Nooshi Akavan DDS

Orthodontist

Tarzana, CA 91356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drakavan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
We love Dr. Akavan and her entire staff. Alwasy so sweet and kind to my girls. Would highly reccomend her to anyone. Great service, very organized. My child is always called by name. There are many things that they do such as contests, pictures and video games that make the children feel comfortable.
L
4 weeks ago
Always great customer service!
R
1 month ago
The Best
Thank you Dr Akavan You made me go from a crooked tooth little boy to a straight smile teenager. I know how it feels when you don’t like your smile. But now I can smile proudly. Without you and your team my self esteem would be very low.. Thank you again Robert U.
A
1 month ago
Great customer service
I went there for a braces consultation, great customer service. They didn’t find me on the system when i got there but they accomodated me and i was able to see Dr. Akavan, hopefully i will be getting my braces here. Looking forward and very excited.
S
2 months ago
My first impression was outstanding. The staff is friendly and professional and went out of their way to explain everything to me. Dr. Akavan was warm, friendly and very knowledgeable. The office is very comfortable. I have been to many medical offices but this one rated a triple A. I look forward to a very rewarding experience with all concerned.
L
2 months ago
Always great and always on time
Dr Akavan and her staff are friendly, caring and top professionals in all aspects. Appointments are always prompt. You know this is the place tobe when you come for an appointments because you always bump into others you know. I came here with a referral and warmly happy to always refer her to others . Thank you.
K
2 months ago
My first experience there was great. The staff was friendly and professional. The treatment was explained clearly. The office was bright and clean. As a bonus, I saw a few other patients that I happen to know, so I can rest assured this is the right place for me.
J
2 months ago
Best ortho out there
She is the best. Two of my children went elsewhere for treatment and we saved the best for last. My daughter is so lucky to come here. She is professional , friendly, knowledgeable and skilled. You won’t go wrong !
L
2 months ago
Always the nicest in & out
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Beautiful office and fantastic staff. Dr. Akavan was very warm and professional as was her staff. Very pleased.