Noble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

485 Noble Creek Drive

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Pain Free
I had a tooth pulled and I felt no pain during or after. Even with the shots to numb the gums!! I felt nothing :)
L
1 week ago
In for a cleaning. Great experience as usual.
A
1 week ago
Super awesome office and dentist!!!
Great dentist office, my favorite!!! I've been to a few around and there are none that compare.
T
2 weeks ago
Great group of people
The office staff is awesome and the dental assistant is knowledgable. Dr Huseman is very patient, explains everything to you before and during your procedure, and is very down to earth. He calmed my nerves very well. Great team of professionals!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great with tween!
My daughter was extremely nervous to have some teeth pulled. Dr Huseman and his staff were so wonderful with her. He talked her off ledge and procedure went off without a hitch!
B
3 weeks ago
Nice work
I felt like my cleaning was very thorough, but my appointment started 15 minutes late.
O
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Friendly. Made me feel welcome.
M
4 weeks ago
Best dental hygenist ever!
I have been getting my teeth cleaned regularly for the past 50 years. My first appointment with Andrea last Thursday was the most comfortable cleaning and exam I've ever had. Even the part when the gums are examined (with the sharp tool) was pain free. I certainly made another appointment with her for next time. I met the dentist briefly and he was very professional.
L
1 month ago
I dint like going to the dentist before I started going to Noble Creek Family Dentistry
We all need to go to the dentist so you might as well go to one that is kind and gentle and reassuring. From the time you call for an appointment til you walk out the door after your appointment, you are treated with friendliness and respect. The hygienists work so efficiently on up-to-the-date equipment you are done getting your teeth cleaned in a very short time. If you need dental work done, they will work with you to figure out the best way to get what you need. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
M
1 month ago
High quality,,, always technically current.... friendly.... professional
Always a positive experience.