Noah Restoration

Damage Repair

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

MRSA: #1917
MRSR: #2052
CGC: #1514464
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wellingtonwatermoldfireremoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
My experience with Noah Restoration was very good. They promptly came at my call. Within 1 hour they were at my condo setting up their machines to dry out my kitchen. The people working for them were very helpful and polite in all they did. They knew exactly what needed to be done. This is the second time our association has used their services and both times they have proven to be professional. I highly recommend them if you need restoration and want it done properly.... I definitely would recommend their services.
K
4 months ago
Professional and efficient!
The team that came to my rescue was a God send! They came in took care of everything and made me feel at ease and kept me informed of the process. Someone came every day to check on the drying process of my house!
B
5 months ago
Very satisfied with mold remediation work
From beginning to end, all representatives were professional and reassuring. They completed the mold remediation project quickly and efficiently at a fair price. I recommend Noah Restoration to anyone with a mold issue in their home.
P
7 months ago
High quality service, professionalism
The entire interaction with Noah Restoration from beginning to end was consistently pleasant and professional. Particularly noteworthy was the customer service provided by Christine, the realistic estimate of remediation expert Jason, the damage control provided by Nick opand on time delivery of all phases of the restoration by the project manager Randy. Call Noah Restoration with confidence if you need remediation and/or restoration services.
E
8 months ago
Superb Service- Professional Tech and Great customer service!!!
On a Sunday (Oct. 22, 2017) early evening (of course it was a Sunday!!) something happened inside my washer- it had a recall and repair done in July of this year- and water began pouring out- we believe from underneath the unit. We have tile in the very small closet my appliances are in but the floor in front and 3 bedrooms adjacent along with the family room directly in front of the closet are all laminate and we rushed to get what we could with towels. I called them within the hour after speaking with my insurance company and they were here that evening with all the equipment to dry the floors and pull the moisture out. They were here from Sunday until Thursday doing the demo to pull up the floors and dry the areas. I would recommend them to anyone from Christine in the office and her professionalism and great attitude to our tech Nick who kept in touch with me every step of the way to let me know when he'd be back and what he would be doing, his knowledge was amazing and his attitude was great! Totally impressed with the whole process at this point! Still dealing with it all as I'm waiting for the adjuster to finally come and get me floors and a washer!! I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know who has damage! And will tell them to ask for Nick!!
S
8 months ago
Hurricane Irma
This is the second time that we had to call Noah Restoration to remove water from one of our office. The last time was following Hurricane Irma and they were there within a few hours of my phone call. The gentleman who came out were professional and courteous. We have pregnant moms, infants and children who come into our offices and we had concerns that the office would have a musty smell and some water might be left. Neither was the case, each time all of the water was removed entirely and we have had no issues since.
S
9 months ago
Prompt and Professional Service.
My office was flooded because of Hurricane Irma. I came back to a horrid smell and soaked carpet. I got the number for Noah Restoration from an acquaintance. I called and spoke with Christine, whose interest seemed to matched my urgency in resolving my problem. She was very nice and reassuring. Kirk came out on the service call within an hour and a half. He assessed the situation and gave me a quote, which was far less than I was expecting. Kirk seemed to know what he was doing and promised to take care of my problem. My office was dry and serviceable after a couple of days, as promised. I was extremely happy with Noah Restoration and their staff. Highly recommend them and would use again!
K
2 years ago
Lightning fast response, quality work, and courteous staff!!!!
Well, it is amazing how with one phone call to Noah Restoration your worst flood experience can be under control when you let the professionals handle it. They were to our house with in an hour, and had a team to follow doing all they could to save us from more damage, and more spreading of mold. The staff was lovely, kind and understanding of our feelings during this time of need!!! Mark, Christine, and Gus each did their part to assure us that we would get through this, and that it would be ok in the end. It is great that they speak very good english, I was able to understand everything they were doing step by step. They also continued to check on me and the property days afterwards. I can't say enough about how wonderful and professional, yet kind and caring they all were. I would definitely recommend them, I'm very impressed!!!! Thank you Noah Restoration
L
2 years ago
Mold removal
Excellent work. Mold is gone.
J
2 years ago
Rectifying another companies mistakes
Noah is in the process of remediating work performed by another "restoration" company. The other company took 4 months and did more harm than good. Noah came in,. identified problems, advocated to my insurance company and are now doing the job right and fixing the damage. They are honest, reliable, professional and have the customers best interest at heart, something you don't find much anymore. If you need these types of services, please do yourself a favor and use Noah.