Noble Dental Care

Dentist

1980 E Baseline Rd #101

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nobledentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Yes, the Review suggestion is quite appropriate! Some of the staff were new to me but exuded the same genuine warmth, friendliness, and professionalism to which I had become accustomed from my very first visit, over 15 years ago, to Dr. Andrew Shumway and on to his new locations, along with his sons, who obviously, have followed in his very capable footsteps. I am just delighted that this location is a much closer commute for me since I've gotten much older. I would most definitely recommend this service to others.
D
1 month ago
Very high quality service.
I have found Noble Dental Care has been the post kind and caring dental office I have ever been to. I have been with Noble for over 20 years. They are gentle and caring in their service, and the office is very friendly and helpful. My hygenist Pam is the best. Would not even know you had a teeth cleaning, which I love.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service today
Had a good appointment today at Noble Dental Care. Was there for an exam and thorough teeth cleaning. Great service and friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
The Best
All around from hygienist to dental repairs and maintenance no other dental care office comes close to Noble Dental Care! They are the best!!!
N
3 months ago
High quality service
Great job, great people. I recommend ‘my’ dental office to all
J
3 months ago
Caring and knowledgeable
This family practice, father and two sons, is a very special place to go for dental work. They are knowledgeable and compassionate and their staff is “top drawer”. I recommend them without reservation and great enthusiasm‼️
J
3 months ago
Same loving and caring Staff I have always known and loved now as I have been going here for over 20 years. . I got a crown put on one tooth... It went very well and Dr Tyler was always aware of my comfort .. Today he put on my crown and it fit perfect without a lot of filing to get my bite correct . So no adjustment period to go through. Shannon assisted both times and was just as kind and friendly and accommodating as possible. You could not ask for better care... Thank you Front desk and Back staff who make this office warm and inviting .... That says a lot about the Dentists they work for.
G
3 months ago
Friendly, honest service for over 30 years of our family's patronage.
Always professional and friendly. My whole family and several of my friends have become regular patients over the years. Will always be thankful for Dr. Jim Noble, a great doctor and a real friend. Doctors Shumway, his successors, seem like the same kind of quality people.
B
3 months ago
Five star professional service for a reason.
Best dental experience to date for me. Front staff and back staff are so friendly. Really, really friendly! So friendly its overwhelming:) I highly recommend Dr. Joel Shumway. His approach comes from experience and his delivery is always 100% on point for me. Dr. Joel delivers only the best. Assistants are well trained and again, so friendly. I look forward to a lifelong relationship with this organization and great staff members.
R
4 months ago
Good staff, very friendly
The staff were very friendly. Clarice ,in the front office could not have be more helpful thank you.