Noesen & Associates

Dentist

608 Technology Drive

Red Wing, MN 55066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neverendingsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
D
5 days ago
Excellent Service
I have been coming here for 10 years now and I always feel like I am their only customer, they treat you like family. I am only the good stuff, none of the fighting. Dr Noesen is always looking for the best solution for any issue and will never do anything to your teeth without first finding a proper remedy. My tooth hurt very bad and going in I thought I was going to have a tooth pulled but instead he wanted to try and adjustment to see if that would work first and wham ! No missing tooth and no more pain. Thank you !
W
1 week ago
Thanks Bill
J
2 weeks ago
Love the cleaning today.
No pain with super WHITE TEETH. All good in and out in less than an hour. THANK YOU
T
2 weeks ago
Toby Kaplan
Always a friendly environment. Melissa at the front is very informative and helpful. Love the staff- missy is my favorite! Today I worked with Macorina, she’s awesome. And Dr. N is always about perfection. Thanks for always making me feel welcome. Toby
J
4 weeks ago
Great
Very professional and friendly , would recommend
D
4 weeks ago
I have been with Dr. Noesen since the beginning of his practice in Red Wing.
My family and I have always had pleasant experiences at Noesen and Associates. Happy to meet Abby my new hygienist. She keeps me smiling ear to ear. Dr. Noesen put veneers on my front teeth over twenty years ago. The veneers have maintained their great look since day one. I would recommend them to anyone that needs teeth repair, maintenance, cleaning or a consult.
R
4 weeks ago
Always enjoy my visit to Noesen's, well as much as one can enjoy a dentist visit any way. Was a little worried about seeing a new hygienist but Lauren was great.
B
1 month ago
Lauren Buck is the best! In and out in record time...Thanks to Doc Noesen for coming in early to check me out.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful people that work there, always pleasant and friendly, and very flexible to work with on appointment times.