Nolan & Freund Dental Professionals

Dentist

3633 W Lake Ave

Ste 414

Glenview, IL 60026

Open Today By Appointment

nolanfreund.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Dr Nolan and his staff are very professional. Excellent service. Very friendly. They make you feel like family.
B
4 months ago
The whole team is GREAT
The service provided by every individual is exceptional. I have had personal issues in the past with scheduling and billing and they were handled with ease. The dental hygienists do a very thorough quality job. Trust is big with me. When it comes to Dr Mike Nolan the sense of well being that comes from the confidence and trust that I have in his craft is huge. In spite of my sometimes less than best efforts my teeth are holding up very well. I owe a great deal of that to the Nolan Freund team. Wherever I may wander in life I know I will only have one stop for my dental needs.
M
5 months ago
I was very impress with the time Dr. Mike took with me and his knowledge and initial examination he gave me. I finally feel we are on the right track in solving my dental issues. Thank you so much for your knowledge and expertise. The office staff also were very friendly and helpful in setting up the appointment receiving the x-rays to help in a diagnosis. It was a wonderful and very pleasant experience. Thank you so much. Mary
S
5 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly atmosphere
I loved how welcoming everyone was, and thorough Dr. Mike was. Highly recommend Nolan Freund Dentistry
C
6 months ago
Fast, friendly, professional
Another great visit!
B
6 months ago
Very friendly, make you feel at home
Have only been once and glad that I made this dentist as my choice. Needed emergency appointment and they got me in the same day and next visit the next day!!!
P
6 months ago
Best service
This office is always clean friendly staff. The dentists care about giving their patents quality and making the visit a positive one. They have state of the art equipment. Would definitely recommend this office
M
6 months ago
As always very good service
S
7 months ago
Excellent Reputation that is well deserved!
We have been going to this office for about 14 years and only have great things to say about the entire staff. Dr. Mike & Dr. Chad both set the bar high with the care they provide as well as the environment within the office. The staff is always friendly, professional and more than willing to make sure you receive great care.
C
7 months ago
Couldn't ask for better care
I'm so glad I switched to this dental practice. Everyone is very professional as well as pleasant.