Nooshi Akavan DDS

Orthodontist

Tarzana, CA 91356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drakavan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Good Experience
I was very pleased with Dr. Akavan and her knowledge, her office setting and her staff. Thank you!
N
3 months ago
Excellent!!! The service is great so is the staff...
Dr. Akavan is amazing the best!!!!
A
4 months ago
Top Notch
Dr A is an amazing Orthodontist. I am so grateful to have found her.
N
5 months ago
Great place
Very professional and inviting atmosphere. It feels like a family environment. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Also, their pricing was the best that we found.
M
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly and great staff and wonderful doctor!
I was extremely pleased with my whole experience, from start to finish with Dr. Akavan and her staff! I had two children who needed braces and sent them both here. My daughter needed an extremely experienced orthodontist who also had to be in coordination with my daughter's jaw surgeon (she needed braces put on in preparation for double jaw surgery to correct her underbite). I was thrilled with the outcome of the dental work on both my children! I would definitely recommend Dr. Akavan to anyone in need of dental correction.
A
5 months ago
The best Orthodontist out there! Dr. Akavan and her staff are incredible! Everyone is happy, kind, fun, and loving. They care about their patients, and the environment there is unlike anything my family has ever experienced.
J
6 months ago
Best dentist, best service, best location, best everything. Best with kids as well.
N
6 months ago
Always great!
Everyone at Dr Akavan's is great- always a smile and always super helpful- being with a consummate professional is so reassuring- you just know with Dr Akavan and her team of amazing ladies that you will get the very best in orthodontic care - which is reassuring when you have three kids with braces!!
A
7 months ago
Like family!
Always happy! Consistent through the years with both my kids! Thank you Dr. Akavan and staff!!!
A
8 months ago
Great Team,the Best
I just got my braces off, Yes!!! my teeth look great, I feel wear without the braces but I'm glad they are out. Thank you Dr. Akavan and staff for being very, very, very, very patient with me. I really do appreciated.