Noah Restoration

Damage Repair

MRSA: #1917
MRSR: #2052
CGC: 1514464
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wellingtonwatermoldfireremoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Professional, Reliable Quality Performance
In today's world, a service company like Noah Restoration stands out because of the professional, reliable quality performance we experienced when a hot water pipe broke inside our wall. At each stage of repair, we encountered polite reliable employees; and because the water damage occurred 2 weeks before Christmas, their professionalism made it easier to go through the water damage remediation process during the holidays. Nick, Steve, Darwin, Roberto, Ben, Cosmos, & of course Christine & Monty can be proud of their work!
A
7 months ago
High quality on time dependable service
I have never had been through a mold remediation process and when Noah Restoration mobilized to my house and set up their gear and containment wall, I was truly impressed. The detail they went through from zipper entrances to the containment area,to their protection for tile floors and walls was impeccable. After I was over my awe for their set up came the performance of the works at which time I was even more impressed. At the end of the day daily Nick walked me through the house and explained step by step processes of what was done and what is next. Also every day at lunch the owner, I think his name is Mark or they call him Monty, but don’t quote me, came by and checked on house and provided pointers for his team In the field. I can go on and on but I think people that read this will get my point. THEY ARE GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO! Thanks Noah restoration team and again great work!
A
8 months ago
Excellent response team
Our water heater broke on a a sunday and within minutes our house was full of water. Noah's guys showed up promptly to the rescue. Their customer service was friendly, clean, efficient. We have 7 pets and the guys were careful to keep our property secure at all times. Thank you Noah Restoration for caring about us! 🐾
M
8 months ago
Excellent Work, Terrific Crew,Courteous and Friendly
It was a pleasure doing business with this company. Water seeped into my house due to a flood originating in my neighbors house. Noah's Restoration was there within an hour of this disaster. They reassured me that they would put my house back the was it was and I'm thrilled to say my house looks great. I am so happy I found them. They have experts in every area.
D
9 months ago
Me gusto Mucho el servisio tuve una muy buena Experiencia
Son una Compañía muy Responsable son muy educados y muy onestos Yo los recomiendo para mi Son el #1 Los muchachos que vinieron a trabajar a mi casa 🏠 de verdad muchas felicidades son muy buenos Gracias 🙏 por todo
B
10 months ago
overall performance
a very professional team with great personnel..everything they said they'd do was done to perfection..absolutely no compalints..an A1 company
D
12 months ago
My experience with Noah Restoration was very good. They promptly came at my call. Within 1 hour they were at my condo setting up their machines to dry out my kitchen. The people working for them were very helpful and polite in all they did. They knew exactly what needed to be done. This is the second time our association has used their services and both times they have proven to be professional. I highly recommend them if you need restoration and want it done properly.... I definitely would recommend their services.
K
1 year ago
Professional and efficient!
The team that came to my rescue was a God send! They came in took care of everything and made me feel at ease and kept me informed of the process. Someone came every day to check on the drying process of my house!
B
1 year ago
Very satisfied with mold remediation work
From beginning to end, all representatives were professional and reassuring. They completed the mold remediation project quickly and efficiently at a fair price. I recommend Noah Restoration to anyone with a mold issue in their home.
P
1 year ago
High quality service, professionalism
The entire interaction with Noah Restoration from beginning to end was consistently pleasant and professional. Particularly noteworthy was the customer service provided by Christine, the realistic estimate of remediation expert Jason, the damage control provided by Nick opand on time delivery of all phases of the restoration by the project manager Randy. Call Noah Restoration with confidence if you need remediation and/or restoration services.