Noble Dental Care

Dentist

1980 E Baseline Rd #101

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

nobledentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Wonderful and friendly office
I have been going to Nobel Dental care since 1997. I love the office staff, hygienists, and dentists there.
J
16 hours ago
Kindness
Thank you for always being so friendly and caring to my whole family. The care we receive is always outstanding - thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
36 Year Old filling finally gave way
Called Noble Dentalcare day after broken old filling an they fit me in less than two hours for new crown Absolutely the best an have been going to Noble Dentalcare for 23 years they are the absolute best.❤️ Em By the way not one ounce of discomfort involved 👍
K
3 weeks ago
I love this office and its staff. The staff is amazing, friendly, and they explain everything in detail. the doctors are amazing too.
J
2 months ago
Caring and Dependable Dental Office.
The office staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I have been going to Dr. Noble’s office for over 20 years, and now I see the Shumway dentists at this location. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
R
3 months ago
Amazing and professional staff
I recently went to Noble Dentistry for a long overdue cleaning and to address some other teeth concerns. I was met by Barbara who works in the front office and whom I knew from previous visits at Dr. Shumway's practice in Gilbert. She is always so pleasant and helpful. Shannon, a dental hygienist, was very caring and did a fantastic job. In fact, I can say she is one of the best dental hygienist I've ever had clean my teeth. Linda, Dr. Andrew Shumway's dental assistant, ensured I was comfortable all through the process of having a filling and a crown. She was pleasant to talk to and very professional in her work. What can I say about Dr. Andrew Shumway? He's very friendly, passionate about providing care to those in need, comfortable with close personal interaction, trustworthy and is arguably the #1 dentist in the Phoenix metro area. Thank you Dr. Shumway for the wonderful care you have provided to me and my family. Your office makes one feel at home.
J
4 months ago
Yes, the Review suggestion is quite appropriate! Some of the staff were new to me but exuded the same genuine warmth, friendliness, and professionalism to which I had become accustomed from my very first visit, over 15 years ago, to Dr. Andrew Shumway and on to his new locations, along with his sons, who obviously, have followed in his very capable footsteps. I am just delighted that this location is a much closer commute for me since I've gotten much older. I would most definitely recommend this service to others.
D
4 months ago
Very high quality service.
I have found Noble Dental Care has been the post kind and caring dental office I have ever been to. I have been with Noble for over 20 years. They are gentle and caring in their service, and the office is very friendly and helpful. My hygenist Pam is the best. Would not even know you had a teeth cleaning, which I love.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service today
Had a good appointment today at Noble Dental Care. Was there for an exam and thorough teeth cleaning. Great service and friendly staff.
D
5 months ago
The Best
All around from hygienist to dental repairs and maintenance no other dental care office comes close to Noble Dental Care! They are the best!!!