Nolan & Freund Dental Professionals

Dentist

3633 W Lake Ave

Ste 414

Glenview, IL 60026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nolanfreund.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
High quality service
I always have the best time when I show up. They show so much compassion and confidence and concern for ones visit. It’s awesome
K
2 months ago
excellent care
I had a procedure performed. The periodontist explained everything and answered all my questions. He also went over the discharge instructions himself. He was kind, thorough and complete. It is a very professional office. The staff was excellent in accommodating my schedule for follow up. All around excellent practice.
J
2 months ago
WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONAL
M
2 months ago
Wonderful service for the whole family!
Nolan and Freund Dental Professionals provide excellent dental services for the whole family. They are extremely knowledgeable, experienced, kind, gentle and both personable and professional. They make each member of our family feel important and cared for at every visit. We have trusted Dr. Chad and Dr. Mike with a wide variety of dental services from cleanings to fillings to dental implants. They have made each of those experiences easy to navigate and even fun at times. Our children actually enjoy going to the dentist because Dr. Chad and Dr. Mike and their amazing team of hygienist and office staff make it fun for everyone! We trust them completely and would highly recommend them for adults and children and families! We feel so grateful to have made a connection with such great dentists who are also such good people.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and Capable Service
I have trusted the care of my family and me to Nolan & Freund Dental Professionals for thirteen years. This practice is competent and friendly. I recommend them without hesitation.
P
4 months ago
The Best Dental Practice
Dr. Mike and Dr. Chad are the best! And the staff are too!
S
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice
I love all the staff at Nolan and Freund! So friendly! Dr. Mike and Dr. Chad are excellent and caring dentists! They explain everything so well and make me feel comfortable. Eleni, my hygienist, is outstanding! I love to talk to her. Marcia at the front desk is also great! Everyone is so kind and welcoming and even leave me laughing! Technology is up to date. Wonderful practice!
A
4 months ago
My husband and I had to change dentists Due to geographical distance that was No longer feasible for us. Nolan and Freund Dentistry was recommended to us and we are extremely Happy we found them. The dentists and Staff are professional and very caring You leave with the feeling that you were in good hands.a
P
4 months ago
Continuing great competence and friendliness
C
4 months ago
Enjoyable dental visit
My cleaning and exam was done by the very experienced Eleni, she is pro at this and it was all around a nice visit. Dr. Mike as usual does a superb job and i always feel he is doing everything that is needed without going overboard with treatment.