Nooshi Akavan DDS

Orthodontist

Tarzana, CA 91356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drakavan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The staff is amazing and makes you feel special.
I am so happy with my new smile. I opted for Invisalign and Dr Akavan did a beautiful work. Thank you so much.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very nice and professional staff - could not be happier
R
1 month ago
Problem solved
Very effficient , friendly, highest quality care
R
1 month ago
Problem solved
Very effficient , friendly, highest quality care
A
1 month ago
Great staff and beautiful office
Very professional and Dr. Akavan knows the best course of treatment for every patient!
L
4 months ago
Super professional
fabulous service, welcoming staff and office, excellent customer relations, very happy with our daugher's beautiful smile and the adjustment of her bite which was medically needed and our main reason for braces :)
L
4 months ago
The BEST!
Two sets of braces for the kids and an aligner for Mom...we all are smiling about our beautiful teeth and our experiences with Dr. Akavan and her incredible team. You couldn’t have a more professional & caring practice...I recommend them all the time! Simply the best!
R
4 months ago
So grateful!! Thank you
Thank you so much Dr. Akavan && thank you to the amazing staff!! My experience has been awesome and I love how my teeth look!!
A
5 months ago
Kind
Everyone in the office (front and back) are very friendly and professional. They have always worked around our schedule
P
5 months ago
Very professional experience
On time and efficient. No waiting around reading the magazines but almost straight into a consulting room. Dr Akavan and her team reviewed my dental needs, showed me my financial options and completed the initial x-rays in less than an hour. Highly recommended.