Nooshi Akavan DDS

Orthodontist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drakavan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service!!
Great orthodontist. Everyone is always warm and welcoming, and it is always a wonderful experience!!!
V
1 month ago
SIMPLY THE BEST !! :)
I WOULD GIVE DR AKAVAN & her Staff 5MILLION STARS IF I COULD ! No matter how much time has passed ..Just with her OWN Beautiful Smile :) I ALWAYS FEEL WELCOME , CARED FOR & IMPORTANT with Dr Akavan. She goes deeper than just perfecting Smiles...THANKS ALWAYS !
T
1 month ago
Absolute Best!!!
Dr. Akavan and her staff are the absolute best!!! Everyone is always warm and welcoming, and it is always a wonderful experience!!!
K
1 month ago
Gentle, specific and awesome
My son has high functioning autism, and so the dentist lights and noises don't always go over well. I can tell you from otehr dentist/orthodontist experieinces, Dr. Akavan and her team far exceed my expectations. They are all very specific about everything that is in the contract, what is the best way to communicate, etc. with me; the decision maker. My son did not experience igh anxiety and felt the entire team was kind and Dr. Akavan was very gentle. Plus she took into consideration his anxiety and so this made it very east for him to sit there with his mough being worked on and hearing the machines they use on his teeth. Thank you!!!!!
H
1 month ago
We love Dr. Akavan!
Best orthodontist around! Dr. Akavan is amazing, and provides the highest quality of care for her patients. Her staff is super friendly and professional, and the office is clean and modern with state-of-the-art technology. We appreciate her team's efficiency and organization. We're very happy with the treatment protocol and results. I highly reccomend Dr. Akavan!
C
2 months ago
Super friendly staff, clean office
Loved my experience so far. Was fitted for alligners and everyone was super friendly and helpful. The office was clean and seemed to have really high tech state of the art equipment. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Best orthodontist office around
My daughters have been seeing Dr. Akavan and her amazing staff for a few years now and they are fantastic. I have zero complaints, only praise. They have done a fantastic job and are very caring. I can't recommend highly enough.
M
2 months ago
LOOOVE Dr. Akavan and everyone in her office
From the moment you walk into this office you will be welcomed by the front office staff and be treated with professionalism and kindness from everyone. I highly recommend her.
C
2 months ago
Excellent in every way!
I was highly recommended to Dr. Akavan by my dentist, Devoree Prepsky. Dr. Prepsky is fantastic, so I knew her recommendation was excellent. Dr. Akavan has proven to be amazingly knowledgeable, prompt, kind, easy to work with, great at communication, brilliant. Every woman in the office has all of those virtues as well, running a tight ship with seamless efficiency and really positive energy! I am in my sixties, my teeth were moving rapidly, and Dr. Akavan’s recommendation of aligners was the perfect fit. She, and all her co-workers, made it easy, painless, fun! I will highly recommend Dr. Akavan to anyone and everyone!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Akavan is the best. She took me as her patient, when another orthodontist refused to fix my teeth. My teeth look great now. Thank you, Dr. Akavan!!! Her staff is so nice and very professional, too.