Noble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

485 Noble Creek Drive

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
7 months ago
Great experience. Friendly. Made me feel welcome.
M
7 months ago
Best dental hygenist ever!
I have been getting my teeth cleaned regularly for the past 50 years. My first appointment with Andrea last Thursday was the most comfortable cleaning and exam I've ever had. Even the part when the gums are examined (with the sharp tool) was pain free. I certainly made another appointment with her for next time. I met the dentist briefly and he was very professional.
L
7 months ago
I dint like going to the dentist before I started going to Noble Creek Family Dentistry
We all need to go to the dentist so you might as well go to one that is kind and gentle and reassuring. From the time you call for an appointment til you walk out the door after your appointment, you are treated with friendliness and respect. The hygienists work so efficiently on up-to-the-date equipment you are done getting your teeth cleaned in a very short time. If you need dental work done, they will work with you to figure out the best way to get what you need. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
M
8 months ago
High quality,,, always technically current.... friendly.... professional
Always a positive experience.
S
8 months ago
It was pleasant getting my teeth cleaned!
Noblesville Creek Family Dentistry provides excellent service for all your dental needs. Dr. Huseman and his wife Michelle, are a great couple who care about their patients. Thanks for a pleasant experience.
R
8 months ago
Hate going to the Dentist
I have had some very bad experiences at the dentist. I will almost get physically ill due to nerves before an appointment. We recently moved to the area so I had to pick a new dentist. My family all went and really liked Dr. Huseman and his staff. I avoided going. Finally I had to go due to a problem. The problem turned into a root canal and filling. My experience was very good. Everyone did their best to help me feel less nervous, explained everything to me and I felt no pain during my procedure. I am very pleased with my experience at Noble Creek Family Dentistry. I would highly recommend Dr. Huseman and his team.
M
8 months ago
Replaced old filling
I have been going to Dr. Huseman since I have lived in Noblesville over 15 years. Always a pleasure to visit office. Professional staff and a great place to visit.
J
8 months ago
Professional and courteous!!!
Noble Creek Dentistry has served our family well for the past 7 years. They are gracious, knowledgeable, and they remember who we are! I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Huseman and his staff!!!
K
8 months ago
I would rate them 5 star! I had 2 crowns removed to be redone, and was dreading the procedure. They put numbing gel on my gums before they gave me the pain numbing shot, which my previous dentist had never done. They did everything possible to make the procedure comfortable for me, and answered several questions I had. I have a lot of respect for the professional and caring way they helped me, and am thankful a friend referred me to this practice.
L
8 months ago
Great Family Dentist
We love going to Noble Creek Family Dentistry. My family and my sister's family all are patients here and have been for several years. They are always very pleasant and create a great atmosphere for care. The kids look forward to going because they make them feel very comfortable in any cleaning or procedure they are having done. We will kee going here as long as we can!