Noble Dental Care

Dentist

1980 E Baseline Rd #101

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nobledentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The Best
All around from hygienist to dental repairs and maintenance no other dental care office comes close to Noble Dental Care! They are the best!!!
N
1 month ago
High quality service
Great job, great people. I recommend ‘my’ dental office to all
J
1 month ago
Caring and knowledgeable
This family practice, father and two sons, is a very special place to go for dental work. They are knowledgeable and compassionate and their staff is “top drawer”. I recommend them without reservation and great enthusiasm‼️
J
2 months ago
Same loving and caring Staff I have always known and loved now as I have been going here for over 20 years. . I got a crown put on one tooth... It went very well and Dr Tyler was always aware of my comfort .. Today he put on my crown and it fit perfect without a lot of filing to get my bite correct . So no adjustment period to go through. Shannon assisted both times and was just as kind and friendly and accommodating as possible. You could not ask for better care... Thank you Front desk and Back staff who make this office warm and inviting .... That says a lot about the Dentists they work for.
G
2 months ago
Friendly, honest service for over 30 years of our family's patronage.
Always professional and friendly. My whole family and several of my friends have become regular patients over the years. Will always be thankful for Dr. Jim Noble, a great doctor and a real friend. Doctors Shumway, his successors, seem like the same kind of quality people.
B
2 months ago
Five star professional service for a reason.
Best dental experience to date for me. Front staff and back staff are so friendly. Really, really friendly! So friendly its overwhelming:) I highly recommend Dr. Joel Shumway. His approach comes from experience and his delivery is always 100% on point for me. Dr. Joel delivers only the best. Assistants are well trained and again, so friendly. I look forward to a lifelong relationship with this organization and great staff members.
R
2 months ago
Good staff, very friendly
The staff were very friendly. Clarice ,in the front office could not have be more helpful thank you.
G
3 months ago
I had a crown done and did not have any pain. The staff is always very friendly and on time.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I always enjoy coming to my appointments. because the staff and dentists are kind, friendly, non-judgemental and professional. They provide patient education along with treatment, which makes me believe that my oral health is top priority.
C
4 months ago
Pain free root canal, how is this possible?
I went in for a broken tooth/crown (luckily no pain). Because of how it broke, the option of root canal was best. Never had one before and being EXTREMELY scared of dental work and pain, I was assured by Dr. Joel that he was had done many and would do everything he could to keep me comfortable. Just saying, he is incredibly humble! It was less painful than a cleaning!! I left amazed and with no pain😀👍