Nolan River Dental Center

Dentist

503 N Nolan River Rd

Cleburne, TX 76033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nolanriverdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Got my new tooth!
Dr Amy and Bridgette......awesome as expected!
B
2 weeks ago
Hyg. Appointment
Tracy is an excellent hygienist and delightful as well.
J
2 weeks ago
Had a great experience and they always try to make it a good one. Had a filling one today and at least this one was fairly simple to do. Had no pain and always thank doc for doing a good job. Everyone there is great and I enjoy going there when I have to go.
H
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Hands down best dentist I've ever been to.. Made me feel at ease about procedure and thoroughly explained all my options... Highly recommend them...
S
1 month ago
Excellent
I’ve had a lot of work done on my teeth by several dentists, moved here from another state. Dr Amy and Bridgette were first class! Presented options including pluses and minuses so I could make an informed decision. Thanks!
K
1 month ago
Great place, very nice workers, very polite and friendly. My kid ages 16 down to 3 had a very good experience. Most definitely will recommend.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Good dental experience. Not pushy, just present treatment options. Don’t nag on flossing.
J
1 month ago
I like the services as they are a preventive dental office. They keep the bad stuff from happening and keep the good stuff up.
K
2 months ago
Since childhood, I feared going to the dentist in the worst way! I am now a "mature adult/senior citizen", and for the 1st time in my life I left the dentist office happy! The staff is friendly, professional, considerate and strives to make the patient comfortable during the visit.
C
2 months ago
Very professional care provided yesterday. It was just a routine cleaning but hygienist (Amber) was very thorough and instructive. Amber is one of the best hygienists that I have had the "pleasure" of visiting over my many years. Dr Brian Case wrapped up my session with an assessment and demonstrates an excellent caring, skilled, and professional approach to his work. I highly recommend Nolan River Dental Center. Preston Huff, Godley, Texas.