Noble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

485 Noble Creek Drive

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Pain free filling!
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Staff is awsome and makes us feel at home. Easy to work with and very understanding about life and the unexpected.
S
3 months ago
Professional Service
Friendly, fast, and more than competent! Two fillings in less than an hour with professional service.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Very courteous and friendly!
Today was my first visit to Dr Huseman! I had a tooth that the filing had fallen out and I was able to get an available appointment within a few days!! From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was actually welcomed and was treated with kindness and prompt assistance! Dr Huseman explained what needed to be done and quickly and painlessly went to work fixing my tooth! So glad I found a caring competent and friendly Dentist and Staff! Thank you so much!
L
3 months ago
High quality service/ very friendly staff
Everyone is wonderful at this office. I don’t mind going to the dentist. I was greated with a smile, treated well during my cleaning- enjoying some wonderful conversation with Jason. And the Dr Jim is wonderful. I love how the staff always explains what they are doing and treats you like a person and not just “another patient”. Great job. Thank you
R
3 months ago
The dentist is awesome, always smiling and kind!
T
4 months ago
Cracked a tooth and they got me in right away. Did a wonderful job. Thank you.
S
4 months ago
Great service
We so appreciate the genuine and compassionate concern in various situations we face, the willingness to work with us and find solutions. Outstanding all the way around. So glad you are here.
S
4 months ago
I thought Dr. Huseman was very friendly knowledgeable explained everything about my implant that I need to get. I love the way he took time out to talk to me and also look for another doctor that could put my implant in I definitely will be going back so he could put my crown in after my implant is done.
T
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional, educated in dental lay language. Made me feel comfortable and trustworthy.
The moment I walked into the office, I was greeted by Anastasia. I sat down and the office began filling up. Very friendly atmosphere. I was greeted anon by the tech that was going to get me ready for my front tooth repair. Again, very laid back and a good feeling. She assisted me in getting ready, Dr. Huseman came in and he talked to me on the way I could have the tooth repaired. Everything was fine. I then came home and looked onsite of our subdivision's information site and saw a question asked by another member in the group as to what dentist in the area would be good to go to. I put down Dr. Huseman's name and I'm hoping that I am able to get into the office the next time (there could be dozens of patients waiting to get into his office) I return to clean my teeth (giggle). Next, the cleaning!