Nolan Freund Dental Professionals

Dentist

3633 W Lake Ave

Ste 414

Glenview, IL 60026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nolanfreund.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Reputation that is well deserved!
We have been going to this office for about 14 years and only have great things to say about the entire staff. Dr. Mike & Dr. Chad both set the bar high with the care they provide as well as the environment within the office. The staff is always friendly, professional and more than willing to make sure you receive great care.
C
2 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for better care
I'm so glad I switched to this dental practice. Everyone is very professional as well as pleasant.
M
1 month ago
Family Dentistry at it's best!
I have been a patient of this practice for over 50 years, first with Dr. Jerry Nolan, and now with Dr. Mike Nolan. I actually look forward to my appointments because it give me a chance to catch up with old friends. Everyone, from the office staff, to the hygienists and assistants, and the dentists, treat you like family and utilize the most up to date equipment and techniques for every patient. I cannot conceive going to another dental practice. And, most importantly, everyone laughs at my really bad jokes!
P
1 month ago
High quality professionals
Nolan Freund Dental is a wonderful, friendly , professional place to get go. I have always felt comfortable and the service is impeccable. The professionals at Nolan Dental are top notch and have been amazing to our family (my dad, wife, and daughter) over the years. I highly recommend Nolan Freund Dental Professional for amazing, wonderful service.
P
1 month ago
High quality professionals
Nolan Freund Dental is a wonderful, friendly , professional place to get go. I have always felt comfortable and the service is impeccable. The professionals at Nolan Dental are top notch and have been amazing to our family (my dad, wife, and daughter) over the years. I highly recommend Nolan Freund Dental Professional for amazing, wonderful service.
P
1 month ago
High quality professionals
Nolan Freund Dental is a wonderful, friendly , professional place to get go. I have always felt comfortable and the service is impeccable. The professionals at Nolan Dental are top notch and have been amazing to our family (my dad, wife, and daughter) over the years. I highly recommend Nolan Freund Dental Professional for amazing, wonderful service.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Professionals around.
I'm always given the best professional service.
C
2 months ago
Very well trained, professional staff. State of the art facility.
My experiences have all been very positive. Everyone is helpful and pleasant. The level of care is outstanding. Wish all my medical experiences were with such a caring and professional group.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is extremely friendly and professional from top to bottom especially DR. NOLAN and my hygienist, HELENA.
S
3 months ago
Courteous
On time Always friendly Comfortable chairs and personnel Never disappointed