Nolan River Dental Center

Dentist

503 N Nolan River Rd

Cleburne, TX 76033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nolanriverdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Awesome office! Love this place!
T
3 weeks ago
Was a nice experience everyone freely and showed concern listen to your output and helpful in answering question. Doctor Amy and hygienist was excellent. Was a enjoyable visit. Taken care of 100% will use as my dentist for now on.Thanks!!
C
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and helpful. X-rays were super easy and fast with updated machines,etc. and not hurtful at all .( I have large torae (sp). Tracy was great cleaning my teeth. Doctor Amy explained what was needed to fix my teeth and made me feel at ease!
S
1 month ago
Great place
Was a great experience friendly staff
S
1 month ago
Great, courteous service
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Great service. Very professional. I felt very comfortable.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly, polite, and informative. Cost was a little more than I expected, but good care does not come cheep. Just hope they can deliver on it. I put my faith in those that are taking care of my needs and totally hate it when they take advantage of me.
R
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Service - Great chair side manner
From the moment I walked in to the moment I left the office, I felt like I was important to the team working at Nolan River Dental Center. Dr. Brian Case has great chair side manner and explained everything to my understanding. Lisa, his Dental Assistant was friendly and very helpful. The rest of the staff was very kind and provided the answers to all my questions. Thank you Tracy, Jessica & Bacardi, you all made what can be a stressful situation (visiting a Dentist) into a positive experience.
M
3 months ago
Extremely profesional and friendly
After my daughters appointment which they always complete with love, care and compasion, we waited outside for our ride as we had a ride. Due to medical reasons I was not allowed to drive at that moment and for the past month or so. We waited for about 1.5 hours when Jessica stepped outside and oofered to take us home. Not only she took us home. On her way back ahe stopped to leave my daughter at work where ahe was supposed to be at 4. She was smiling all the time, very friendly and made us feel good, forgetting all our frustrations. This is something thats deserve 10 stars instead of five. I love all the staff there. They always go the extra mile. Starting with Dr. Case and all the assistants they all have A+. Cant ask for better staff. Thank you Jessica, you are the best!! ❤
T
3 months ago
This dentist was so kind
I was well take care of. Everyone was so kind from the receptionist to Dr Amy. I am so glad to have found a dentist.