Noesen & Associates

Dentist

608 Technology Drive

Red Wing, MN 55066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neverendingsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Quality Care
Thank you for being gentle with kids and adults alike. The hygienists and Dr Noesen are caring, thorough and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain everything. I actually enjoyed getting my teeth clean!
W
1 week ago
As a new patient I'm amazed how professional all the staff has been! I had a great experience from start to finish! I have been going to the same dental office for over thirty years and this change was made so easy for me thank you all. After just two visit the staff and Dr. Noesen have made me feel like I've been a patient at Noesen & Associates for over thirty years keep up the great work. I would highly recommend Noesen & Associates to everyone.
M
1 week ago
A Great New Dentist Experience
As a new resident to Red Wing, I was a little nervous about finding the "right" new dentist. Boy, did I pick the "right" dental practice. Everyone in the office was very professional and personable from the second I walked in the door until I walked out the door. My appointment was very thorough, informative, efficient, and most importantly very pleasant. I would highly recommend the Noesen Dental Practice of Red Wing.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly people from the front desk to the last person
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Fabulous staff!! Always a wonderful experience!
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Experience
Being new to town, I was reading reviews looking for a new dentist. I seen that everyone had good things to say about this place....and boy are they spot on! This was honestly the best experience I have ever had at the dentist! I am not always a big fan of the dentist. This crew made me so relaxed. From the moment I walked in the door, the receptionist was so welcoming. Extremely accomadating. Offered me water, and gave me a nice gift for my first visit. Abby was great! A very gentle and painless cleaning, and very informative. She understood my fear. Dr. Noesen was very professional. I would recommend this place to anyone! See you in 6 months.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and comforting
Dr. Noeson and his staff are so friendly and caring. Dr. Noeson also specializes in cosmetic dentistry and has for 25 years, maintained my bonded teeth (which he did himself and has held up extremely well).
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience, friendly staff
My kids and I all had appointments at the same time today. It was the first dentist visit for one of my children, and they made him feel welcome, special, and excited about being there. I appreciated the professional environment, and I left feeling like we had received just fabulous care. I'd recommend Noesen's office to anyone.
L
4 weeks ago
Happy happy.
First time there. Excellent experience from the moment I walked in until I left. Hygienist, Lauren, took my X-rays and was fast, as no one enjoys having that stuff put in their mouth. She cleaned my teeth explaining certain things as she worked and the entire process was gentle and painless. Then photos were taken and Dr. Noesen came in to finish the exam. First time in a long time that anyone checked for oral type cancers. I got a gold star rating on my teeth and gold star service on my entire exam and cleaning. Lauren even recommenced a better alternative to Crest white strips. I’d highly recommend Noesen and Associates to everyone.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Very friendly
Every time I go to the dentist it is a great experience...Lauren does a great job and is one of the best !!!