Nooshi Akavan DDS

Orthodontist

Tarzana, CA 91356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drakavan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly!
I had a great experience at Dr. Akavan’s office. The staff is very friendly and experienced. Dr. Akavan is smart, very personable, and runs a very professional business. I thought her prices for treatment very reasonable. I would highly recommend Dr. Akavan!!!
G
1 week ago
The best
If only all doctors were so friendly professional and with a well trained staff. One of the best decisions I ever made was to go to Dr. Akavan for Invisalign and I was over 50.
B
2 months ago
Professional Office
Dr Akavan and her staff are terrific. Everyone is professional and friendly to my daughter. Everything was explained before we started the treatment. Each time we visit fir a follow up, it’s like visiting with family. B
C
2 months ago
The staff is amazing and makes you feel special.
I am so happy with my new smile. I opted for Invisalign and Dr Akavan did a beautiful work. Thank you so much.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Very nice and professional staff - could not be happier
R
3 months ago
Problem solved
Very effficient , friendly, highest quality care
R
3 months ago
Problem solved
Very effficient , friendly, highest quality care
A
3 months ago
Great staff and beautiful office
Very professional and Dr. Akavan knows the best course of treatment for every patient!
L
6 months ago
Super professional
fabulous service, welcoming staff and office, excellent customer relations, very happy with our daugher's beautiful smile and the adjustment of her bite which was medically needed and our main reason for braces :)
L
6 months ago
The BEST!
Two sets of braces for the kids and an aligner for Mom...we all are smiling about our beautiful teeth and our experiences with Dr. Akavan and her incredible team. You couldn’t have a more professional & caring practice...I recommend them all the time! Simply the best!