Noah Restoration

Damage Repair

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

MRSA: #1917
MRSR: #2052
CGC: #1514464
Open Today By Appointment

wellingtonwatermoldfireremoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent response team
Our water heater broke on a a sunday and within minutes our house was full of water. Noah's guys showed up promptly to the rescue. Their customer service was friendly, clean, efficient. We have 7 pets and the guys were careful to keep our property secure at all times. Thank you Noah Restoration for caring about us! 🐾
M
1 month ago
Excellent Work, Terrific Crew,Courteous and Friendly
It was a pleasure doing business with this company. Water seeped into my house due to a flood originating in my neighbors house. Noah's Restoration was there within an hour of this disaster. They reassured me that they would put my house back the was it was and I'm thrilled to say my house looks great. I am so happy I found them. They have experts in every area.
D
2 months ago
Me gusto Mucho el servisio tuve una muy buena Experiencia
Son una Compañía muy Responsable son muy educados y muy onestos Yo los recomiendo para mi Son el #1 Los muchachos que vinieron a trabajar a mi casa 🏠 de verdad muchas felicidades son muy buenos Gracias 🙏 por todo
B
3 months ago
overall performance
a very professional team with great personnel..everything they said they'd do was done to perfection..absolutely no compalints..an A1 company
D
5 months ago
My experience with Noah Restoration was very good. They promptly came at my call. Within 1 hour they were at my condo setting up their machines to dry out my kitchen. The people working for them were very helpful and polite in all they did. They knew exactly what needed to be done. This is the second time our association has used their services and both times they have proven to be professional. I highly recommend them if you need restoration and want it done properly.... I definitely would recommend their services.
K
8 months ago
Professional and efficient!
The team that came to my rescue was a God send! They came in took care of everything and made me feel at ease and kept me informed of the process. Someone came every day to check on the drying process of my house!
B
9 months ago
Very satisfied with mold remediation work
From beginning to end, all representatives were professional and reassuring. They completed the mold remediation project quickly and efficiently at a fair price. I recommend Noah Restoration to anyone with a mold issue in their home.
P
11 months ago
High quality service, professionalism
The entire interaction with Noah Restoration from beginning to end was consistently pleasant and professional. Particularly noteworthy was the customer service provided by Christine, the realistic estimate of remediation expert Jason, the damage control provided by Nick opand on time delivery of all phases of the restoration by the project manager Randy. Call Noah Restoration with confidence if you need remediation and/or restoration services.
E
12 months ago
Superb Service- Professional Tech and Great customer service!!!
On a Sunday (Oct. 22, 2017) early evening (of course it was a Sunday!!) something happened inside my washer- it had a recall and repair done in July of this year- and water began pouring out- we believe from underneath the unit. We have tile in the very small closet my appliances are in but the floor in front and 3 bedrooms adjacent along with the family room directly in front of the closet are all laminate and we rushed to get what we could with towels. I called them within the hour after speaking with my insurance company and they were here that evening with all the equipment to dry the floors and pull the moisture out. They were here from Sunday until Thursday doing the demo to pull up the floors and dry the areas. I would recommend them to anyone from Christine in the office and her professionalism and great attitude to our tech Nick who kept in touch with me every step of the way to let me know when he'd be back and what he would be doing, his knowledge was amazing and his attitude was great! Totally impressed with the whole process at this point! Still dealing with it all as I'm waiting for the adjuster to finally come and get me floors and a washer!! I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know who has damage! And will tell them to ask for Nick!!
S
1 year ago
Hurricane Irma
This is the second time that we had to call Noah Restoration to remove water from one of our office. The last time was following Hurricane Irma and they were there within a few hours of my phone call. The gentleman who came out were professional and courteous. We have pregnant moms, infants and children who come into our offices and we had concerns that the office would have a musty smell and some water might be left. Neither was the case, each time all of the water was removed entirely and we have had no issues since.