Noble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

485 Noble Creek Drive

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional and Very courteous and friendly!
Today was my first visit to Dr Huseman! I had a tooth that the filing had fallen out and I was able to get an available appointment within a few days!! From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was actually welcomed and was treated with kindness and prompt assistance! Dr Huseman explained what needed to be done and quickly and painlessly went to work fixing my tooth! So glad I found a caring competent and friendly Dentist and Staff! Thank you so much!
L
1 week ago
High quality service/ very friendly staff
Everyone is wonderful at this office. I don’t mind going to the dentist. I was greated with a smile, treated well during my cleaning- enjoying some wonderful conversation with Jason. And the Dr Jim is wonderful. I love how the staff always explains what they are doing and treats you like a person and not just “another patient”. Great job. Thank you
R
2 weeks ago
The dentist is awesome, always smiling and kind!
T
3 weeks ago
Cracked a tooth and they got me in right away. Did a wonderful job. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Great service
We so appreciate the genuine and compassionate concern in various situations we face, the willingness to work with us and find solutions. Outstanding all the way around. So glad you are here.
S
1 month ago
I thought Dr. Huseman was very friendly knowledgeable explained everything about my implant that I need to get. I love the way he took time out to talk to me and also look for another doctor that could put my implant in I definitely will be going back so he could put my crown in after my implant is done.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional, educated in dental lay language. Made me feel comfortable and trustworthy.
The moment I walked into the office, I was greeted by Anastasia. I sat down and the office began filling up. Very friendly atmosphere. I was greeted anon by the tech that was going to get me ready for my front tooth repair. Again, very laid back and a good feeling. She assisted me in getting ready, Dr. Huseman came in and he talked to me on the way I could have the tooth repaired. Everything was fine. I then came home and looked onsite of our subdivision's information site and saw a question asked by another member in the group as to what dentist in the area would be good to go to. I put down Dr. Huseman's name and I'm hoping that I am able to get into the office the next time (there could be dozens of patients waiting to get into his office) I return to clean my teeth (giggle). Next, the cleaning!
K
2 months ago
Made me feel comfortable
Love this office for my regular cleanings and recently had to have some old cavity's repaired. I've had some bad experiences in the past so I was apprehensive. Dr. Huseman and his staff listened to my concerns, understood them and did everything they could to make sure I was comfortable and my concerns were addressed. The procedure was flawless. So happy! Thank you Dr. Huseman and team!
T
2 months ago
Great experience
My family and I have been going for years. Always receive wonderful and professional care. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!!
G
2 months ago
Greg Prit Appointment
Everything went well. People are very friendly. Only suggestion is that I’d like to see you get different free toothbrushes. I don’t care for the Oral B’s with the fuzzy split end bristles.