Noblet Family Dental

Dentist

801 University Blvd South Ste C

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Office
I've been going here now for 12 years. I would hate to have to go anywhere else. Everyone is very kind and sensitive to the patients' needs. I've never been hurt and they do everything to make sure I am comfortable and pain free.
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome as usual, greeted with a smile and a friendly hello. Hygienist was wonderful. Thanks!
T
1 month ago
Great first time dental experience!
Today was my first visit to Noblet Dental and I am very pleased with the quality dental care and professional and wonderful customer service I received. The hygienist (Norma) was knowledgeable, friendly and she regularly asked if I was ok during the cleaning. The cleaning was gentle, but thorough. The dentist (Dr. Chad Noblet) took extra time to answer my questions after he examined my teeth. I am happy I was referred to Noblet Family Dental--absolutely no complaints. I will return and I highly recommend Noblet Dental to others.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Great visit! Took me back almost immediately. Hygienist was very professional, thorough and caring. Great to meet the newest Dr. Noblet! Everyone in the office is so friendly.
A
2 months ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist with this office! I have no complaints. The office is clean, staff is friendly and professional and they get you right in with very little wait time. I don't recall ever waiting more than 5 minutes. They send you reminders, they offer gas for cleanings, the Dr and hygienist are gentle. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. My entire family of 6 uses this dentist and I am always telling my friends and family about them.
D
2 months ago
Good experience!
I was taken back for my appointment in a timely manner. Staff was friendly. Everything went well.
D
2 months ago
Good experience!
I was taken back for my appointment in a timely manner. Staff was friendly. Everything went well.
J
3 months ago
Great experience and kind staff.
M
3 months ago
Noblet Family Dental Provides Excellent Care!
My visit on May 8, 2017 to Noblet Family Dental was great! I had lost a filling and my cheek and gums were sore in the location of the lost filling and I was anxious to find relief... and I did! Shortly after arriving at their office, I was led to one of the rooms where Dr. Chad and his assistant, Danielle, showed genuine concern for my discomfort then employed their excellent professional skills to alleviate my pain. As I left their office a short time later, I was happy and thought to myself, I am fortunate to have such competent friends at Noblet Family Dental who CARE about me and my dental health!
M
4 months ago
Great staff, wonderful dentists!
Been coming here for many years...off and on....will certainly continue!