Noble Dental Care

Dentist

1980 E Baseline Rd #101

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nobledentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Good staff, very friendly
The staff were very friendly. Clarice ,in the front office could not have be more helpful thank you.
G
4 weeks ago
I had a crown done and did not have any pain. The staff is always very friendly and on time.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I always enjoy coming to my appointments. because the staff and dentists are kind, friendly, non-judgemental and professional. They provide patient education along with treatment, which makes me believe that my oral health is top priority.
C
2 months ago
Pain free root canal, how is this possible?
I went in for a broken tooth/crown (luckily no pain). Because of how it broke, the option of root canal was best. Never had one before and being EXTREMELY scared of dental work and pain, I was assured by Dr. Joel that he was had done many and would do everything he could to keep me comfortable. Just saying, he is incredibly humble! It was less painful than a cleaning!! I left amazed and with no pain😀👍
T
2 months ago
Huge fan!
Love this group from Clareen at the front to Tammy and Shannon in the back. I am so comfortable and confident with them that I’m never nervous or dreading going in. They are professional and friendly. Feels like family every time !!!
L
2 months ago
I love this place. I have been going to Noble Dental for years. New Dentist are great, I couldn’t be happier. Dentist are like picking out a new primary care Dr. Hard to make a decision. I am so glad I stayed. Rest In Peace Dr Noble your office is in good hands.
R
2 months ago
Nobody likes the dentist.
My wife and I were very loyal patients of Dr. Noble. When we lost him, we feared his brand of caring dentistry was lost as well. We were pleasantly mistaken! The same level of friendly care we had come to expect is alive and well! I am thrilled for the service they provide to my wife and I. We would recommend them to anyone.
S
3 months ago
High quality and professional staff
always have a great experience when I'm visiting this office
S
3 months ago
Great, friendly staff!!
C
4 months ago
Caring, respectful, fun, truly Works for the patient’s comfort
I had a breathing issue but they worked with me and were very patient