Noble Dental Care

Dentist

1980 E Baseline Rd #101

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nobledentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Doggedly determined to fix the problem
I've had pain in my mouth since August and had been to many professionals -- dentists, endodontist and an ENT. I'd had x-rays (including 3-D) and a CT scan but all were unable to diagnosis the problem. Noble Dental gave me a treatment plan that will definitely help. The dentist was very honest with me, informing me that it may or may not fix my problem. He pointed out it was a no-lose situation because the treatment was still necessary for healthy gums. I very much liked the staff. It's too dismissive to say they "were friendly". They were 'warm and welcoming' and it reinforced my decision to visit the practice.
P
2 weeks ago
Coutreous, professional, friendly.
Have never had a problem in this office. The Drs. are great and I love the staff.
L
2 months ago
Great staff
This is a great dental care office. After Dr. Noble passed, we were wondering if we should find another dental office. We are very pleased with the care we are receiving.
C
2 months ago
The Crown Jewel
Having experienced dental work at other offices around the world, Dr. Andy is one of the best Dentist I have had the pleasure of trusting with my dental work. His mannerism lends itself to being the consummate professional. His application of acquired knowledge in the dental field is top notch. Visits to this dentist is painless, thorough and rewarding. I'm lovin' my smile.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, kind, and professional
C
2 months ago
Family dentistry is the only way to go!
Pam is quite the thorough Hygienist. Dr. Andy is to the point and takes the worry out of dental care. Looking forward to a long term relationship.
H
2 months ago
Great and friendly staff
The staff at Noble Dental care are wonderful. They always treat me very well and in a professional manner.
P
2 months ago
We are very pleased with the professional staff, kind and caring ladies. Dr. Tyler is excellent in all dental work he performs. Appointments are on time. Have been with this practice for 6 years.
R
3 months ago
Very kind and friendly people!
It was heartbreaking for my wife and I when we lost Dr. Noble. We were both unsure whether we would need to find a new dentist, but Dr. Tyler treated us with the same kindness and compassion we had come to expect from Dr. Noble.
B
3 months ago
Cavity filling and crown replacement.
Even though I do not enjoy going to the dentist, I would not hesitate to go to Noble Dental Care. My wife and I have gone there for almost twenty years. They are very nice and professional. I am a gagger and they were very accommodating to my problem. We took frequent breaks so that I could cope with it. They are very fair and never try to convince their patients to have treatment that is not necessary. I highly recommend them to any and all.