Noble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

485 Noble Creek Drive

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Took care of me start to finish
I absolutely love this dentist office. I suffer from anxiety and they always take care of me (and great with my family too). They make sure I’m okay. They always answer all of my questions. They all go above and beyond. They truly care about all their patients. I recommend 100%. I have been going to this office for years now & only trust this office. The front end office is awesome! The staff that do the cleanings is awesome! Dentist & staff’s sense of humor always help calm my nerves. I didn’t feel anything when getting shots today, work done by dentist turned out great. All are so kind, friendly, & professional. They all make you feel at ease. I’m so grateful I found this office for me and my family. :) I totally recommend this dentist office
J
5 months ago
Friendly staff- in and out
They’ve always done a great job having you in the chair as little time as possible, explaining when something more than a cleaning is needed, and have always dealt with weird insurance issues that come up.
J
5 months ago
Pain free filling!
S
5 months ago
Cleaning
Staff is awsome and makes us feel at home. Easy to work with and very understanding about life and the unexpected.
S
6 months ago
Professional Service
Friendly, fast, and more than competent! Two fillings in less than an hour with professional service.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Very courteous and friendly!
Today was my first visit to Dr Huseman! I had a tooth that the filing had fallen out and I was able to get an available appointment within a few days!! From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was actually welcomed and was treated with kindness and prompt assistance! Dr Huseman explained what needed to be done and quickly and painlessly went to work fixing my tooth! So glad I found a caring competent and friendly Dentist and Staff! Thank you so much!
L
6 months ago
High quality service/ very friendly staff
Everyone is wonderful at this office. I don’t mind going to the dentist. I was greated with a smile, treated well during my cleaning- enjoying some wonderful conversation with Jason. And the Dr Jim is wonderful. I love how the staff always explains what they are doing and treats you like a person and not just “another patient”. Great job. Thank you
R
6 months ago
The dentist is awesome, always smiling and kind!
T
6 months ago
Cracked a tooth and they got me in right away. Did a wonderful job. Thank you.
S
7 months ago
Great service
We so appreciate the genuine and compassionate concern in various situations we face, the willingness to work with us and find solutions. Outstanding all the way around. So glad you are here.