Nolan River Dental Center

Dentist

503 N Nolan River Rd

Cleburne, TX 76033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nolanriverdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
It was a Friday and I was in excruciating pain. Dr. Brian was so kind to see me and take xrays to determine that I had a suspicious looking dark place over one tooth. He referred me to a wonderful endodontist that very day. The endo found a very bad infection and performed a root canal that same day. How great it is to encounter truly caring, empathetic folks like Dr. Brian.
W
2 weeks ago
Same old story... very comfortable!
Great visit, as usual! Proceeded at a comfortable pace, lots of encouragement for the program and support for aging teeth (and customers!)
S
2 weeks ago
Everything is Awesome
No joke, I plan on always coming here even if I leave hours away. They are kind, courteous, respectful, and fun. I know 'fun' doesn't seem like a word to describe a dental place but it's a great place and I always recommend it to others as well. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Great, I could not have better visit ---THANK YOU
N
3 weeks ago
Friendliness !
My family loves this entire staff here . They’re the most friendliest people ever and always smiling and helpful.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr Bass is the best!!
My husband is very weary of dentists. He had 5 teeth pulled in one day, and survived!! Dr Bass was very aware of his feelings and was very professional.
S
1 month ago
Awesome
Emergency situation and Dr Brian and staff were amazing. Thanks for taking care of me!
L
1 month ago
Best Staff Ever
To say that I have dental anxiety is a major understatement. The entire staff, from receptionist to financial coordinator to hygeniests to Dr. Amy, each and everyone went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and well cared for. I spent 6 hours in the chair yesterday and could not be any more pleased. Thank you to each of you!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
One of the hardest things is finding a new dentist. This was the best experience I’ve had at a dentist office.
D
1 month ago
Always a good experience, and I do not like going dentists
Been going for a few years now. Whole organization is friendly and compassionate. They also work within my very busy travel schedule and are willing to work around and move appointments around my schedule