Nooshi Akavan DDS

Orthodontist

Open Today By Appointment

drakavan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The entire team worked through a very difficult situation with kindness and understanding. Results GREAT!!! Thank you Dr Akavan and your amazing team.
Z
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended!!
L
1 month ago
Would not go anywhere else!
Dr. Akavan and staff are always so warm and welcoming. Very professional and thorough. We would not go anywhere else!
G
1 month ago
Best orthodontist in town
Dr Akavan and her staff are amazing. I needed my teeth straightened later In life and she was able to fulfill my Hopes. She is very confident and forthright. Her office staff is very accommodating and Kind.
A
2 months ago
Excellent
We have been driving from Laguna Beach to see Doctor Akavan... basically 4hrs on the road ... she’s worth !!! Excellent professional and impeccable office staff! We love you ladies!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Orthodontist for both kids and adults
Dr Akavan and her lovely team were highly skilled and always friendly. I am a 60-something grandma and my bottom teeth, which had been straightened when I was a teenager, were a mess. I wore a custom made aligner 18 hours a day for about a year, and now my bottom teeth are looking and feeling good. I just finished my treatment, and will be wearing the aligner from now on. Highly recommend Dr Akavan.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful, as always!
K
3 months ago
Amazing!
We love Dr. Akavan and her entire staff. Alwasy so sweet and kind to my girls. Would highly reccomend her to anyone. Great service, very organized. My child is always called by name. There are many things that they do such as contests, pictures and video games that make the children feel comfortable.
L
4 months ago
Always great customer service!
R
4 months ago
The Best
Thank you Dr Akavan You made me go from a crooked tooth little boy to a straight smile teenager. I know how it feels when you don’t like your smile. But now I can smile proudly. Without you and your team my self esteem would be very low.. Thank you again Robert U.