Noble Dental Care

Dentist

1980 E Baseline Rd #101

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nobledentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great people
Everyone is kind and professional!
D
2 weeks ago
I can honestly say that everyone at Noble Dental is awesome also want to say I love my hygienist and the way she sings it put me at ease.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I went for a deep cleaning today and Pam did an excellent job, l can say in honesty that everyone at Noble Dental care is phenomenal.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I found my services at Dr. Joel Shumway to be great. I was in need of extensive work and it was performed with little discomfort. Normally I am not a fan of dentists but this all changed with my recent visit. I am so glad I saw Dr. Joel and the great staff at Noble Dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Great service!
Shannon is the absolute best!
D
1 month ago
Quality people
This is a well-organized office with friendly skilled people.
L
1 month ago
Great job
I saw Dr. Joel and Shannon for some work today and it was a great experience and great work. Thanks!
C
1 month ago
I love getting my teeth cleaned
Shannon is the BEST!!!! Sorry, you had to work so hard this morning, Shannon, I promise to floss more. I don't ever want anyone else to clean my teeth and besides being a wonderful hygienist she sings!
E
1 month ago
Excellant as always
I have been a client for years and have been more impressed with each visit. You are met with friendly proffessionalism and it gets better every experience. I am very satisfied. I know you will be too.
D
1 month ago
Courtesy and competence
I appreciate courtesy and competence, and I found both in abundance at Noble Dental Care.