Nolan & Freund Dental Professionals

Dentist

3633 W Lake Ave

Ste 414

Glenview, IL 60026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nolanfreund.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
As good as it gets in the world of dentistry
This is a very special practice reflected not only in it’s skill and professionalism, but also in it’s warm, positive demeanor. I can’t imagine going any place else.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful practice
Always a friendly and professional experience!
T
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Professionals Ever (TBDPE)
These Dental Professionals are awesome, they are always making sure every visit is pain free, and care about the overall health of each patient. They are friendly and fun, yet very knowledgeable with the most recent technology for great service. They also do so much for the community and for the less fortunate. Everyone is treated like family here. Highly recommend this office.
M
2 weeks ago
What a great office with a wonderful, caring staff. In the last year, they have gotten me through some very difficult situations. Dr. Mike, Claudia, Liz, Marsha, Anna, Kelly, Ginger have been great in getting my mouth back in shape. Besides being caring and loving, the expertise and knowledge they have is outstanding. My mouth is finally getting back into shape after many years of poor dental practices. I am so glad I found them.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, & Gentle!
Dr Mike and his staff do a fantastic job, highly recommend this dental office. They don't waste your time, they're vested in your oral health, and are very personable.
S
1 month ago
Absolutely The Best!
Always professional, friendly and make dental visits enjoyable!
P
1 month ago
Ginger, who cleaned my teeth, is super nice, made me feel at ease, and didn't ask me questions when all her "tools" were working in my mouth!! And, the best part, no cavities!
T
3 months ago
High quality service
I always have the best time when I show up. They show so much compassion and confidence and concern for ones visit. It’s awesome
K
4 months ago
excellent care
I had a procedure performed. The periodontist explained everything and answered all my questions. He also went over the discharge instructions himself. He was kind, thorough and complete. It is a very professional office. The staff was excellent in accommodating my schedule for follow up. All around excellent practice.
J
4 months ago
WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONAL