Noble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

485 Noble Creek Drive

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
FRIENDLY
Per usual, Anastasia, the front desk worker, was very helpful. Had it not been for her I wouldn't even have started to go to this clinic. She went out of her to check with my insurance to see if they were an in-network provider. She always is very helpful and great with kids. The rest of the staff is also very friendly and professional but Anastasia always goes out of her way to help out.
S
1 week ago
Friendly staff and awesome dentist
K
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend.
Michelle is an awesome hygienist. She is tender and does and great job.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Personal Advice
Help and advice on how I created my own dental issues and how to address and correct them in the future! THANKS!
M
4 weeks ago
Noble Creek Family Dentistry is the best!
9 year old Elliott was nervous to get a filling before going in today, but Erin and Dr.Husemann made him feel confident and at ease with everything. Elliott said he didn’t feel a thing. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Caring and outstanding service :)
M
1 month ago
Professionals from front office to Dr. Huseman
Been going here for a few years. Recently moved to Fortville but still come back to Noblesville for my dental work.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, gentle, and informative
I had a cleaning today and the office staff, from the front desk person to the hygienist to the Doctor, all were very easy to work with. They all seemed to be on the same page and reinforced what I had been advised by someone else. I am very happy that I was referred to Dr Hausman and staff when we moved here.
M
2 months ago
Child filling and sealants
11 year old boy said they were very nice, and he’s glad his teeth are better, but it feels weird.
J
2 months ago
Great visit
Always on target with service and help. I had a small tooth crisis and it was addressed immediately and professionally. Thank you very much!