Nolan River Dental Center

Dentist

503 N Nolan River Rd

Cleburne, TX 76033

Open Today By Appointment

nolanriverdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Was very pleased with the service and employees as well.
K
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
My first appointment. They were on time and very through, friendly, and professional. They explained the steps they were doing and why. I had a chipped tooth that needed a crown. They scheduled a return visit for the crown work. It was quick and convenient. The crown prep work was painless and went quickly. Everything was great.
P
3 weeks ago
As usual, the very best in every way!
T
2 months ago
Very professional
Had 8 teeth pulled at once and it went good. Awesome Dr and office people.
P
2 months ago
Good experience
I am very fearful to go to the dentist. However, all my experiences with Nolan River Dental have been positive and pain free, just a little discomfort with numbing process. Everyone is very friendly and concerned about my wellbeing during the procedure. I definitely am pleased with Dr. Case and all the staff.
T
2 months ago
Very professional
I felt so at home for the first time of going to a dentist.
L
2 months ago
Excellent customer service! Personable staff and high quality examinations.
Nolan River Dental Center is committed to the people of Cleburne and they pride themselves on supporting our schools and community. Dr. Amy Case and Dr. Brian Case provide high-quality dental care and focus on building relationships with their patients. They use state-of-the art equipment, ensure you are comfortable, and take the time to get to know you and your dental needs. Tracy, one of their hygienists, is precious! She is dedicated to providing quality service while making the experience enjoyable. The entire staff is friendly, genuine, and committed to excellent customer service. I highly recommend their office if you are looking for a dentist. They take their time with you and make sure you receive their best. We are blessed to have Dr. Amy Case and Dr. Brian Case in Cleburne!
M
3 months ago
Most pain free and professional dental experience!!!
Do yourself favor, quit looking elsewhere!! This team is hands down the best!! Dr Amy and Brian Case are so caring and knowledgeable with the latest technology in dental care!!! My entire family now sees them! Great cash discount available, just ask!!!
H
3 months ago
Myself and my family love everyone of the staff members.
They are very polite and make you feel at home. Easy scheduling and helpful alerts and reminders for upcoming visits. Our whole family sees the staff. We love them and won't be going anywhere else for our dental needs. They are awesome with little kids and they don't take life so seriously, they know how to laugh with you, and I find that to be a great quality in any human being.
D
3 months ago
I Now have a GREAT Dentist
I greatly enjoy going to Nolan River Dentistry, (well as dentists go), Their staff is very friendly, professional and make my visits enjoyable. I have only been there 4 times now, 2 visits to get a crown put on. I feel like I am with family when I am there. Dr. Brian Case knows what he is doing, but even more importantly he is friendly and does a very good job explaining everything and talking with you as his patient. I have gone to a number of dentists in my life do to job relocations. Dr. Case is probably the very best I have had. He is a keeper.