Noah Restoration

Damage Repair

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

MRSA: #1917
MRSR: #2052
CGC: #1514464
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wellingtonwatermoldfireremoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Lightning fast response, quality work, and courteous staff!!!!
Well, it is amazing how with one phone call to Noah Restoration your worst flood experience can be under control when you let the professionals handle it. They were to our house with in an hour, and had a team to follow doing all they could to save us from more damage, and more spreading of mold. The staff was lovely, kind and understanding of our feelings during this time of need!!! Mark, Christine, and Gus each did their part to assure us that we would get through this, and that it would be ok in the end. It is great that they speak very good english, I was able to understand everything they were doing step by step. They also continued to check on me and the property days afterwards. I can't say enough about how wonderful and professional, yet kind and caring they all were. I would definitely recommend them, I'm very impressed!!!! Thank you Noah Restoration
L
1 year ago
Mold removal
Excellent work. Mold is gone.
J
1 year ago
Rectifying another companies mistakes
Noah is in the process of remediating work performed by another "restoration" company. The other company took 4 months and did more harm than good. Noah came in,. identified problems, advocated to my insurance company and are now doing the job right and fixing the damage. They are honest, reliable, professional and have the customers best interest at heart, something you don't find much anymore. If you need these types of services, please do yourself a favor and use Noah.
I
2 years ago
Very satisfied!
We were extremely satisfied with the Noah Restoration crew, from start to finish. We had discovered water damage in our home, and they were both caring, polite and respectful, as well as thorough and professional when they performed mold remediation in our home. They are experts in this field. We chose Noah Restoration after interviewing many businesses because we felt they were the most honest. And, the job was completed thoroughly and on time. We would recommend them highly.
A
2 years ago
These guys are great and do great work highly recommend!!
C
3 years ago
Monty, Christine and the Gang!
Monty, Thank u for the excellent service u and the gang provided during my master bathroom restoration. From your customer service personnel (Christine) all I got was cordial, friendly, family type service which made me feel at ease and insured me that whatever I asked her to check for me would be done without hesitation. The team that handled my restoration always was very polite and demonstrated that my interest was their main concern. Cosmo, Noel, Randy, Mike, Homey (NY), Rafael. thanks guys for always taking care of me. I feel that I could not have been taken care of better by any other company out there.
E
3 years ago
A friend first recommended Noah Restoration and this is the second time I have had to use them. Both times they have been extremely responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Hands down I would use them anytime I need water or mold remediation.
M
3 years ago
The Best of the Best
In June of 2013 my home was flooded. I called Noah Restoration to inspect the work performed by another company, since I felt the other company's invoice was too high and they did not do the job properly. Owner Mark "Monty" Ryan came to my home and I was immediately impressed. He was courteous, professional and had a great deal of knowledge about his field. As expected, mold was still in my home. Monty went above and beyond to help me resolve my problem. Him and his crew expedited the project for me so that I could return to my home within a few days. It was such a pleasant experience working with Noah Restoration. I cannot say enough good things. It is an excellent company and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to hire the best of the best.