Noble Dental Care

Dentist

1980 E Baseline Rd #101

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nobledentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Huge fan!
Love this group from Clareen at the front to Tammy and Shannon in the back. I am so comfortable and confident with them that I’m never nervous or dreading going in. They are professional and friendly. Feels like family every time !!!
L
2 weeks ago
I love this place. I have been going to Noble Dental for years. New Dentist are great, I couldn’t be happier. Dentist are like picking out a new primary care Dr. Hard to make a decision. I am so glad I stayed. Rest In Peace Dr Noble your office is in good hands.
R
3 weeks ago
Nobody likes the dentist.
My wife and I were very loyal patients of Dr. Noble. When we lost him, we feared his brand of caring dentistry was lost as well. We were pleasantly mistaken! The same level of friendly care we had come to expect is alive and well! I am thrilled for the service they provide to my wife and I. We would recommend them to anyone.
S
1 month ago
High quality and professional staff
always have a great experience when I'm visiting this office
S
2 months ago
Great, friendly staff!!
C
2 months ago
Caring, respectful, fun, truly Works for the patient’s comfort
I had a breathing issue but they worked with me and were very patient
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
While we all miss Dr. James Noble, Noble Dental Care has continued with the same friendly staff and has Dr. Noble's dentist and his sons continuing the outstanding care. I have been going here for 20+ years.
K
2 months ago
Caring, friendly service.
Took me immediately due to losing crown. I appreciate that kind of helpful care.
K
3 months ago
I am so glad I chose to be seen by noble dental care. The staff is amazing. They are friendly and help put you at ease when you have to have procedures done. I would recommend seeing them for all of your dental care
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been with Noble dental for several years. The employees are always pleasant and helpful. I have my teeth cleaned twice a year and the technician is wonderful. The dentists are very good and don't push you to get more than you need. I highly recommend Noble dental.