Nolan & Freund Dental Professionals

Dentist

3633 W Lake Ave

Ste 414

Glenview, IL 60026

Open Today By Appointment

nolanfreund.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Protecting the investment
Awesome Dentists and support staff. Always personable, pleasant and caring. Most importantly, Dr. Chad and Dr. Mike will help you lay out goals, work within your needs and help protect your investment. Healthy teeth improves overall health.
R
2 weeks ago
Love This Dental Group !!!
Our family has been with Nolan & Freund Dental for years. All the family members, we all love to go see Dr. Mike, Marsha, Kelly, Chris, ... Dr. Chad is a good guy, although we actually don't see Dr. Chad as much. However, back to the point of ... who likes to go to the dentist ?! With me being the biggest sissy, since, I have very sensitive teeth, I actually look forward to seeing everyone. All of my concerns are addressed regarding my sensitivity, we try different techniques, so I have been pretty much pain free the last handful of times I have had my teeth cleaned. If you need a dentist, I encourage you to give this practice a try.
T
4 weeks ago
Once Again, Above and Beyond
Can’t say enough about this team, had the best cleaning with Ginger, always so thorough, the whole office goes out of their way to make it a great experience, love this group ♥️
T
1 month ago
Fear no more
For my whole life I’ve been anxious about going to the dentist, since I’ve been going to this practice, 30 years, it’s been nothing but great experiences, and my daughters have only had great dentists, Dr.’s Mike and Chad are so gentle and knowledgeable about the best care for our teeth 🦷, they are also very thorough. Love this team♥️
C
1 month ago
LOVE this dental office!!!!
C
1 month ago
LOVE this dental office!!!!
L
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly very high level services.
I highly recommend Nolan and Freund Dental practice. The office is clean and the staff is friendly and efficient. The technicians are knowledgeable and professional, and the dentists are great. Five star +++++.
L
2 months ago
High quality care
very professional
P
3 months ago
Best practice
This office is always clean You can trust that the instruments are either disposed of or properly cleaned. Staff courteous and friendly. Dr Nolan and Dr Freund are concerned that their patients have a positive outcome with their dental care.
M
3 months ago
A wonderful practice
We had a great experience at Nolan & Freund Dental. My kids had wonderful appointments with Eleni and Ginger and Dr Chad was very thorough and spent time explaining the reasoning behind the recommended treatment. It was very easy to schedule restorative appointments within a timely manner and we look forward to our next visit! Thanks for the impeccable care!