Nordhus Dentistry

Dentist

11940 W Central Ave

Suite 100

Wichita, KS 67212

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Everyone at Dr.Nordhus office are really friendly and nice. They always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I have anxiety, and they have patience with me. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you again.
P
10 months ago
Excellant Service as Always
I had a friendly appointment by all staff and the hygienist who took care of me was very competent.
K
11 months ago
Best dentist in Wichita
I have gone here for several years...even when I lived an hour and a half away. I love the staff and the technology they use!!! Great dentist!
C
12 months ago
Great service
Thanks for the comfortable cleaning! Your staff is always so professional and kind. Happy for Julie and her new baby and her sub was just as competent as she. See you soon.
K
12 months ago
High quality from a very concerned, friendly, and professional team.
With extreme sensitivity on a problem tooth, exams were done to find any abscess, but found none. Dr. applied a topical sealer to help cut the sensitivity. It has worked for four days now. Able to drink and eat hot and cold foods and drinks again!
K
1 year ago
Above and beyond!!
The entire staff at Nordhus Dentistry is amazing. Very friendly, patient and compassionate. As someone who has had horrible experiences in the past, I can't tell you what a difference it makes to be in their hands. I highly recommend this office and Dr Nordhus to everyone!!!
H
1 year ago
Highly recommend Dordhus Denistry! Honestly, nobody really likes the dentist....but my experience was awesome!
R
1 year ago
Professional and excellent
Always the best, punctual, efficient and personable.
A
1 year ago
Best customer service!
I just love the staff here at Nordous Dentistry! They are always making sure you get the best service and genuinely care about their patients! Thank you!
A
1 year ago
Best ever very understanding
I have a very big fear of dentist and they made my visit very comfortable . They reassured me on everything they did and talked me threw it all.... amazing