Nolan & Freund Dental Professionals

Dentist

3633 W Lake Ave

Ste 414

Glenview, IL 60026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nolanfreund.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Capable Service
I have trusted the care of my family and me to Nolan & Freund Dental Professionals for thirteen years. This practice is competent and friendly. I recommend them without hesitation.
P
1 month ago
The Best Dental Practice
Dr. Mike and Dr. Chad are the best! And the staff are too!
S
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
I love all the staff at Nolan and Freund! So friendly! Dr. Mike and Dr. Chad are excellent and caring dentists! They explain everything so well and make me feel comfortable. Eleni, my hygienist, is outstanding! I love to talk to her. Marcia at the front desk is also great! Everyone is so kind and welcoming and even leave me laughing! Technology is up to date. Wonderful practice!
A
2 months ago
My husband and I had to change dentists Due to geographical distance that was No longer feasible for us. Nolan and Freund Dentistry was recommended to us and we are extremely Happy we found them. The dentists and Staff are professional and very caring You leave with the feeling that you were in good hands.a
P
2 months ago
Continuing great competence and friendliness
C
2 months ago
Enjoyable dental visit
My cleaning and exam was done by the very experienced Eleni, she is pro at this and it was all around a nice visit. Dr. Mike as usual does a superb job and i always feel he is doing everything that is needed without going overboard with treatment.
K
3 months ago
Great service, very professional
Dr. Chad and his staff were all wonderful
M
6 months ago
Excellent service.
Dr Nolan and his staff are very professional. Excellent service. Very friendly. They make you feel like family.
B
9 months ago
The whole team is GREAT
The service provided by every individual is exceptional. I have had personal issues in the past with scheduling and billing and they were handled with ease. The dental hygienists do a very thorough quality job. Trust is big with me. When it comes to Dr Mike Nolan the sense of well being that comes from the confidence and trust that I have in his craft is huge. In spite of my sometimes less than best efforts my teeth are holding up very well. I owe a great deal of that to the Nolan Freund team. Wherever I may wander in life I know I will only have one stop for my dental needs.
M
10 months ago
I was very impress with the time Dr. Mike took with me and his knowledge and initial examination he gave me. I finally feel we are on the right track in solving my dental issues. Thank you so much for your knowledge and expertise. The office staff also were very friendly and helpful in setting up the appointment receiving the x-rays to help in a diagnosis. It was a wonderful and very pleasant experience. Thank you so much. Mary