Noble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

485 Noble Creek Drive

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I was treated very well during my appointment
C
1 week ago
Great Dental Appt
Had 8:00 visit for a routine cleaning and check-up. They were ready for me promptly at my appt time. Everyone very friendly and ask me lots of questions as to if I have had problems or health issues that might effect my dental health. They made sure any questions I might have were answered. Reviewed upcoming procedures I am going to have done including my copays. I really appreciate all if that! Front desk was so friendly! My entire family are patients and we all say 👍👍. Thanks to everyone!
B
3 weeks ago
Thank you for great service!
My husband and I are patients but my father is new to the area. He was having a lot of pain and when I called he was fit in the next day. He needed a tooth pulled and it was done at that time so he didn’t have to go home with pain and come back. Thank you for scheduling him in and he was thrilled with the dentist and staff. You all were so nice!
B
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and professional
B
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
I would have given five stars. Dr.Huseman is a great dentist and his wife is on the team and is really good with our young children. Everyone in the back is friendly and careful. The front desk. They must hate their job! Not sure how many work up there, but we always wish we could pay ahead of time and sneak out the back. To avoid having to deal with them twice in the same day. No thanks.
S
4 weeks ago
Great people.
K
1 month ago
Caring and professional
I just left a review and forgot to mark the 5 stars! I always know that the friendly and gentle staff will explain what they are doing and what they suggest I need to do to keep my teeth healthy.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
P
1 month ago
friendly and professional
Everyone I encountered was very friendly. They explained what they were doing next throughout the exam. Very nice experience!
F
2 months ago
Very friendly, honest, and reliable dental service
My family and I have being going to Noble Creek Family Dentistry for several years. I moved my kids from a pediatric dentist to this office also because I trust them and feel like they do a good job- plus it is convenient to all be at the same place. I have been very impressed with the dental care that I’ve received and appreciate how they do what is best for you, not necessarily pushing the most expensive option. My husband and I both have gone in, assuming we needed fillings, and were they were honest enough to let us know we didn’t. I also had a deep filling they were able to skillfully fill, rather than making me buy an expensive crown. I highly recommend them!