No Sugar Bugs Club Children's Dentistry

Dentist

8804 Hawbuck St

Trinity, FL 34655-5360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trinitykidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great Practice
We have had great experiences here. Dr. Chris has a good heart and is a phenomenal dentist. Office staff is friendly and efficient. Very clean and professional office. Excellent practice for special needs or fearful children. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
High quality service from the receptionist to Dr. Chuong
I cannot express the difference that Dr.Chuong and his office staff made in my foster daughters life. They worked so hard to make her surgery possible because anyone that works with the government will vouch for the hoops you must go through to get things done! It was a very long drawn out road to surgery that was so badly needed! She is only 5 years old but was so excited to have her teeth fixed. She didn’t want anyone talking about her “ugly teeth” especially her classmates. She just wanted pretty white teeth! Well she got them! Thanks to Dr. Chuong and his hard working staff for going above and beyond to make sure this child got what was needed. I will be forever grateful for all they did. Dr. Chuong even donated $1500.00 of his own money that Medicaid wouldn’t pay to ensure she got her “pretty white teeth “. I wish they could have seen her face that just lit up with the biggest smile when I gave her a mirror to see herself. It was better than Christmas and I cried tears of joy! I highly recommend them. They truly have the kids best interest at heart!! Thanks again Dr. Chuong and your staff who worked so hard to make this child’s dream come through!
C
10 months ago
Professional friendly
Dr. Chris was very caring and understanding towards my daughter during our visit. My daughter is very scared of dentist to begin with. He took the time to calm her down during the procedures. I found Dr. Chris to be very professional and truly caring about my daughter's oral health.
A
1 year ago
Well kept, very child friendly office with wonderful staff anbd doctor!!
Dr. Chris is absolutely amazing! His office is clean and very kid friendly. His staff is exceptional and Dr. Chris is brilliant and WONDERFUL with the kids, even with difficult procedures like fillings, etc. (which we all know kids love!) I wouldn't take my kiddos anywhere else!
C
1 year ago
God Sent Pediatric Dentist
I highly recommend this dentist office! The staff are professional and understanding. A staff member called me with some upsetting news regarding my children's upcoming dental procedure that got me really frustrated. Although I came across frustrated to the staff member on the phone who was just the messenger she remained professional and sympathetic to the situation and proceeded to do what she could to meet my families needs. Dr. Choung truly blessed my family and we are extremely grateful! God bless The No Sugar Bugs Club staff and Dr. Choung! Love you guys!
S
1 year ago
Love this place!
Dr. Chris and the whole staff are so great! My son is sometimes hard to handle. He is often scared of people wearing scrubs, from being hospitalized when he was 2 when we found out he had diabetes. We finally found a staff of amazing people who make him feel comfortable! He just had surgery on March 24th, they were so good with him, surgery went perfectly, and his recovery was so quick! Dr. Chris himself called to check up , and even talked to my son for a fee, he loved that! Thank you guys for being so awesome!!!
M
1 year ago
Friendly Staff and Experienced and Awesome Doctor
I have heard rave reviews about No Sugar Bugs Club and decided to bring my daughter there. She loves the place! Not scared of going to the dentist at all! Everyone was so welcoming and kind. The doctor took the time to really explain everything. He even called the evening of our appointment to check up on how she's doing! What great customer service! Truly shows how much the practice cares. I would highly recommend this place to any parents. You won't be disappointed!
L
1 year ago
My daughter had a great first experience. Dr. Chris is awesome!! My daughter now loves the dentist and can't wait to go back.
C
1 year ago
Loved this office and staff!
Both of my boys loved this office & the staff! They went out of their way to make sure that they were both taken care of and comfortable! My 4 year old wouldn't let the assistant take his xrays, he has an issue with woman drs/nurses. Dr Chris did them himself to make him comfortable, even tho he normally doesnt do the xrays. We were more than pleased with this office and recommend them to the fullest!
C
1 year ago
Loved this office and staff!
Both of my boys loved this office & the staff! They went out of their way to make sure that they were both taken care of and comfortable! My 4 year old wouldn't let the assistant take his xrays, he has an issue with woman drs/nurses. Dr Chris did them himself to make him comfortable, even tho he normally doesnt do the xrays. We were more than pleased with this office and recommend them to the fullest!