Noble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

485 Noble Creek Drive

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Why don't people over 65, that write checks get the 10% discount for over 65 AND the 5% for writing a check !? People over 65 like to write checks. Doc and his crew do a very good job of explaining and friendly... go atmosphere, in a not so enjoying procedure !
J
4 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
I went in for a sensative tooth. This was my first visit here. Comprehensive x-rays were completed, the hygienist & dentist explained everything thoroughly and listened to my concerns. The dentist went over options for a treatment plan and did not try to force any choice from me. I have had very poor dental work done in the past as well as very good work. This office is not a shady one looking to get your $$ from unnecessary procedures or dental shortcuts.
T
4 months ago
Best service. Skilled. Courteous. Friendly. Kind.
They were on time. Efficient. Painless. Proficient. Recommend to anyone who values their dental health.
S
4 months ago
My Favorite Dentist Ever!...
Your search for a GREAT dental office in Hamilton County Indiana just ended! The staff is super friendly, professional, and they stay up-to-date with the latest equipment. I tend to be nervous and they easily work within that.
S
5 months ago
My daughter saw Jason today. He was kind, funny, and super caring. She absolutely loved him! Thank you, Jason for making her feel comfortable.
S
5 months ago
Crown/cleaning
The best Dental office I’ve ever been to, everyone I have dealt with As soon as I walked in the front door has been great. Less pain to no pain during and same after, very comfortable during procedure so comfortable I almost fell asleep . I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
T
5 months ago
Awesome
I’ve been coming to Dr Huseman for 11 years. I’ve always had a very good experience and the staff is always nice! They are my favorite office!
M
5 months ago
Very short wait time in the lobby and everyone I came in contact with was friendly and professional. Dr. Huseman was very attentive to my comfort and made sure any questions were answered clearly and in "laymen" terms.
K
6 months ago
Highly professional staff and very welcoming.
Recently I was scheduled for my regular dental cleaning and exam. The staff was all very courteous, and communicated thoroughly any changes to my dental needs.
C
6 months ago
My Dental Appointment
I've been seeing this dentist for several years now. This was for my semi-annual cleaning, and, as usual, it was a very enjoyable experience. The hygienist is very professional, well trained, knowledgeable, and interesting to talk to. The dentist is very personable and capable. I have had fillings done in the past. The experience was relaxed and pain free.