Noble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

485 Noble Creek Drive

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Great!
Great experience! Professional and yet personable. Highly recommend Noble Creek Family Dentistry!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Noblesville Dentist
Office staff are excellent and make the dental office run very efficiently. Handle insurance coverage so you know exactly what your out of pocket expense will be. Dr. Huseman is excellent and up on latest techniques. Best experience I have had anywhere.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent work & friendly
I recently received a cleaning followed by fillings. The office staff is courteous of your time. The cleaning was thoroughly completed in an acceptable amount of time. The fillings are on my bottom teeth along the gum line where I’m experiencing sensitivity due to root exposure. The dentist did high quality work on the fillings - they are smooth and cover the affected area! I had this same procedure completed around 10 years ago with a different dentist and the workmanship was terrible. I visited 2 other dentists before trying Noble Creek Family Dentistry. I will definitely continue to have my dental checks and work done here!
M
1 month ago
Very comforting. Been going here since they opened the doors. Would not trust anyone else other than Dr Huseman
M
1 month ago
Terrific as always
Michelle and Dr Huseman are always great, along with Anastasia. I brought my 4yr old today for his first visit, and everyone was great with him. It was a very enjoyable visit.
G
1 month ago
Clean, professional, friendly.
L
1 month ago
Love going there. Always friendly and very nice. They seem to really care about there patient. And I really don’t like going to dentist but they make easier for me to go.
J
2 months ago
NOBODY, likes going to the dentist. but I don't mind going at all. The doctor and staff are wonderful and caring. and so everything to make feel at home and comfortable.
H
2 months ago
Why don't people over 65, that write checks get the 10% discount for over 65 AND the 5% for writing a check !? People over 65 like to write checks. Doc and his crew do a very good job of explaining and friendly... go atmosphere, in a not so enjoying procedure !
J
2 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
I went in for a sensative tooth. This was my first visit here. Comprehensive x-rays were completed, the hygienist & dentist explained everything thoroughly and listened to my concerns. The dentist went over options for a treatment plan and did not try to force any choice from me. I have had very poor dental work done in the past as well as very good work. This office is not a shady one looking to get your $$ from unnecessary procedures or dental shortcuts.