explaining my kids different situations with me than any other dentistbin all the years combined. He personally checked on pricing things for me and even called later to follow up. I could not say my kids and i ever liked a dentist more.
C
7 months ago
My grandson actually looks forward to visiting this dentist's office. The staff is very professional and treat the children special. Even when having fillings and sealing done, my grandson still enjoys his visits. He really likes Dr. Chris!