Nooshi Akavan DDS

Orthodontist

Tarzana, CA 91356

Open Today By Appointment

drakavan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Super professional
fabulous service, welcoming staff and office, excellent customer relations, very happy with our daugher's beautiful smile and the adjustment of her bite which was medically needed and our main reason for braces :)
L
1 month ago
The BEST!
Two sets of braces for the kids and an aligner for Mom...we all are smiling about our beautiful teeth and our experiences with Dr. Akavan and her incredible team. You couldn’t have a more professional & caring practice...I recommend them all the time! Simply the best!
R
1 month ago
So grateful!! Thank you
Thank you so much Dr. Akavan && thank you to the amazing staff!! My experience has been awesome and I love how my teeth look!!
A
2 months ago
Kind
Everyone in the office (front and back) are very friendly and professional. They have always worked around our schedule
P
2 months ago
Very professional experience
On time and efficient. No waiting around reading the magazines but almost straight into a consulting room. Dr Akavan and her team reviewed my dental needs, showed me my financial options and completed the initial x-rays in less than an hour. Highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
Invisalign
Great, friendly staff, super experience - highly recommended :)
L
2 months ago
Amazing experience!
I’ve been going to Akavan for almost two years now for Invisalign and I’ve had the best experience with Akavan and her team! They aren’t very genuine and care about all of their patients. They helped me find a financial plan for my Invisalign that was the most affordable, excellent at the profession and are very professional and friendly. Very happy with my results and would highly recommend others to visit Dr. Akavan and her team for orthodontic treatment!
M
3 months ago
Highly qualified
This was an outstanding experience. I am a 77 year old woman and am exceding happy with my results. The staff, technicians, and orthodontist are exceptionally professional, efficient, considerate, and friendly. I highly reccomend this practice.
S
3 months ago
Excellent doctor and excellent staff. Not much more to say other than I made the right choice for my kids orthodontic needs.
R
3 months ago
Excellent!
Been seeing Dr. Akavan for the better of 4 years now. My teeth are straight, sure many ortho's can probably make it happen but not many are so patient and run such a pleasant office! From the stuff at the front desk all the way the Dr, everyone is always very welcoming and accommodating. In a funny way, I love going there and you should too, even if you teeth are straight! :)