Nolan River Dental Center

Dentist

503 N Nolan River Rd

Cleburne, TX 76033

Open Today By Appointment

nolanriverdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Love this dental office
I have been to this dental office twice now. Everyone is so nice and friendly! The hygienist is quick and thorough. The office is attractive and the whole experience is pleasant.
D
2 weeks ago
Super Nice Staff
The entire staff was extremely nice, very welcoming & kind. They answered all my questions & were very compassionate & understanding about my need for Nitrous, even for just a cleaning. So glad I found them !!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Around in my opinion
Went in for my periodic checkup. Everything went perfect. I have been going to Dentists for many many years and lived in a number of different states. I rate Brian as the best I have had; and some of the others were fine as well. The entire office staff is also very friendly and competent. It is actually enjoyable to go this dentist office...... If that's possible?
T
2 weeks ago
Visit was fast and smooth thank you for your service couldn't have been better visit at a dental office. Thank you again
M
1 month ago
My tooth broke and i called for an appointment. They saw me the same day i called. My dental work was completed that day and with no pain. Dr. Amy is the best!
J
1 month ago
New smile, happy boy!
Dr. Brian is the only dentist you should ever see EVER! He’s gentle, honest, non-judgmental, just the best ever! I was mortified at the fact that my teeth began to fall out at 28 years old. I went in to see Dr. Case and now I have a gorgeous smile. So beautiful that now when I’m feeling down I look in the mirror and instantly feel better. It’s changed my life. Being a door to door salesman it’s improved my confidence as well as my sales! I don’t know why I haven’t done this before!
K
2 months ago
friendly and professional
Kayla did a great job and was very informative on ways I could improve my dental health. The staff is always very friendly. Dr. Amy is always great!
W
2 months ago
If ya gotta see a dentist, go here!
Considerate, patient, and explained the procedure well.
A
2 months ago
Virtually Painless Cavity Repair x 2
Not looking forward to getting my cavities filled today, but Dr. Brian did a stellar job of making the procedure as painless as possible. Two Thumbs UP for Nolan River Dental and Dr. Brian Case!!!
S
2 months ago
Very professional staff. Everyone was friendly. Will be back!!
I went in for a tooth filling on my front tooth. I was in and out in an hour. 0 pain during procedure. I highly recommend Nolan river Dentist Center, and will be back!!!